Lady Gaga puts her 29 year old bikini body on display (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Lady Gaga puts her 29 year old bikini body on display (photos)

The singer, who dyed her hair and eyebrows blonde, showed off her bikini body at the beach in Bahamas yesterday. More photos after the cut...

91 comments:

1. D devil in woman form! "SheDevil"

2. Memo to all those criticising Gaga. She just shows you want any normal person can be beneath all the clothes and makeup. When people obsess over their bodies, do surgery and all other kinds of procedures (need I mention names that start with K) just to look perfect, then people see those as beautiful (and some still criticise *sigh*). What's wrong with the world this days?! Short puzzle for y'all so called critics; stand naked in front of a mirror, take a good look at your self and tell me if you are perfect. Now if you are, well hard truth is we can't all be. And if you aren't, then zip it!
      I would never show off my skin like that but she is comfortable and happy and that's all that matters. And of course many times more successful than the so 'kalled' perfect people.
      Thank you I am done!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Lady gaga. I just like her i don't care and free attitude. She's always herself. See, she just shows us how to be happy despite our flaws. She nor send.

5. Not more Dan 450 words? Simple instruction... Dat na y u dey rewrite waec every year...dis ur essay long biko

6. You nailed it Mirabel

7. Ewwwww! See her flabby yucky body!

8. babe ur really spitin fire on dem hater...

9. She looks older than 29

10. True talk @Mirabel everyone wants to see plastic. She is a normal babe.

11. Devil.u will vorn to ashes

2. Wow..she's now fleshy.. the kind I like..

3. Ogbu kelechi! Biko Warrissdis Yama Yama I'm seeing.

4. I love how she doesn't give a shit and still has a hot fiance.

5. SINCE SHE GOT ENGAGED SHE'S BEEN REALLY COOL.

6. Ah well. I never really liked he before sef. Let's have better discussion with a topic that is relevant - DO WOMEN WANT MEN THAT ARE LESS SUCCESSFUL THAN THEM?

7. What is this? Just 29 years? And she look like 60 years old.

8. The monster herself....dry body you've got.

9. She's really added weight.

10. She looks older than her age #onelovefromsnow#

11. Jeez she's flabby yuck!

12. too old to be 29
    sagged breast
    sagged tummy
    sagged nyash
    na wao

13. Looks natural and pretty to me. You can see all necessary muscles

14. Not attractive especially the blond stuffs

15. Gaga ass don sag oo! R u guys sure she is 29?

16. She's not sexy at all...look at her shape

17. Is she pregnant
    Faceoflib

1. She's so fat now. Doesn't look good at all

2. Would u shut the hell up!.....like u look better Dan her

18. Maybe na my eyes, I think she looks older than 29. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

19. Wat a fucked up skin and body..*yuck*

20. That's a real woman's body with meat on the bone

21. Thank God you didn't put "hot" in the description.

22. Just really love dis woman

23. Rubbish and dirty bikini body... dee

24. She's looking chubby....waaaay better than being too skinny

25. Hmmm lady Gaga looking like a 45 years old woman

26. She is ugly..thanks to makeup kits

1. See who is talking..u fine?

27. fall boobs n u cool tells she z getting old but all the same , she sexy .... fine bobo

28. This body? 29? Looks 40 to me #okbye

29. She looks older than 29 ooooo,is she pregnant???

30. Looks 50 though.

31. Saggy, doesn't look as tripped out like she does wen on tour, award shows or her usual 'shock effect' on d streets. Still, she looks happy though: & d whole bleached eyebrows ain't doing it 4 me, makes her look like Chucky wit burnt out brows. #notsexy
    #TracySaysSo

32. her body don sag finish! where's Dr 90210 wen yu need him?

33. Hmmm. E be like say thunder struck thru her body! 😂😂

34. Am happy she has a full figure instead of looking like one mal-nourished toothpick

35. Am happy she has a full figure instead of looking like one mal-nourished toothpick

36. Ugly shit first 2 comment

37. She's looks 50 already

38. This is personally oo. I no dey feel this babe. #where is Amber

39. She looks older than her age.......

40. She not horrible as you claim afterall, she no be plastic.

41. Oh my God, she looks pathetic.... She suld go 4 body lifT if there any tin of such, since we have face lift thr suld be sef... Her body is worn out.

42. She looks like an old tired witch..gosh.

43. the chubby look looks good. away with the bonga fish physique.

44. i like the fact that the pic is untouched. fresh from the camera but girl work on your body.

45. My baby has gotten fat.... nooooooo.

46. She looks different blond.

47. Mehn she looks ugly and way older than her age

48. R u sure she's 29? Looks more like 45, and that 'blonding' is not even helping matters

49. she has to really work on her body coz she doesn't look her age.

50. I think she need to work out more often... still beautiful by d way

51. fugly bodyy..

52. Her body is already shrinking @ 29. Na wa oo

53. Jezz.. My crush and my lover, na him Una dey insult lik this.. I will use all of u.. if I don't sue u all.. make aeroplane jam me..

Linda take note.

54. hmmm, 29? she looks more like 49!