Ciara and boyfriend Russell Wilson go on date night (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 June 2015

Ciara and boyfriend Russell Wilson go on date night (photos)

Singer Ciara happily shares photos from date night with her new boo Seattle Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson. More photos after the cut...

74 comments:

1. I wish them well, and d very best thereof in their r/ship. God bless them abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

2. I wish them well, and d very best thereof in their r/ship. God bless them abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

3. They look lovely, and great together. God bless them, and mak their dreams come true IJN.

4. BeforeGodAndMan Ciara can jump into relationship ehn.....i just dey shake head like Agama lizard.

5. They look good together

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Let's hope he loves her back...but women get ur relationship off social media, d reason our parents stayed 2geda is cos there was no social media to interfere in their love life....

3. Looking good! However, he needs longer trousers.....just saying 😳

4. Nice one. She looks happy, that's all that counts.

5. Wow. Perfect. Finally, the good man she deserves. She should have just waited for him instead of getting pregnant for Future. Cici atink you see?!

6. I wish them well, and d very best thereof in their r/ship. God bless them abundantly.

7. TIME TO RELEASE ANOTHER SONG BABES... LESS DRAMA, MORE ACTION

8. *smiles#these pics got me close 2 shedding tears#am so happy for my baby#happy cos she is happy#2 hell with future#I BET he will regret his actions#ride on girl#jstpassinsha#

9. Smiles * I love d way she's moved on.... started Loving her mor afta d song 'I Bet'
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

1. I love that song!...+++ the video...

10. Next Power couple. Linda take note!

11. So? Future has banged you,Russel is banging you,the NEXT celeb will bang you!!! Who's losing?

1. You sound so dense...keep counting ass wipe...oga time keeper....is your mouth a septic tank? (suckaway) cos u jus said shiit

12. They luk 2 cute 2 b real luv der wish dem d best love C gown luking gud.

13. I'm so happy for Ciara, she deserves better than Future.

14. They are perfect together

15. They luk 2 cute 2 b real luv der smile nd C gown is beautiful.

16. Pretty girl n she deserves to be happy..

Allybrownny@gmail.com

17. Pretty girl n she deserves to be happy

Allybrownny@gmail.com

18. Awwwww, they look so good 2geda.....

19. I wish them well.

Linda cogitate

20. Future ego will b shattered.. D upgrade no be here

21. NEWS FOR LYF..TOMJERRYSWiT

22. Oh!!! What a date, I love CC

23. Russell, you're a very handsome man.
    Beautiful couple!

24. How long before they break up? Its like Ciara has slept with the entire U.S music industry. How long before WizKid, Davido or 2Face becomes Ciara's next baby daddy? Pls, me self wan do. She should pencil me in, too, so that I can "help" her.

25. That Ciara dress though is amazing! But the guy's suit, well I don't know.

26. Ciara an her boo love this two

27. fine bobo is jealous

28. Good for her.. Enjoy while it last!

29. Beht dis woman luks like a supermodel..she is so tall and beautiful

30. Chai, where was he all these while? Dat dirty looking Future wouldn't have smelled ur pu**y. Enjoy while it last sha as men can do change ur style any time. Ndi amusu.

31. No be small roman

32. Baby future now has a real Dad. Congrats cici! Settle for dis one! Dat tout did u no good

33. They look good together. Future was an unfortunate mistake in her life. I hope she does the right thing time. Baby mama thing does not guarantee marriage, ladies get that in your heads.

34. Trying so hard to prove to Future that she's happy. Meanwhile, she's busy sharing her...its wat women don't realize. Will this one marry her?

35. Good together, love is sweet. God give me love once again

36. They look lovely...future was d worst things dat happened to ciara

37. Dats d way to go boo, ure too hot to be held down by future n his numerous bby mamas..

38. Dats d way to go boo, ure too hot to be held down by future n his numerous bby mamas..

39. Nice. Hope it lasts.

40. Seen. This girl needs to read WUMI T W O Obe's latest tweets.

41. Dey look borin..am just saying

42. They look cute and
    Happy together
    Wishing them well

43. cute..........

44. THIS WUD HAVE BEEN HA 1ST CHOICE DAN GANGSTER FUTURE.