Graphic photos: Man burnt to death in fatal car accident along PH expressway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Graphic photos: Man burnt to death in fatal car accident along PH expressway

A young unidentified man was burnt to death this morning following a horrific three-car crash along the Ikot-Abasi-Port Harcourt expressway. An eye-witness said the three vehicles involved in the accident were most likely reversing with speed from an armed robbery incident in front of them when they collided and the vehicles went up in flames. One of the drivers was burnt in the fire.

Logs of wood and leaves which are typical objects used to cause accidents in some robbery scenes on expressway were found on the road. Photo from the accident are horrific. Very horrific! *Viewer discretion advised* See them after the cut...

92 comments:

1. Chai! The idiot who caused the accident must hv run away without helping that guy to survive, shit! May his soul rest in peace.

2. I pray we don not experience tragic accidents, and untimely deaths in our lives. RIP to him.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.
      Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

3. @G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

4. Sandra deborah dis is absolute nonsense dont post things like look at a naked pic.pls give ur life to christ

2. Replies
    1. @G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

3. Jezzzzzz this is sad..

Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

4. Sweet Lord! What a way to go.These robbers will know no peace.

5. Haaaiii, OMG! Rest in peace dear

6. Rest in peace to the dead.

7. Eyah may his soul rest well in peace. And may God continue to protect us.

8. Blood of Jesus!

9. OMG.. no one there to help.. RIP

10. Kai. Bad way to go. May your soul find peace.

Mixtape drops soon.

Love you Bro!

» Laud ChicK «

11. HMMM,RIP MAN...TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Lord have mercy on us oh.. Kai! This life! Rip to him

13. OMG.....may the wrath of God befall those thieves

14. May his soul rest in peace

15. OMG!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

16. So so sad and horrific. May his soul rest in peace and may the Robbers who caused this accident rot in hell. Their cup is full and they will not live beyond this month in Jesus Name.

17. Tragedy! May his soul Rest in Peace.

18. Rip to him,may d lord grant his family d heart to bear d lost

19. May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

20. Oh gosh!! The most painful way to die

21. My God
    such a painful death
    Nigerian police should do something seriously about these highway robbers

22. May his soul rest in peace.

23. Wow! this is awful and may his soul rest in peace

24. OMG! God pls save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

25. God please help us oooooooo! Enuf of all dis tragedy nw.

26. OMG!! May his soul rest in peace.. so sad

27. RIP.
    Unexpected deaths everywhere.
    This ish got me thinking of Heaven n how i will be among the faithfuls and all.

28. Awww! May his soul rest in peace

Read more gist by clicking on my name, thanks

29. RIP.
    Unexpected deaths everywhere.
    This ish got me thinking of Heaven n how i will be among the faithfuls and all.
    Wow. Some sweet thuts.

30. Choi....RIP bro. So sad.

31. What a sad way to die. RIP

Linda cogitate

32. Jeez!!! Running from death to meet his death...what a horrific scene! RIP to him

33. Linda, whr did u get this story from bcos it seems u hv started stealing again, this news and pix is exclusive and from nairaland.com , but u did not even acknowledge

34. OMG. May his soul rest in peace.
    Ph expressway is now a no mans land. Robbers are terrifying passengers and car owners. Something should be done. I can't even travel because people are scared.

35. OMG. May his soul rest in peace.
    Linda Ph expressway is now a no mans land. Robbers are terrifying passengers and car owners. I can't even travel out.

36. Lord have mercy. RIP

37. accident nawa oo God save his soul

38. Lord have mercy RIP to the death

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    May his soul RIP.....

40. Jesus christ!!!!!!!! Dis is sad,RIP

41. so sad... he tried to escape ... this is so sad

42. Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!!! Jesu ..this is very bad ....May good have mercy on us. Rip

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

43. Oh!!! Too bad, may God clean our society of this tragedy armed robbers cause on our way

44. ChildOfTheMostHigh19 June 2015 at 14:21

To think that I shuttle this road most weekends, there's always been this story of how treacherous the road used to be before the road was made dual carriageway. These people who used to & still carry out these nefarious activities are mostly from those Ogoni communities that this road cuts through, I'm sad & sorry for these latest victims & may the soul of the innocent victim rest in peace. Amen!
    Security agents please don't just set up one road block close to PH end & be collecting money, patrol the whole stretch & pls do your jobs like you ought to do it and save lives & give people who ply this route some confidence that they won' t run into an armed robbery road block.
    May God save us all & guide & protect some of us who have no other option than to ply this route in Jesus' name. Amen!!

45. so sad to read .... fine bobo

46. RIP to the dead. I wonder how many deaths these hardened, charcoal bodied evil armed robbers cause on these busy expressways. I remember on one occasion my dad and I were traveling. We left at about 5am. One of these buses overtook our car only for it to collide with another car not far from view. Then these robbers started jumping out from the bush. That was the day I realized my dad is a skillful driver. Within a split second, he already reversed even when some pointed guns at us. We helped stop lots of cars that morning. When they finished after and hour, we went back and over 5 people died from that crash. Yet these people ransacked and stole from the dead and injured. Very shameful and petty.

Don't Mess with Free Will

47. Jesus Christ this is horrible Rip sir

48. So bad, Almighty God take control.

49. What a gruesome way to die...may God rest his soul

50. What a gruesome way to die...may God rest his soul

51. My cousin was a victim 2wks ago.... so bad

52. Armed robbery broad daylight? God help us