The delectable multi talented Ghanaian actress, singer and philanthropist recently teamed up with celebrity Nigerian
photographer, 'anuel Modebe as a muse for his ongoing "Towel Series"
shot in Lagos. The shoot was put together by the photographer to show strong, beautiful
and sometimes influential women in their barest most
comfortable state with nothing but a towel and a robe on. See more photos after the cut...
My crush
ReplyDeleteThis babe is cute sha. God really blessed you Juliet.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
This lady is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Linda...
ReplyDeleteIrrelevant post, irrelevent pictures.idleness the reason for this shoot, by the way stop calling Juliet an actress , she is one of the worst actresses .the screen is not for her
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteJ uliet influential? Y'all beta get busy if u dnt no what that word means. Nekwuonu ma Juliet. Akiko
ReplyDelete...GorgeouS!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ibrahim
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
ReplyDelete***adult content***
Beautiful Rubbish
All I can see its d briad under. Tho she looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteif i blow this babe ...i swear i go dey ok
ReplyDeletefine pictures but u really cnt look dis stunning if u aint beautiful...Mercy Johnson observe...
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeletePretty.
ReplyDeleteOk sEen!
ReplyDeleteLinda cogitate
Absolute nonsense!!!
ReplyDeleteDis is wholesome, and lovely dat she advertise for d towel coy witout going nude. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her.
ReplyDeleteKisses!!
ReplyDeleteShe's very fine
ReplyDeleteComfortable state... What of the make ups
ReplyDeleteBeautiful as always.
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteAnd this means??? Nonsense...I rem when dis Anuel started.he was Banky w's PA.he has tried for himself but plssss do something creative.Towel series...Lol
ReplyDeleteNews too? How far with her fake relationship or one night stand with that American artist?
ReplyDeleteReally looking fabulous. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLooks good tho
ReplyDeleteWhy d make up?
ReplyDeleteHer bobby don dey fall....
ReplyDeleteNew Job Vacancy At NairaBET
Read here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/06/new-job-vacancy-at-nairabet.html
Shut up whr u see bobby
DeleteThis woman is too beautiful abeg, but must she show breast to model d towel, so if she no show pple no go buy or wat
ReplyDeleteIts cute next plssssss.
ReplyDeleteFine gurl.....ooops I meant lady ****
ReplyDeletePretty ones
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Aunty juliet i love your nose + you are beauriful too.....
ReplyDeleteIt is well.................
She's beautiful innit
ReplyDeleteBae!! ure really beautiful muah sweetie...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman with amazing shape.
ReplyDeleteWow! she is so beautiful
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletewww.shoesinbulk.com
Being crushing on this woman for like ever
ReplyDeleteWif d makeup on?
ReplyDeletefine woman
ReplyDeletesmhhh...!!!...linda abeg remove this tin...if u rilly wanna advertise towel...u join make-up put...do u bath with make-up or wah???
ReplyDeleteor after u bath and use the towel...make-up appears on your face!!!
We can't even see the towel that is being advertised. Distasteful advert.
ReplyDeletePretty.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman😘
ReplyDelete#IkukuAmStrong
to add to an anon's comment, anuel needs to be creative and original.... isn't this that photographer mario testin's photo series.....