Biko don't look at the photos...they are extremely horrific. I've warned you...don't go and look and start abusing me in the comment section o..eh eh! The horrific incident happened yesterday along Sagamu expressway, between Ikenne and Sagamu. Some of those that died were OOU students going to Lagos for the weekend. See the photos after the cut..
RIP to the dead
ReplyDeleteJesus! R dese humans like me?
DeleteGod have mercy! RIPP
Delete#TeamBlessed#
May their souls Rip
DeleteMay their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!
DeleteJesus!!!
DeleteSo sad.Rip guyz
DeleteMay their souls rest in peace. Amen
DeleteO my God. This is terrible, may their soul RIP $ may God continue to guide $ protect us all.
ReplyDeleteSo sad...RIP
DeleteMay their soul RIP
ReplyDeleteToo bad! Rip to them.
ReplyDeleteJesus
ReplyDelete*fear*
ReplyDeleteFeel sad for them
Rip
OMG! God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.
ReplyDeleteGod pls grant their families d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to those dat loss their lives.
My God.......
ReplyDeletehelp console their poor families
*Smh* :(. May their soul go forth in peace, In the name of Christi, so be it. Amen!!!. R.I.P
ReplyDeleteit happened yesterday naaaaaa...friday linda linpopo
ReplyDeleteGod please have mercy on us
ReplyDeleteSo sad... May God grant their Families the fortitude to bear the unforgettable loss.
ReplyDeleteJesus!!! This is horrible and to think that some parents are still assuming that their children are still in the school premises. May their souls RIP
ReplyDeleteThis is so Horrible! May there Souls rest in Peace.
ReplyDeleteNothing graphic here now
ReplyDeleteChai, are you human at all? Can't believe you actually type this.
DeleteI can see that u av optical problem or u are finding it hard to process what u are seeing.. what could be more graphic than this... may their souls rest in perfect peace.
DeleteMay their soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRip,teary eyes
ReplyDeleteLinda look alike
Wow! It's quite pitiful. I humbly sympathise with their family & friends.
ReplyDeletelet's not see this ordinarily. To be alive is only by God's grace
God y all diis accident
ReplyDeleteChaii, what type of tin is dis? May dear soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay their soul rest in peace
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete***adult content***
O God, this is not what u promised ur children... We re sorry.....
Smh...........
ReplyDeleteRIP 2 d dead.may God continues 2 guard,guide n protect us all.amen.so-so sad...
ReplyDeleteRIP to those that lost there life... So sad
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy on us
ReplyDeleteMAY THEIR SOUL REST IN PEACE
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
May their souls RIP....
RIP to the departed soul. May God grant their families the fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteGod! This is truly horrific. Wht a way to die. May this nevr befall us, Amen. God console their relatives nd friends
ReplyDeleteMay the soul of the departed rest in peace...Amen.
ReplyDeleteOmg.. so ghastly,may der soul rip
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy and deliver us from evil.
ReplyDeletemy God...may their souls RIP
ReplyDeleteLord
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in perfect peace. Linda I would like if you don't show these pictures because their families might be receiving these news through these medium and it can be heart breaking. Thanks.
ReplyDeletePeople can like to complain! V not seen! Plz she's doing her job leave her alone!
DeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteMay ther gentle soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOh my God!
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy. In peace may their souls rest.
ReplyDeleteRip to the plus a friend of mine was dere also
ReplyDeleteSo sad.
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead
Jesus Christ, gosh!!!
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace...Amen
ReplyDeletewhat is all dis accident? God have mercy
ReplyDeleteOMG.
ReplyDeleteYou mean some people didn't die from this accident?
Allahu Akbar .
Terribly sad news.
Are you bright at all?
DeleteGod save us Frm accident o
ReplyDeleteWhy is that we don't respect dead body in Nigeria, why can they use ambulance to carry their body
ReplyDeleteYou give dem ambulance?
DeleteMay their soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteJESUS CHRIST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMay their soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteJesus!! May eternal rest be granted upon their souls
ReplyDeleteYou warned about viewing discretion but if the pictures had to do with sex or immoral images you will not warn viewers, you just normally display them outrightly. May God change you.
ReplyDeleteMy goodness, may their souls rest in peace, dis is so sad..
