Kelly Rowland steps out with her cute son (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Kelly Rowland steps out with her cute son (photos)

34-year-old Kelly Rowland was seen leaving a studio in Hollywood carrying her seven-month-old son Titan on Friday. It's been seven months since Kelly gave birth to Titan in November, but the new mother has already sprung back into shape. She put the results of her grueling workouts on show in a soft white tank top and ripped jeans. More photos after the cut..

66 comments:

1. Cute son.... Linda maje Ayinda, husband to Toke makinwa said he would sue you.

2. That girl beside her, I tink I like her

1. For ur mind

2. Yeah,she's a lil sis to Aunty Kelly..finished her WAEC/NECO and awaits JAMB.Meanwhile, she takes care of baby at home.

3. The nanny?! Ha

4. So you can't see her face and you like her? When you see her knees you get married abi? Smh

3. Hw come the baby is without shoes with her coming frm d studio? .....or is jst my mind?

4. Oh ma God...! Such a cutie......Love u loads kelly....u are beautiful also.

5. She's looking so fine. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

6. She kinda looks like Annie Idibia

7. CUTE LIL ONE,..TOMJERRYSWIT

8. I long to carry my own kids, Twins( a boy and girl). Titan is super cute

9. Lovely woman, really like her...

10. lovely shape and cute baby

11. U rock girl! Dats d way it shld be 'get off d bump den go back 2 being u'

12. Lovely, love it.
    Motherhood's not easy if you are hands-on; she's got masculine arms now.

13. As far as I'm concerned she was n is d cutest member of destiny child

1. You are 110% right, I don't care what the "beehives" think. I didn't even notice Bey in that group till she went solo

14. Adorable baby, me likey.

15. Aww.... baby so cute!... mum so sweet

16. Ok

Theresa urateh#password ish#

17. Ds lady's really got d body of a dude.. Wetin!
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

18. Replies
    1. So cute,if na naija babe,she go dey claim 24,naija women with age self,tufiakwa

2. Adorable child...

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

3. I wish them well, and all d best thereof to d cute baby.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

19. I love her so much.....

20. So cute...
    I feel like eating him

21. She is doing very well without her man. Is good for one to be independent.

22. Y she black like dis now

1. Mumu.She has always bn dark skin.

2. See question oo.... If person bleach u go complain, if person black u go complain. Rubbish.

23. With her makeup-free face. Well done dear. Motherhood's not that easy.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

24. I feel her.

"Slow and steady wins the race"

25. She looks like Annie idibia sha

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Cute lil man she gat there though no doubt...

27. LWKMD!!! @Henry Ekene. Dis ur space ehn....

28. Mumu, is there anyone in doubt before? You are so dumb like your profile pix appears.