Lol. Basketmouth transforms to 'ugly' old man and woman (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 June 2015

Lol. Basketmouth transforms to 'ugly' old man and woman (photos)

The comedian released these hilarious photos on his instagram page. See more photos after the cut...

111 comments:

1. Didn't recognise him in d old woman look

2. Could not have recognised him at all...Nice one basky

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

2. Too much of every nonsense is not funny.....what's the purpose of the pics? Is he on set? If nt, he has plenty of time

1. He is making money with the 'nonsense' while you are here commenting on every single post with the time you don't have?

2. And I keep asking lwkmd, are you a ghost on here because you are practically on here 247 more than willy does so remove what's in your eyes before another. Don't even like your comments to start with

3. I don't think he cares if u like his pics or not!

4. Thank you very much Anon 3:30

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna God really do yu better for not turning yu into woman i swear.....

4. hahahaha..thank God say dem no born u as woman bcos u for wor wor die. see as u be like nightmare. nice one sha

5. lol... such a clown.... looks good thou

meenah_wakil on instagram

6. lol... such a clown.... looks good thou

7. lol... such a clown.... looks good thou

8. Looks good as a woman, a bit like Katie Henshaw.

9. Ikuku AmStrong15 June 2015 at 12:52

So wat do we call him, sorry, her now? Barbara Okpocha or wat? Hilarious dude. Still my best comic act. 👌✌

10. This guy is such a comic relief lol.He looks like one Nigerian actress that has beards.Fair & chubby.Forgotten her name

11. E wan resemble Tiwa for last pix
    Linda post my comment.

12. Give it to him, he's actually the funniest.. more grace oo. Psalm 1:3

13. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com15 June 2015 at 12:55

He looks beautiful as a woman.

14. He actually looks better in both transformations than he looks in real life. *side eyes*

15. Dis guy don kolo finish lolz

16. Dis guy don kolo finish lolz

17. Hahahahahaha....I love dis pix...very cute

18. He looks like a pretty old woman. Naturally

19. Does he kinda look like Prof. Akinyuli...?

20. He's really looking nice,thumbs up

21. The best comedy ICON of our time. I love you dude!!

22. He's really looking nice,thumbs up

23. Linda shatap!!! His feminine version is still finer than you :P

24. Hahahahahah...i don tire for this basket mouth oooo. Funny man

25. O my world...he actualy look like a woman.

26. MISS UNDERSTOOD15 June 2015 at 13:07

LOL..... Bright has refused to have sense since 2001....hahahahahaha
    Grandma go fit Bright die..Make you no go reason Caitlyn Jenner tinz for old age ooo

27. Creative

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

28. Hehehehe. Thumbs up to the make-up artist. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

29. Linda, He doesnt look ugly at all

30. the power of make up he looks like a fine old woman ..nice ..oya other comedians start copying

31. LOL. It must be an advert.

32. Looks beautiful as a woman

33. Replies
    1. I think this young man is the best of them all. So pleasing to watch. Luke 2:52

34. Basketmouth looks better as an old woman.Nice makeup

35. Hahahahaha so funny of him

36. Basket would ve been a beautiful woman

37. lol
    jacksoninem@yahoo.com

38. Wow.....looks good

39. DS GUY IS FUNNY...TOMJERRYSWT

40. he looks good as a woman LMAO

41. Lolz, hilarious guy. Pity he had to shave his hard earned beard for that

42. Lol,he's beautiful as a woman sha

43. Wao, Costume at its best! Basket mouth is very much okay being a man o and not a woman! Good job.

44. But basket mouth would have been beautiful if he was a woman. Basket mouth transgend na so that you will become Nigeria's Catalyna......lol

45. Creative

46. This is hilarious. I de laugh oooooh. Mr. Bright the woman (black woman) in that photo is "beautiful"

47. MISS UNDERSTOOD15 June 2015 at 13:52

SHORO NIYEN

48. Hilarious I can't stop laughing

49. Is it just me? Or he really looks like Omoni Oboli as an old woman?

50. HAHAHAHA!....BASKETMOUT YOU RESEMBLE MY MOTHER-IN-LAW!!!!

51. basket mouth your old age go wowowoooooo lolzzz

52. Damm...his Caitlyn Jenner side fine pass his Basketmouth male side

53. this guy is just too much abeg

54. Beautiful old woman I must say.

55. The old man fit am joor
    As for d old woman,he resemble mama Mgbeke

Call me Janco

56. Which ugly,he luks like a prof nd also like a real woman. Nice one

57. I almost didn't recognize him in d one he dressed like a woman

58. I'm the illuminati all protective stars must humiliate themselves by cross dressing to their audiences. ALL

59. funny dude......checkout gist94.blogspot.com

60. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Dis is way out of his league.

61. He nailed it wit dis looks of both sides. D appearance's wil go for it, and u wouldn't know on time.

62. I wish him well, and d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. God bless him abundantly for making my day.

63. I love this it is fanatics

64. funny dude......checkout gist94.blogspot.com

65. funny dude......checkout gist94.blogspot.com

66. Shut up jare and let us hear word, you are so fake, msteeeew

67. Lol...I think he nailed the looks.

68. When Jokes runs dry, social media modelling takes over..hope he is not going in the way of Charly boy? e go better!

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

69. Basket mouth look so good as a woman, infact basket u look finer as a woman

70. Basket looks finer as a woman

71. Is it just me or does Bright look like Kate Henshaw as a woman??

72. In my opinion, I think he looks like Octavia Spencer..(d lady in Black or White/The Help) when dressed as a woman.

73. He looks cool as a woman.

He looks like YIKNA DAVIES.

74. Lmoa,,,, this guy is just too much