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteAww hrt broken r.i.p
ReplyDeleteGod forgive them and and may their souls rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteMost of them were girls....I have to sisters there,may god forgive them their sins#rip Elizabeth and ibukunola,love u both....#sadfaze
ReplyDeleteOur dogged brothers and sisters in oou, my their peaceful soul rest in perfect peace. Amen, oouites cares
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteMAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE WITH THE LORD. AMEN
ReplyDeleteSo so sad,may their souls rip
ReplyDeleteRIP to my fellow students that died...we will miss u alot
ReplyDeleteMAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE WITH THE LORD. AMEN
ReplyDeleteIjebu & Its every month of june rituals... RIP Dairo Olatunji aka Kakuzi,May Your Soul Rest In Peace,After Spending 5 Rigorous Years In OOU This Is How It Ends. We Love You But God Loves You More #OOUMOURNS
ReplyDeleteAm so pained. We went to the same secondary school. Got the news now.
DeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRIP to d deceased. May deir souls rest in peace and may the Good lord give their families the fortitude to bear d loss. O ma se oo
ReplyDeleteRIP TO THEM! GOSH! THIS IS TOO MUCH!
ReplyDeleteSo disheartening. D govt. shud PLEASEEEEEEEEEEE do something about dis trailers/tankers. They r snatching d lives of our loved ones on daily basis.
ReplyDeleteGod! And I ws on the road to lagos and at very late hours yet nothing happend. I have another reason to give u praise Baba. RIP to the dead!
ReplyDeleteRIP to them. But that officer doesn't have respect for the dead. She how he is pulling d ladies human Hair
ReplyDeleteMay their soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteOMG may their soul RIP,fill so sad ooooh chai!!!
ReplyDeleteRest in peace so sad
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteR.i,.p,hope the driver also died ooo,
ReplyDeleteRIP ,but hope the driver also died sha
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Oh my Good GOD.... Rip to the dead, and please let's be more and very extral careful while driving please!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo sad that one of ma friend was part of this accident......May her soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteMay their Souls Rest Peace. so so sad
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace!!!! Amen....
ReplyDeleteI think you should be more responsible about posting graphic images. You won't be able to sleep if CNN posts half of the graphic images they have online. I don't think you're doing this for traffic cause you already have that. I would have to sue you on behalf of the families if this continues. Including the owners of nairaland. I told vanguard to take down the Aluu 4 video and they did. I informed you then (though you might not remember). You seem to have a morbid fascination with anything graphic. You will be hearing from my lawyers soon. You are about the biggest blogger here in Nigeria. And guess what, we will be doing it pro bono.
ReplyDeleteHello who the fuck re u again...sue over what...are they ur family members? Some of us abroad get to know what happens in nigeria through this platform..went to oou for 6 yrs n am familiar with that road ..just say rip to the dead and move on Afri Node..never heard of u before.i guess u re just an attention seeeker
DeletePlease do...so that it can teach her and her blog visitors that this fascination with morbid pictures aint the thing..I warned her too but of cos she didnt post the comment..shame on you Linda..
DeleteRip to the deceased.
ReplyDeleteibekwe Stanley
ReplyDeletemay the souls of the dead once rest in peace amen
God please accept their souls and Console the families.
ReplyDeleteOooooooooh my....!
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
Rip ..very sad
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of beer~
God please accept their souls and grant them eternal rest..RIP
ReplyDeleteMay the heavenly Lord grant them a peaceful garden in his kingdom
ReplyDeleteLinda, these pics are too graphic. You should have respect for the families of these victims. U should be professional in ur blogging activities. A professional news agency like CNN will respect the victims families and censor these pics.
ReplyDeleteSome of them will only learn about this accident on ur site. U want to create more fatalities for the families? U claim to be the no 1 blogger in Africa.
Please put some professionalism to ur work . I'm ur fan but I don't like it when u post graphic pics. U should have respect for victims families.
So sad..may der souls RIP
ReplyDeleteThis is really heartbreaking! May their souls rest in peace....
ReplyDeleteMay almighty God continue to give the bereaved families the fortitude to bear this big and irreparable loses. R.I.P to the dead students.
ReplyDeleteO Lord have mercy. This is horrible. May their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSo Painful, happy student @ take off late @ mid destination. May your souls rest in God's bossom.
ReplyDeleteMay your sould rest in God's bossom.
ReplyDeleteFinal Destination. RIPP. May your souls rest in God's bossom