Happy birthday to one of the coolest guys in the world, Denrele Edun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Happy birthday to one of the coolest guys in the world, Denrele Edun

My BFF is a year older today and I'm so proud of him. He was the first person I befriended when I got into UNILAG in 1998 & we always vowed to make it in life, and we did. In different fields. He's an amazing, giving person and I couldn't be prouder to call him my friend. Happy birthday, Denrele!

211 comments:

1. Wow! HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him d very best of life, and all dat his heart desires. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

God abundantly bless him, and everytin dat concerns him. I pray TODAY wil b point of contact for joy, success, greatnes, and good health in his life.

2. Wow! HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him d very best of life, and all dat his heart desires. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

God abundantly bless him, and everytin dat concerns him. I pray TODAY wil b point of contact for joy, success, greatnes, and good health in his life.

3. HBD even though I don't like his swagg.....

4. We encourage you to live like a man and a God fearing life..it is well with you. Happy birthday sir. Psalm 1:3

5. Wow so Denrele is my birthday mate....hbd denrele and had to myself

6. Happy birthday denrele.
      Wullnp

7. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Linda be-friending fags since 1998, u must av meant Onyx In 2008 too...

8. Happy birthday to Nigerian Catlyn Jenner! Don't forget that God is watching you seriously.

9. Denrele, your friend is possessed and u refuse to take him to any of this church MFM or pastor TB Joshua church. So that they can deliver him from this demons possess ahn? Linda u can see for yourself the demons is eaten him deeper! Smh

10. Yeah, he's definitely gay

11. Hbd crazy cutie...love d first puc

12. HBD lindz' bestie.

13. Happy birthday to Nigerian Caitlin..🙊🙈🙉... Wishing u many happy returns...🎂🍰🍕

14. Hapi bd 2 u enjoy ur day do enuf shakara.

15. HBD, Denrele.. A bigger u I pray..

Ankara styles@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

16. Waoo best looks I have ever seen from denrele ,HBD,may God continue to bless ur hustle. It's rare to be unique, keep slaying.

17. Waoo best looks I have ever seen from denrele ,HBD,may God continue to bless ur hustle. It's rare to be unique, keep slaying.

18. Waoo best looks I have ever seen from denrele ,HBD,may God continue to bless ur hustle. It's rare to be unique, keep slaying.

19. Happy birthday to him.
      Blessings and love

20. Nnene George, U r xo right... Dat dude is really Nigerian Caitlyn Jenner
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

21. Happy birthday dear.

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
      20 inches =16k,
      16 inches =14k,
      10 inches =10k.
      Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
      Pin: 33578C1D

22. Is dis guy a human being @all

23. Is dis guy a human being @all

24. HBD 2 d maddest, craziest n naughty guy in naija entertainment industry, Denrele Edun, LLNP

2. Replies
    1. Nigeria's own lion king happy birthday more years and blessings ahead

3. Replies
    1. Happy birthday to a fine man!

2. Gay mother fucker.........Linda no wonder u support gay and love everything abt them......am guessing u are a lesbian

3. Hmm!! Dem gay guys always handsome ebi like say na devil method be dat

4. U lack manners Henry Eze
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

4. Peace and blessings. Lindaobserve

5. D guy is so weird, I guess dats y he is going places and doing amazingly well. Being weird is not bad after all. Dave

1. Hapi bufdy to him.a bigger u I pray

2. Dats why Linda supports gay marriages cos her bff is gay. Smh.

3. Pls wats BFF everyone???... Pardon ma ignorance.

4. Mumu! Juliet ara , sorry juliet amu, ewoo sorry Juliet isi. Bff means best friends forever. Empty vessel dnt thank me

6. Happy Birthday Denrele. Still waiting on etcetera's prophecy.

7. Happy birthday to Linda bestie denrele edun. Wishing him all the best in life. Long life and fruitfulness.

8. This dude self with his life style anywhere HBD bro

9. How is this dude cool. Gay man like onyx. Linda take note!

1. Common shut your trap..hungry fool waiting for giveaway. U didn't travel again? Pauper

2. U will never make it in life

3. Oh shut up! If you don't have anything better to say then don't say anything at all!

4. Who ask you. Shut your bin for once with your linda take note logo. W
      Why pick on him and onyx. If you have nothing to comment go and sleep on your hausa mat. Aunty okponu

5. Ewu Gambia forming Queen Kong.

6. Naija Caityln Jenner coming up..watch out

7. Ds Iwuno is very sick... House Girl... Tell LIBERS who U really are...

10. Replies
    1. Lol exactly drag queen too

11. Happy birthday to my ex lover*kisses baby*

12. I will neva like dis dude. I wonder how u make him ur bff Linda

1. You may not like him but dt does not stop other people from liking him just like some people like you or don't like you and at the same time you hv no right to impose your preference on ppl.

