Dear LIB readers; Name something a woman can't go a week without | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 June 2015

Dear LIB readers; Name something a woman can't go a week without

...and please don't say sex! Share your thoughts

505 comments:

1. Combing her hair, make up, looking at the mirrior etc.

2. Sex! *eyesrollin* dnt cruxify me Linda

3. Her panties and little make up

4. For me it's a Job. I mean work 2 get money.#independent woman

5. Women can't go a week without taking a look at the mirror.
    They can't even go a day without that.

6. Money let's face the fact!

7. It depends on individual personality bcos wht I may do witout d other's may not. So d question is better answer by d ladies not even d guys.

8. Gossip, jealousy, insecure and forming😜😜😜

9. Soap(oluwatosinline3@gmail.com)

10. What else if it's not MONEY?
    MONEY!!! EGO!!! KUDI!!! OWO!!!

11. SOME DAT DOSE MEKUP..ITS MEK UP DEY CNT STY FROM.OTHERS CLOTHES.TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Mirror..would definitely want to check her face

13. Her phones
    (Phones cos many have like 5 phones with different sim cards....lol)

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

14. Can't do without make up!

15. Errrrrrrr........ she go without gossip!

16. Make ups,black tit,pant,brushing of mouth and calculating how many dat call them.

17. They can't do without make-up in a week!

18. hey add me if you need assistance of any form financially. 5595CE6E

19. Being complemented.

20. make up a woman cant do without that in a week

21. looking at mirror

22. In this generation? The answer is a selfie. They can barely stay 48 hours without a selfie, let alone a whole week

23. I can't go without thanking my God for everything and telling my handsome husband (LIB reader) that I love him and our beautiful child... 😉

24. I can't go a weak without wearing my pants
    I can't go a week without thinking of my man
    I can't go a week without wearing my bra
    I can't go a week without food.

25. Well, i don't know one thing, but I know three things...1.Money.
    2. More Money...3. Some More Money

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

26. Cellphone especially Iphone,BB,Lumia etc. A woman cant do without these.

27. A woman can't go a week witawt makeup and food

28. Her cellphone, especially Iphone,BB,Lumia etc

29. since you said dont say sex, i'll say the D... You know its true Linda...

30. Gossip....lol

31. Takin her bath and makeup

32. Some.. Make-up
    Some.. Prayers
    Some.. Music
    I can go on & on

33. Na Make Up na... Chrisco said so!

34. Sex! Sex!! Sex!!!

35. Tissue, water n a purse/bag....

36. Ofcourse the mind to look good!

37. Sgt.Tackleberry15 June 2015 at 09:05

Make up

38. Sucking her pussy

39. Money of course and nothing else!!

40. Looking at the Mirror

41. Mirror of course!!

42. M I R R O R
    MIRROR
    MIRROR

43. Hmmmmm......linda why would u remove sex out of d option nah....which one wee I nah choose?....well lemme juss be reading comments and learning den...

*******dat nunku corper*********

44. Chewing cum,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

45. My phone...lol

46. Touching her pussy

47. Duh! Sex is not on the list sef....i'd say mirror

udieblessing@yahoo.com

48. Combing her hair, looking in the mirror

49. bra and maybe powder/pancake

50. Women can't do without wearing bra for a week..

51. Money! Money! Money!

52. Sex of course

53. MAKE UP & PHONE

54. Her makeup. Jacksoninem@yahoo.com

55. Gossip and her phone

56. Gossip and her phone

57. Obviously not sex!...... Waiting for comments mbok!

58. phones as in chatting

59. Sgt.Tackleberry15 June 2015 at 09:14

Make up

60. I can't do without my body cream for a week. Hello Libers, I do home service laundry and general house chores here in lagos please if you know anyone in need of service abeg help a sister you can reach on 08174868466 thank you and have a beautiful week

61. Make up it can never be sex because I haven't had sex for a long time now

62. A woman can hardly go a week without using the #MIRROR.......

63. Haba them plenty na but let me mention two and leave the rest for colleagues, gossip, make-up....

64. Touching her pussy

65. Goodmorning linda,please I hv bn posting comments here but I hv not seen it 4 one day. Dear is on fair o..check kwa ife a ma odu nma.peace

66. Their cravings eg icecream, chocolates etc

67. An orgasm caused by d power of a legit gbola.

68. Food and water

www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com

69. A bath, social media (lol) and church

70. A woman can hardly go a week without using a #MIRROR.

71. Food and water.

www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com

72. A woman cant go a week without her bath, combing her hair and looking glamourous for that one crush of her life.

73. Haven't seen a woman who can go without a Mirror & comb even for a day.

74. A woman cannot go a week without her handbag and mirror

75. Kent Adams Clothiers15 June 2015 at 09:20

Cloth
    Makeup
    Attention
    Love
    Talk
    Bath.............

76. A woman can not go a week without gossiping or being involved in some kinda gist or gal talk.....

77. Simple! Money, besides nobody can go a week without money. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

78. Oh Linda so u already know? Not all women tho ,
    Add gossip to that.

79. Gossip nd Linda is number one wen it cums to gossip##

80. A woman can hardly go a week without using a #MIRROR.

81. She can't go a week without washing up her privates

82. Sex of course
    I can't stay a week with out sex
    But I have stayed for three months now with out sex...
    Keeping my body for my husband to be.

God please where is my husband???

83. Phone.makeup.gossip and maybe special prayers.

84. Goodmorning linda,please I hv bn posting comments here but I hv not seen it 4 one day. Dear is on fair o..check kwa ife a ma odu nma.peace