Ladies, would you rock this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 June 2015

Ladies, would you rock this?

I mean, would you rock this during rag day not on a normal outing. It's kinda sexy...:-)

113 comments:

1. Lindiway you already said it all, na for rag day things. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

2. Looks quite sexy but strictly for rag day. God bless anyone dat dare put dis on when its not on rag day.

3. Looks quite sexy but strictly for rag day. God bless anyone dat dare put dis on when its not on rag day.

4. Looks quite sexy but strictly for rag day. God bless anyone dat dare put dis on when its not on rag day.

5. Hahahahahahahaha. Wa d hell is this shit lol

6. Mad $ ugly dressing + dirty wearer!

7. No Linda I can't wear such...

8. Lmao! Chai. Crazy shit everywhere

9. Mgbeke feeling funky

10. Omo dat girl's feet thou... choi

11. Can't even rock it on rag day nt 2 talk of normal day

12. She be like native fowl

13. Not sexy to me.
      somebodyinspired.WordPress.com

14. Ahahahahaha I'm sure ds girl ddntwear it on a rag day... Linda u just shade d heck out of ds gurl... Lolzzz

15. Thot ish....dats d word.

2. Replies
    1. Looooool... I see pple are copying my style.. Its ok, i won't sue..

2. www.girlsofNowadaysaregettingmad.com

3. Heavy, concentrated mgbeke.

4. Lol.... I've seen my costume for rag day sha. Joke apart ehn, if Beyonce wears this in a video, people will follow suit.

3. Yes for rag day cos is rag already but not for normal outing.

4. linda u r a lady so ansa

5. Olosho.org.uk

6. DRESSIN ABI FASHION WIT TEARS....TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Seriously who uncuffed this mad fellow?

1. Thank you Wilma. The idea of rock is unsettling as far as this picture is concerned. When the subject handles a rock any person within her range will be stoned promptly.

2. Buhahahaha...you did

8. am sure gonna rock it on a rage day..

9. am sure gonna rock it on a rage day..

1. Ur profile pics is very beautiful...plss wah lipstick did you use?

10. Linda u no say madness get levels. .. Na one dem b dis. Ara anya ocha...lols shu abeg I no rock.

11. Seriously this is complete madness!

12. On a rag day, yes

Hey!!! Beadlovers
    Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com for bead tutorials, new designs and techniques in beadmaking and lot more.
    click on this link
    beadglitz 

13. Sexy indeed. Its cool on a rag day afterall dat is y its called rag. Nice one, and stay bless y'all.

14. Linda wetin dey sexy with that rubbish she wear. Nah so madness take dey start

15. She is getting mad already , they should start praying before it turns 2 under bridge type of madness.

16. Rihanna has done worse.

Please LIBers visit my blog www.theplushist.com

On click on my name! Thanks

17. Lmaooo sure i çan to trek from NDLEA office to prison in honour of Bode George

18. INSANITY at its PEAK.

gbagaun

19. She looks like she ran from a mental instituted

20. Even if its for rag days, but u can't wear such things in the north here. Maybe in Lagos, PH city, Benin, etc. As for me, I ain't gonna rock it, never. Rag day or not.

21. What's sexy in dz?? Trashy

22. People like this makes the work of environmental agency difficult while trying to identify and evacuate mad people from the street. How shall we differentiate this from madness? One of the easiest way to identify a sane man from mad man is the dress sense.

23. if na rag day yes i go fit rock am. she looks like she just escaped from a psychiatric home.

24. dis babe is obviously doing rag day, or jx finish smoking lyk 5percel of sk... linda slf dey fall ma hand 4 dis her question.... itz total madness 4 a lady to rock dis to even club slf

25. People be tearing their clothes to claim ripped .

26. dis babe is obviously doing rag day, or jx finish smoking lyk 5percel of sk... linda slf dey fall ma hand 4 dis her question.... itz total madness 4 a lady to rock dis to even club slf

27. For rag day? Yes I will but in the company of others wearing same sha o

28. when madness has set in. were gidi

29. obviously nah rag day she do or radr she jx finish taking lyk 5percel of wet sk..... any lady dah wil rock dis club get brain wave....

