Don Jazzy catches the Caitlyn effect, shares mock photo of himself as a tranny | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Don Jazzy catches the Caitlyn effect, shares mock photo of himself as a tranny

The prolific music producer shared the photo and wrote 'Oya o call me Dorcas Jasmine or NoseMary'

149 comments:

1. Waiting for onyx

~album drops 8th june~

1. Driver u are a fool ode!

2. Too much of everything is bad...onyx is busy getting some education, ur here displaying your ignorance. Illiterate! Stop hating on him already, he's better Dan u OK?

3. Those eyes and brows of his are very nice. Bruce is in trouble!

4. Moses, shut that dirty mouth of yours up, Davido Driver, is better than Onyx bastard born throw-way pikin! Don Baba why? Lol

5. Lolz @ Nosemary, Iyen na da

6. Hehe...youcam makeup ***far too kind**

2. Lol nice one baba. Lindaobserve

3. I NO FIT LAFF FOR DS DON JAZZY POST.....MADAM U DON COME BCK FROM BRK NI??TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Hahahaha am telling u no time

5. He looks disgusting *spits*

1. Mumu u dey show ur bad mouth talent...adaka

2. Richard you just made ma evening wt dis you Adaka statement.

6. Loll..this baba

7. Nor b only dorcas,u for be mabel,funny lol

8. Nor b only dorcas,u for be mabel,funny lol

9. Eeeeh! LOL! Don Baba Jayyyyyyy.....

10. Lol. Nna ehn dis guy will not kill me o.

11. Hi nose Mary

**** mynameisSkelewu

12. Lwkmd hahaha dis is so funny ha don jazzy why nau bruhh

13. Lol..omo you need lip reduction. Your lips are massive.

14. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Dis is so funy, and hilarious. Try dis in Nigeria, and u r doomed. D first hammer wil b DISOWN frm family members.

15. Lol@ dorcas jasmine!omoto fine oooooo

16. Laff wan kill me die... honestly I feel sick wenever I remember the Caitlyn sh**t

17. Na real Nosemary,wit ur face-cap nose...Lol

18. follow @nairalogue on twitter for money making ideas and investment tips

19. Lol...... Luv d mockery. D world has really come to an end, men keep inventing new ways of sinning just to offend our creator....may God have mercy on US!!!

20. People won't kill me. Bruce has gotten the fame he's been desperately looking for since his career ended and he left the set of KUWTK. Because I can't understand how someone that used to have no interest in shopping with his women or even looking back then suddenly has the desire to be a woman. Caityln my ass!

21. Linda post my comment o!!

22. The beginning of d pic fine small till the bear bear spoil show.

Bruce Jenner, Schwarzenegger and Rambo once influenced the making of a car. Check www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

23. Hahahahahaha this na serious matter

24. Lmao!!! Hi Nosemary!!

25. Awwwww..don jazzy u fyn oo..i will cal u baby jazzy.lol

26. Lol funny dude.He looks pretty

27. Smh

28. That's very insensitive of you Don-Jazzy & not funny at all.

29. Jazz u make and amazingly ugly chic. Love u tho...

30. So hilarious!
    Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

31. hihihihhehehehehehekkkk okpo!

1. Hahahaha!!!! @Ajike no b small okpokwu, till hus 17 generation he ll keep on wit d title "okpokwu" if he was to b a woman....

32. I love dis dude..everytin is play to him.

33. Lol! Your wig is fine o.. And your kissable lips.

34. Very funny

Here's the fastest way to depot your single lipsticks without clean ups
    http://avikyphoenix.blogspot.com/2015/05/diy-depot-lipstick.html

35. See as he fine. Lols

36. Buy ur affordable human hairs.and tank me later.BBpin _2BB1296A

37. Buy ur affordable human hairs.and tank me later.BBpin _2BB1296A

38. Lwkmd.... don .nosemary jazzy.

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Fine babe... Lolx...

40. Abeg, Don give me dat beautiful wig you have on. Linda take note!

41. Abeg, Don give me dat beautiful wig you have on. Linda take note!

42. lol. This Don Jazzy is not serious o. I guess we'll start seeing more male artists doing the Caitlyn thingy. :D

Infinix Hot, Infinix Hot Note & more all at crazy prices today. Grab yours

43. Isi agbakala DonJazzy! I'm sure dats Tiwa's wig dat he has on! LMAO...

44. The Don himself! NoseMary fit u well well

45. Lol....he really looks like Dorcas
    the trouble-maker.

46. Maybe he should consider see change too. He will look good as a woman.

47. Heheheh...his makeup is kul tho lol

48. Na rosekate fit am...jasmine is to pretty name

49. looooooooooool @ nose mary ewoooo

50. Lolz..... Him nose like meat wey dem put onion

51. Hahahahaahahahahahaha...d photoshop no be here sha o.hahahahahahahah nosemary

52. Lol,cant stp laffing...hahahahahahah..

53. Heheheeheh!!!... U look like my grandmother😘😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄.. I will rather call you Mama Eliza!

54. U look more handsome as a man than being a woman

55. He looks like Toolz..

56. Haba
    Y'all should leave Bruce jooor

57. Nosemary wen ur done pls giv me dat ur wig... Nosemary is beautiful....

58. Hahahahahaha ds is hilarious.

59. Lol! It's Don Jazzy again! Well, then you should read this funny stuff - 5 THINGS MOST MEN WISH WOMEN COULD EXPERIENCE

60. Hahaha. Imagine the tranny face. His still forming boss...lols

61. Lol. I did mine yday. My new name is Lucky

62. SERIOUSLY, DON'T WORRY HE WILL GET 5BILLION FOLLOWERS ON TWITTER IN 1 HOUR

63. It's funny that's the one thing I noticed is that's a nice wig he's got on. Women and our issues

...The doc

64. donjazzy the biggest fool of the century. the man with no talent. i wanna be pop singer.if others dey talk ape like u go talk. go park well joor

1. Keep talking shit about him while he owns houses n exotic cars as one of the richest producers in Nigeria. I pity ur low-life

65. Lol don jazzy self.

66. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! Can't stop laughing

67. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! Can't stop laughing

68. lol and Hello NoseMary *wink*

69. Pls Don Jazzy no kill me with laugh. Nosemary, lol

70. Not cool,not funny,not matured,not necesarry.

71. Mouth sealed
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

72. you are a fool…..too insensitive

73. Omg...who knew don jazzy abi Dorcas jasmine was this pretty...hohoho

74. That is annoying and bad. Don Jazzy, I did not expect this from you.

75. Jazmine Price, Donna JayZee, Jazzy Fizzle, Don Jaslina, Jasilyna Donny. Orimi oooooo Rotflmfao

76. You guys insulting don jazzy are the real fools. So blind and u re the insensitive 9 new. Jersey. U deserve to be jailed for this 14 years for supporting this punk of a sorry bass called Bruce. Insensitive my ass

77. Jasmine lol Nigerians ohhh

78. Dis don J na mumu oo ode he look so disgusted iyahn!!!

79. Don Jazzy you are full of shit

80. All d peeps insulting Don d boss are gays. Else ul find this hilarious

81. All d peeps insulting Don d boss are gays. Else ul find this hilarious

82. All d peeps insulting Don d boss are gays. Else ul find this hilarious

83. All d peeps insulting Don d boss are gays. Else ul find this hilarious

84. Hi5 to you Don Jazzy...hahahaha, u made my day

85. Hahahahah.biko I need the makeup artist name jari.

86. Hhahahahaha really Womanly Jazzy!