Kourtney Kardashian shares rare picture of her youngest son-Reign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Kourtney Kardashian shares rare picture of her youngest son-Reign

36-year-old Kourtney Kardashian and her son, 6-month-old Reign Disick, were seen at the Barney's New York store in Beverly Hills, California with some friends. Kourtney looked really good as she showed off her slim figure while Reign looked adorable in his Mom's arms. Another photo after the cut..

47 comments:

1. Cutie looks scared of the camera! Lol

1. Lolz. He looks scared of d camera!

2. The boy has a big head or Is it my eyes? Cute baby though.

2. This boy resembles bruce/caitlin not as cute as the others yet

3. Who dem help?lil dude I hail the jor

4. The way he grabbed his mum's top and his looks, shows he's scared of cameras. Lol

5. OKAY

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

6. The only sane person in that clan.

1. Not that I am a big fan of them, but I have stumbled upon their programme a few times (esp when I go to my friend's who is a HUGE fan), but trust me, if you watch their program, you would know that she isn't different from them. Fact that she hardly steps out for cameras doesn't make her any better. Her personality isn't as fantastic as some think.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This is scot in the making though....

8. Y is his head far bigger than his mums own ?

9. Her lil. man is cute

10. Dats macrocephaly,,dats baby's head...haba..

11. Dis baby dey different from them ( linda take note

12. The dey look somehow abey...see him head....seyilicious

13. D childs head z big o

14. This scotts gene erhn is amazing

15. sorry but hes not cute. see head! oboi

16. Baby got a big ol' apple head! Cute though...

17. He has a big head oh linda, hop it's not photo shop

18. Kurtney.......d meanest of d kardashian sisters......love you loads :*

19. Is this news Linda, Haba? Its getting really bored on here

20. Lol. No wonder she's been hiding him. Okay bye!
    ...Mama J...

21. Replies
    1. Dis her baby is cute shaa..lyk Mason .its only pennelope dats out of place abit.

Theresa urateh#password ish#

22. He is alright but he has a big head like my Nephew.lol.

23. Cute boy. Linda take note!

24. D boi has a big head

25. D baby has got big head,loll cute though.

26. Sorry to say but all her children are ugly, Mason is a Lil bit finer than the other 2, her daughter is the ugliest.

1. Haba...Anonymous 10:48am...why yab d kids like dat naa...but finally,i gotta laff... hahahahahahahaha! **Mimi**

27. the baby's head thou

28. THIS FAMILY AS A WHOLE ARE ALL BLESSED WITH TALENTS.KARDASHIANS MONEY MAKING FAMILY.GOOD FOR THEM