2. U don't feed him, neither re U a celeb... xo Ur hatred doesn't count...

13. Shave that hair and quit those high shoes. Be a man if you really want to be one. Happy birthday though.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

14. Happy birthday denrele Wat marvels me is how he can walk on those high pointed heels

15. The heels tho...hbd to him.

16. HBD to one of 9ja's weirdo!

17. HBD denrele edun God bless ur new age.

18. Abeg I wan know why them never arrest this guy......abi him dey immune to 14 years?

19. Happy birthday.. Linda ur friend's hair and heels though

20. Lol his shoes tho

21. Wow! HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him d very best of life, and all dat his heart desires. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

God abundantly bless him, and everytin dat concerns him. I pray wil b point og contacts for joy, success, greatnes, and good health in his life.

1. Garbage praying for demons possess patient, I still pray God hear oh..... Smh

2. One day you're all Christian and churchy, the next day you're all worldly.
      This royal priesthood your way na hypocrisy ooooo

3. One day you're all Christian and churchy, the next day you're all worldly.
      This royal priesthood your way na hypocrisy ooooo

22. I won't say what i intended just bcos u said he's ur friend. Hbd Denreweirdo

1. Pls be careful, you support evil, this guy is in a rush to hell he needs ur prayers, too surprised that this is Linda's best friend.... Still in shock, no respect n I hope you are not a les..

23. Wow! HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him d very best of life, and all dat his heart desires. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

God abundantly bless him, and everytin dat concerns him. I pray wil b point og contacts for joy, success, greatnes, and good health in his life.

24. Wow! HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him d very best of life, and all dat his heart desires. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

1. DUDE!!!!
      I thought ur imbecilic Stupidity has been Cured:
      I will be coming around 2 inject u with an OverDose of Senses u Dumb Fuck.

25. Happy birthday cuz...
    I'm proud of u too...
    GOD bless your new age..

26. I know Libobo and Denrele are best of pals but honestly we know Linda to be a blogger, but pls what is Denrele field, Biko! I like the guy shall

27. Wow! HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him d very best of life, and all dat his heart desires. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

28. Wow! HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him d very best of life, and all dat his heart desires. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

29. Why is he looking like a masquerade? The hair thing tho.

30. Wow! HBD, and LLNP to him. I wish him d very best of life, and all dat his heart desires. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

31. 1998?i was just 2yrs then! And that shoe is the truth! Mhen! Nice! Happy birthday denrele, you rock

1. U're even a teenager??? Wow! People be exchanging words with kids thanks to social media!

32. Finer dan some gurls sef, + looks gurly. HBD

33. When he 1st started we thot he was crazy now we know he is gay...Happy birthday Mr gay

34. Nigerias caitlyn Just send me my own cake. HBD

35. HBD to a handsome guy with wired lifestyle.

36. You guys sure have come a long way.
    HBD

37. MEN WORE HEELS BEFORE WOMEN!
    KNOW YA HISTORY!!!!!!

38. Caitlyn Jenner in the making! Out with it already

39. Linda if senseless is really your friend it's high time you told him the home truth. He should stop living a lie. Who is he? Who does what to be why does continue to live life recklessly waiting his previous life without choosing a path...we have only one life come out straight and live your life hbd all d same

1. Next time visit ur dictionary before u post...meanwhile ask goggle all of ur dumb ass questions!!

40. I see him all over the place but have no idea what his talent is. Singer, song writer, model? Why is he famous, is it the gender bending?

1. You should know by now,,his Nigeria Paris hilton,whoever befriends him succeeds in the industry..

41. Denrele be doing gay-a** thingz since 1998...hBD Mr Fairy fruit cake.

42. Peace Alfred, You don't like him? That's ur funeral hun. Hater!!!

43. With everything said doesn't change the fact that he's Gay! HBD sha to the Gay ass murderfucker

44. HBD to him. Wishing him LLNP IJN... Amen!!

45. That dude be like why my story no dey ever enter linda blog

46. HBD dirty boy.I so much dislike this guy and his lifestyle.dirty haggard thing.

47. God's blessings and more grace

48. Happy birthday to you Denrele, remember you those days on Nta kids 101. You will keep going places. I love because you are not move or distracted by people gossip. So focus and talented. Wishing you LLNP and more grace to your elbow. I love successful people

49. HBD derele......lovely shoes

50. Hbd denrele, May God continue to bless you.

51. HBD

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

52. How does he even sleep with that hair.mshewww

53. Happy birthday Onye apari Denrele

54. if its another guy dat dressed like dis, linda will kol it 'ode look' or madness. linda tell dis guy the truth.

55. Hbd ooo,anty lindar bf, but all dis make over and d contact lens u are sharing as a woman,there is God oo.

56. you mean coolest woman...lolz

57. HBD dear. ....I wish u the best things like can offer!!! I still pray for the day u'll stop being weird and act like a man dat u are!!! Gid bless ur hustle!!!

