2. Don jazzy imo oho. Efi na agbalu ora

3. The big boss..recognize wen u see 1

4. Naija's most eligible bachelor.

5. The love of my life... I will always always love you.

6. Huh?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

7. Is Don J gay?? I dey hear some kain tins ooooo :)

1. He's bisexual!
      Whatever u've heard is true!

8. Mennn...... I luv dis guy.

9. All work and no play, makes Don a dull man. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

10. U better beg him to marry u @linda

11. Nice one baba u get mouth, after u nah u.

12. Shuuuu,linda what IGEH#take ur tym oooo,dnt confuse me#dope pics boo@don baba
    #jstpassinsha#

13. DUMB followers ,this was photoshopped he was never there,please check the slippers area. mumu

1. And who r u? Dumb anonymous! #hater#jealousywill killyou#mindyabusiness#

14. Who dresses up fully to the beach! Love the shades...

15. Hehehehe me luv him die

*lib's namesake*

16. Is he gay or celibate? Not seen any woman oooo

17. Don jazzy where is your Onome already this Boju Boju is enough nah. Single

18. Don jazzy where is your Onome already this Boju Boju is enough nah. Single

19. Linda e get one night wey I overchop,I come dream say don jazzy marry u and una wedding eh.....chai I wish d dream go come true

20. Don, abeg come marry Linda, please! And I hope your dick is big oh! That's her spec. IT IS WELL.��

21. photoshop....lol oh!! look at his leg very well

22. Why the trousers?

23. Good for him, and I wish him d very best of d best thereof. Thuumbs up to him.

24. I love that he moved away from the water..
    Cos those shores are full of surprises..

25. Dis guy is not bad for linda sha abi don no sabi better oja ni... dee

26. He is kind of fine sha... or nah photo editing make him so??

27. Fine pix.. Is that d Lagos lagoon??

28. What is igeh? Aunty linda

it is well............

29. fine guy linda i love dis guy die pls get me his number and also tell him dat some one is dieing for him . florencedibor@gmail.com

1. You are definately not his type go luv ur bobo for wot he is instead of fantasying

2. who be dis goat waaaaaaa?

30. That's my baby daddy right there...😍😍😍👍

1. Let me be the 4th man in your laif

31. Don please try and marry or at least show us your gf or are you a gay?

32. papa umuazi.so annonyin

33. My guy nosemary lol.

34. Ol papa. Come marry me he no gree. Oge agah la oh. Don jazzy, this is your last chance before u turn second hand...

35. when will you marry ?? this year or next year ??? .... fine bobo

36. Getting igeh n getting fairer

37. *in soldier voice*
    OGA WHERE YA 6PACK?!

38. Na by Marriage or by making impact and living the life he choose .He has what it takes to put d most beautiful girl in naija in a family way .Make una focus on making impact rather than following d convectinal way (marry ,get work wey dey pay u salary ,send pikin go school ) #ratrace

39. Looking good. What is ugeh?

40. The boss, Like your wonderful "Oga TiTus"

41. The boss how is "oga Titus"?

42. those lips n dt chest...#sighs

43. He looks nice and handsome in this photo

44. GO AND MARRY BRO!!!!

45. how didn't people pick out the heading Linda posted with it? it simply translates to Don jazzy is getting engaged!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!