30. dis babe is obviously doing rag day, or jx finish smoking lyk 5percel of sk... linda slf dey fall ma hand 4 dis her question.... itz total madness 4 a lady to rock dis to even club slf

31. Fashion if u ask me.
    Crazy if I ask u.
    Her Life, Her Choice.

32. nah not sexy linda na everything be sexy 4 u!!

33. Why is this lady punishing herself with this fashion. If she don't have money for a new jeans she can ask her boyfriend or family members.

Check on www.effiezy.com

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I can almost see her vjay though....

35. Madness in d highest level

36. Nonsense.....Smhhhh even on a rag day i wont this

37. WEY I NEVER GO WAKO..OSHEE

38. This one follow for cloth?

39. Rag day, nah...

40. Linda will not kill me.lol

41. Even with rag day o1 I cant and wont #trashy #raggy #wereylobade

42. Linda u don craze before? how you go bring this kind madness come out say make we dey comment? Abeg, i've got better things to do. Linda when your boyfriend dey come sleep with you again make i help una hold lantern? lolzzzzzz

43. Ode... NOT sexy. Trashy, ugly & Thot-ish

44. Nigerian girls have taken ripped jeans and made it look nasty. What manner of rubbish is this?

45. She looks like a wild animal attacked her...this.is.not.fashion...anywhere

46. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com15 June 2015 at 15:26

This is rubbish na

47. U've. Said it already rag day cox daz wat it looks lik already..ok nt on normal day

48. EVEN ON RAG DAY HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. ITS RUBBISH BIKO.

49. THIS ONE NAH MAD WOMAN.

50. ref: www.yabaleft.com modern madness

51. Lord have mercy
    D mad woman in my street wore it beta dan hour

I am Janco

52. Yes hv always wnt to talk abt dis. Ladies if u wnt bumb short, wear it. Bikini, wear it. Trouser, wear it. Atleast lets have a name for ur fashion, which one cm b dis rag . Linda u funny small sha, so u knw say is nt fashion dat y u use scope change am to "I mean rag day" *wink

53. Linda there's absolutely nothing sexy about nudity, haba.

54. Were le Leyi... Hold am tight before she enter market!

55. AnonymousJune 15, 2015 at 1:08 PM
    Since u digging into ppls past, did u also discovered dat de said Anita lost her virginity to Maje in 2007? Stop judging okay. Lets dos involved handle deir own matter. Dnt be acting as if u care fr Toke nw. If u sincerely do u wudnt be cashing money shamelessly off her woes and oda similar stories lyk ds. U fall ma hand #LindaHolywithoutsinquicktoJudgeIkeji.

56. AnonymousJune 15, 2015 at 1:08 PM
    Since u digging into ppls past, did u also discovered dat de said Anita lost her virginity to Maje in 2007? Stop judging okay. Lets dos involved handle deir own matter. Dnt be acting as if u care fr Toke nw. If u sincerely do u wudnt be cashing money shamelessly off her woes and oda similar stories lyk ds. U fall ma hand #LindaHolywithoutsinquicktoJudgeIkeji.

57. AnonymousJune 15, 2015 at 1:08 PM

58. Everything about this is mgbeke

59. AnonymousJune 15, 2015 at 1:08 PM

60. Na so madness dey start....

61. Tank God u say na rag day. Insanity.com

62. Some ladies are mad...not all are roaming the street ...yet (apologies)

63. this is madness

MISSVEE

64. LOOKS COOL, THERE'S NO DIFFERENCE BTW THAT JEAN AND A BUMP-SHOT....

65. Erm not sexy about this linda , she looks trashy

66. this is total madness....

67. she must be stupid....

68. na kolo be dis ooo

69. Was she in a fight again!!! That girl sef!

70. Was she in a fight again!!! That girl sef!