58. Lindoo are u trying to tell us dat...m......m. Anyway happy birthday to d guy. Lolo1

59. Happy birthday wereile, Rajraja

60. Sometimes I laugh when I look at this guy, other times I shake my head but most times I just pity him...he has to keep doing these crazy things to remain relevant and not have people laugh at him and say 'you don tire?' Happy Birthday Denrele

61. So derenle don fuck you before linda,oga ooooooo...

1. Linda,have sucked derenle's prick...cum shit

62. Is he also transitioning??

63. Fucking lindaikeji@derenle.com

64. 1da wad peepz c in him...mtschew!

65. Hmmm...so Denrele sef don enta the place? No be today o o o,chai,linda,e don teyyyy!

66. This guy too short,that's why he resorted to wearing high heels.

67. This guy is crazy ooo... well, it good to have ur own style

68. HBd to the only crAzy guy wey no dey craze ... DenRele , Nigeria branch, you shall marry ur wife.

69. Happy birthday to Derenle to sure.... Keep being yourself!!!

70. HBD to him/her

71. Hbd swtie.i'm 1 of ur grtest fan.. ....mama jesse says so......

72. Why we Africans want to copy everything from the West. It is right we copy the good stuff but all things general against the Creator of the Universe, we Africans should shun. A man who thinks himself a woman like Edun and Bruce Jenner should be shamed in the African Context rather than be promoted like a demigod and a hero like Linda Ikeji and other nigeria actors are doing right now on instagram and facebook. These things we r experiencing now are clear signs of d emergence of the Anti Christ n yet majority of people don't care

73. HBD bro... always proud of ur hardworking.. LLNP bro.. buh no end up like cartney oo...

74. Those women high heels make you look like a gay person. ISIS will come after you oh

75. Those women high heel shoes make you look like a gay person. ISIS will come after you oh

76. He looks amazing. Really rocking that agbada and loubs. But Linda, you guys are in the same entertainment industry, why are you differentiating fields?

77. Happy Birthday !!!! Denrele !

love u plenty #alwaysspeakingyourself

78. Happy birthday to you, wishing you long life in abundance !

79. Happy Birthday!!
    My birthady mate.

80. Love those shoes!!!! HBD 2 him

81. He's fine sha... HBD

82. Linda, please, tell ur BFF to find a way of sending me those shoes, I would appreciate 😱

83. Are sure dis no chop ur kitty cat linda, allow me post to show

84. Happy birthday dear ,u are so amazing!kisses from Irene.

85. Happy birthday to linda ' s bff

86. Happy birthday denrele. Abeg Make una leave am and him high heels o. He beta pass Caithlyn!

87. Make it in life, Hmmm. It looks like he only made it to the top of that fence. Not sure he knows his look

88. I thought he's a gay guy, always with girls high heel why

I
    K
    P
    O IKPONWA
    N
    W
    A

89. Hapi betday boi

90. Hmmmmmm....i laugh Cux even those criticising dis dude are the worst offender...u fools call him gay right???....did he walk up to u n ask u to have gay sex wid him? or did he sleep with ur dad's or did u see him by chance with any of ur male folks?? Animals,u all are so uneducated n immature,keep hating while he keeps waxing stronger n higher...una dey here dey gv bad belle give am he dey do ein thing d waka...na still una go from back go wan become ein friend to run show with am....hypocrites..ndi oshi.oles....i too am a GAY..a hot one for that...u guys shud Jux wait for my own world of gaga n fantasy to be unfolded..una go talk tire una mouth go bend n una go shrink...Jobless touts.

91. Wishing him many more years....

92. U horrify me u faggot.

93. Pls don't wait like caitlyn jenner, come out of the closet you faggot psycho.

94. ya bff is a gay..... his mentor caitlyn has given him hopes of becomin a trans someday. ride on u don de wear woman shoes join.. high heels kwa..

95. I was 8yrs old in 1998...You people have old o...How old are u? like 55? ewwww :P

96. Happy birthday cool man.wllnp!

97. Like the clothing, don't know about the choice of shoes though.

98. happy bd to a great entertainer

99. Derenle happy birthday always loved u

100. @ Juliet lsi.... BFF, Best friend forever:)

101. G for gay!!
    gerrarahere mehn! shit!

102. Incase you dont know...that's my role model, and today is his birthday. Grow in grace boss, happy birthday to you.

103. If i knw u gna turn out to be dis wud av stranger u bck in Greg days Denrele hmmm,very gentle nd calm boi bck in st gregorys college now u av turn to Amy Winehouse ppl frm Camden town smh wat a life mate
    Ola Brampton say so

104. Many are mad , but few are roaming.if you classify this as uniqueness ,then you are myopic