Have your kids tasted the new daily delight? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 2 June 2015

Have your kids tasted the new daily delight?

Mums all over the world know that a child’s diet should not only be tasty but also nutritious. Flour Mills of Nigeria PLC recently introduced an amazingly delicious and nutritious instant cereal - Daily Delight to satisfy mum’s need for a tasty and nutritious cereal for their family.

Daily Delight is smooth, creamy and is fortified with Vitamin A and Iron to nourish kid’s growing minds and bodies. Daily Delight is easy to prepare and both kids and adults love the delicious taste making it a perfect meal for breakfast, launch or even dinner.

If you are looking for that perfect meal that is very tasty and healthy to make your child’s breakfast time a delight, then go for Daily Delight!!!
Also visit our Food community to learn more about Food and Nutrition www.goldenpennyfoods.com
So what are you waiting for? Grab your packs of Golden Penny Daily Delight at stores and markets near you today.

47 comments:

1. Wow yes they have. Lindaobserve

2. Ok we heard next Linda pls.

3. NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

4. GUD ONE....TOMJERRYSWIT

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen....

6. If its free sampling sure I kk taste it.

7. Yeah, its delicious indeed..

8. Cereal for lunch? Pls lets advertise with sense.

9. i luv dier spag am sure this would taste good. na my small madam go decide sha i hope she likes it.

10. Gosh! been wondering why & how Golden morn never had a competitor all these years. Not that 'd taste the new one though....Golden morn all the wayyyyyy

11. Oh my honour as a mother i will do my best

12. Dats a new Golden Morn, abi no be so??? Linda take note!

13. Dats a new Golden Morn, abi no be so??? Linda take note!

14. Oh my honour as a mother i will do my best

15. I will do my best

16. I will do my best

17. Oh my honour as a mother i will do my best

18. Ok, nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

19. Dis is cool, and lovely. Thumbs up to them for dis.

20. Ok

I am Coonett

21. Advertising as a whole needs a total revamp in this country. Trite, banal, mediocre about sums it

1. U r far frm d truth. Pls wake up@Anon 12:53. Learn to apr8.

22. Nice but is too bad that a while golden penny couldn't sponsor children's day

23. Nice but is too bad that a whole golden penny couldn't sponsor children's day

24. this is competition for golden morn yeah? issorait.

pls check out www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com. thanks even as you drop comments.

25. any free pack for tasting?

26. Cereal and soya, perfect! I want

27. DAILY DELIGHT FROM HOME OF GOOD FOODS

28. very nice I bought it last week and the price is affordable

29. Can a child below 2 takes it?????

30. I saw a lady hawking it at Oshodi and she kept saying "Buy your golden morn" I wondered if golden morn changed to daily delight.

31. It is very good. It is for everybody. Try and give a feedback.

32. It's very nice. I've taken it, my cousins seem to prefer it to Golden morn.

33. Do not give your kids anything with Soya and do not eat it yourself! Africans were not made to eat Soya.Stop it!