Lady Gaga accepts songwriters hall of fame award dressed in black leather bra and panties | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Lady Gaga accepts songwriters hall of fame award dressed in black leather bra and panties

Lady Gaga was honored at the Songwriters Hall of Fame 46th Annual Induction and Awards gala on Thursday, June 18. She was given an award for being a Contemporary Icon and she showed up in her bra and panties.

The singer, 29, who is known for her unconventional appearance, rocked a red velvet jacket for the occasion, which she wore over her leather underwear, and a pair of torn pantyhose!

She accessorized her outfit (which showed off her cleavage and bare stomach) with a pair of bejeweled John Lennon-style sunglasses and some platform boots. Another photo after the cut..

33 comments:

1. Another crazy Michael Jackson in making. Congrats to her, and I wish her well.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

2. Nothing surprises me with lady Gaga, is her way. She's even covered sef

3. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

4. I have a dream that this woman will go mad soon.

Kim is pregnant.

2. What an outfit! They are awarding her for her talents and she shows up like this? that's why her craziness distracts the world from seeing her true talents! she'll just fade away in the craziness!

3. All na fashion may God help us

4. Crazy lady. Congratulobia to her on her award.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is looking like a mad woman i swear..

6. Another crazy Michael Jackson in making. Congrats to her, and I wish her well.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

7. See dressing o,dis lady gaga sef if na kin now tongue will start wagging.

8. I hate dis gaga ehhh

9. yea...she is gaga...watelse do U expect

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

10. I won't expect less................the name has said it all

11. What's fashionable in this outfit? She like it though. May God help us to dress decently.

12. okay seen, congrats to her for the award.

13. Going gaga indeed.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

14. Psychiatric patient
    #jstpassinsha#

15. That's her nature,not surprise.

16. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Verified crazy oldie. Good for her though
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

17. Lol! Y do you think her name is GaGa. Go gal!

18. Lol...the most talented artist I've seen...do your gaga thing, nothing do you.