Hmmmm, God pls help us wit people lik dis that want to corrupt our souls. I wonder d type of morale's he wil b teaching his children, and people dat look up to him.
Ds Dreamer, Davido's Driver... sense neva sti com Ur brain???... Stp ds please, we ain't searching for anything. Stp mkin us scroll xo hard... * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Hmmmm, God pls help us wit people lik dis that want to corrupt our souls. I wonder d type of morale's he wil b teaching his children, and people dat look up to him.
........................................ Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. ~~~~~~~~~~ David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Why do nearly every musical/art end in depravity, lawlessness, whoredom and wickedness and evil display of women? Is there nothing new, good to pose with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I don't blame you sha, just those who have forgotten their values.
This is nonsense, they got the money but lost the moral value.The things of shame of many years ago have now turned to entertaining issues. Beware, the days of Noah is here...!
OH BOY
ReplyDeleteMe likey
Delete~album drops 8th June~
Lol u can say that again.
DeleteHmmmm, God pls help us wit people lik dis that want to corrupt our souls. I wonder d type of morale's he wil b teaching his children, and people dat look up to him.
DeleteSex slave
DeleteLolz
DeleteNigerian Guy Proposes to Girlfriend after Sex(SEE HERE)
Wtf is dis?
DeleteThat ring and watch tho Expensive shit..Money talks. Diamond o
DeleteNicee
DeleteDs Dreamer, Davido's Driver... sense neva sti com Ur brain???... Stp ds please, we ain't searching for anything. Stp mkin us scroll xo hard...
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
When there's money, the ladies are all over
DeleteWow diddy b balling mehn
DeleteD blings are all i see.
DeleteYo menhhh feeling some German juice boobam!
ReplyDeleteNice stuff
DeleteNice mood
ReplyDeleteThat not the same jacket rihanna wore to the Met gala?
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteStill has the mind of a délinquant.
DeleteYeye! Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteChai!!! Uwa mmebi.
ReplyDeleteChoi! God will help u oooo!
ReplyDeleteMoney man... Everyday young.
ReplyDelete~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
ReplyDeleteNothing do Diddy! Flexing nor ni
ReplyDeleteWhaaaaat ayayai!
ReplyDeleteGood for him...enjoy
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
All the best to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAll the best to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
ReplyDeleteGreat News
ReplyDeleteRich boys corner...expensive shii...mood swinger. Washere baba
ReplyDeleteSame here, and Abuja got a perfect weather for such mood.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Kolo dude...
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Person papa...odiegwu
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDelete#nancy clothier#
Good for him.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Good for him.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
F*cking mood?
ReplyDeleteSomewhat balder dash.
ReplyDelete........................................
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
~~~~~~~~~~
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Na him sabi.
ReplyDeleteGood 4 him
ReplyDeleteMeat nor dey finish 4 Diddy mouth?
ReplyDeleteLol, Margot they grow dia steady him need pick dem always
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
I wish am diddy ryt nw....
Its that not Rihanna?? I know so!!
ReplyDeleteLinda Cogitate
Deceive me not Diddy...I know the real you!
ReplyDeleteMoney is the definition of swags
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...nawa o!...
ReplyDeleteKonji
ReplyDeleteDiscounts and free shipping on www.konga.com/ARYVENTURES. Check it out!!
ReplyDeleteSomebody said 'Meat no dey finish for diddy mouth' what type of comment is that? lmaoooo,I just weak!
ReplyDeleteDamn! Sexy...
ReplyDeletenice piddy
ReplyDeleteOh boy!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Dis nigga
ReplyDeletePlease repent and believe in Jesus Christ the saviour of mankind. Also believe in God. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
ReplyDeleteDiddy is just having fun. His life is just full of nice time.
ReplyDeleteVisit ridenattyride.com for exclusives
ReplyDeleteLol wat a mood. Wen ur too rich, u can say d most and post d most raunchy tynz and ppl wud kiss ur ass
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Probably in d mood 2 la plate...
ReplyDeleteHe wants 2 jedi nd ladi. Iranu #ABASHA
Damn!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteVanity upon vanity
ReplyDeleteIts New, fresh and definitely hot, could be yours too. Join us http://www.giftofgreatsuccess.blogspot.com
Why do nearly every musical/art end in depravity, lawlessness, whoredom and wickedness and evil display of women?
ReplyDeleteIs there nothing new, good to pose with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I don't blame you sha, just those who have forgotten their values.
Why him no put mouth... Angel of devil
ReplyDeleteok naww
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteDavido the driver is a very foolish man and Henry Ekene has join him with those spacing they are leaving .Linda pls do something fast about dis pple.
ReplyDeleteThis is nonsense, they got the money but lost the moral value.The things of shame of many years ago have now turned to entertaining issues. Beware, the days of Noah is here...!
ReplyDeleteDavido the driver is de most foolish guy I ve ever seen in dis blogg and Henry Ekene has joined him with those nonsense space there are Leaving there.
ReplyDeleteProtct watz urz...t's d law!
ReplyDeleteDiddy is a true example of d fact that maturity truly does not come with age
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm