First pics of Kim K as she reveals she's expecting baby number 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

First pics of Kim K as she reveals she's expecting baby number 2

Kim Kardashian revealed she is set to welcome baby number two with Kanye West in a Keeping Up With the Kardashians teaser yesterday. She's pictured for the first time since announcing the happy news, arriving at her apartment in New York City.

78 comments:

1. Wow! Congrats in adv, and I wish her well.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
      God bless our leaders!
      God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June!

Shalom!

2. Replies
    1. Lyk seriously, 1abi 2mnth old bump dey show for una village abi

2. That is why you're still Davido's driver. Mumu!!!

3. Hmmmm, dis is gracious news to behold, and I don't mind d attention's thereof. God bless her abundantly.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
    God bless our leaders!
    God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!

4. I'm happy for her...my role model

5. Buhari's gateman1 June 2015 at 11:07

Naso...well done kanye

6. Wow! cant imagine the luv & joy that's enveloped Kanyes heart @ the moment.I have a feeling ,its going to be a girl!

7. Awww another thing to put d nigress in d news every hour. Congrats mrs west

1. Gov. Amaechi's Girl1 June 2015 at 15:45

The nigress? You're so draft, stupid sick and idiotic to call her that. You blacks are your worst enemies. And not that you're even black American, you are Nigerian, African, the lowest of lows. May God deliver you from this stupidity you just exhibited.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    West west will definately be the new baby name... Lolx....

9. So??Linda!! How many times i called u??

10. The very thing I love about these two is that they are happily married.. what is left the the salvation of their souls. Rom 12:1-2

11. One thing I love about this family is the fact that they are happily married.. what remains is the salvation of their souls.. it's possible. We believe. Rom 6:23

12. They are already zooming in on the tummy like the child will sprout like a maize

13. Oh wow already rocking your baby bump..it's sure gonna suite you,once again congratulations kimberly west..

14. She embodies class and glamour effortlessly

1. Gov. Amaechi's Girl1 June 2015 at 15:46

She sure does. Very effortless

15. I am really happy for her after trying so hard

16. Congrat to her

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

17. PLEASE IF KNOW THAT YOU WORKED FOR APC IN ANY WAY RUN FOR YOUR LIFE BCOS YOU WILL SURELY BE KILLED,NO SECRETE WILL BE ALLOWED TO LICK OUT.

18. Goôd fỏr her,congrts!

19. Good for her, she finally gets her heart desire fulfilled. I hope they dnt name the baby South West or west West...Lol

20. She love kanye's cock so much. Lol . ENGR Emy

21. I wish her safe delivery! I cant wait to get married and have my own baby

22. Linda YOUR HEAD NO CORRECT......TO THIS IS NEWS ABI ???? WELDONE.

23. Wish her the best. Everything is news with the Kardashians/Jenners!

1. That's how they want it to be.

24. Ok

I am Coonett

25. Finally she will cool down

26. Congrats Kim

27. Congratulations Kim k west our prays was answered thanks to God

28. Kim kim so happy for u for real

29. Kim kim so happy for u for real

30. Waooo!! So happy for Kim! Love this woman for real

31. Thank God for her, she shld be careful with dis pregnancy since she pray hard for it.

32. Am so happy for u kimye!congrats

33. Larger boobs

34. That a good news,When jesus say yes...no body can say no..when jesus say yes no doctor can say ee nooooo

35. Hmm see how full her boobs re so succulent...

36. wow., they'll name the baby east west.. beautiful name

37. wow., they'll name the baby east west.. beautiful name

38. Im so glad for her, at last nori gets a sibling.

39. Am soo happy, u go tink say na my sis.. Congrats..

40. Fertility issue my foot. Liar. She played her cards well. She is only about money and attention. She's getting what she wants regardless.👍

41. Mine Kim d way.

42. I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. For I have learned that the greater part of our misery or unhappiness is determined not by our circumstance but by our disposition. See the link below for more info.

#happy
    www.ufgop.org