Chris Brown shares cute photo with his daughter, Royalty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Chris Brown shares cute photo with his daughter, Royalty

She's so cute and looks so much like her dad...

53 comments:

1. Awwww really cute nd lovely hair

2. And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment: Heb 9:27. "one life one chance, dont take it for granted please"

3. He's really spending time with his daughter. Cute baby

4. God bless them abundantly, and I wish them well.

2. Replies
    1. Is that all Chris does these days... Sitting and snapping pictures.. Is he not singing again?!.. Fatherhood is good o!

2. She is lik d most adorable celebrity kid

3. Her hair is growing really fast

1. She's cute, looks more like her mom though.

4. Cute.

5. She is cute

Lib ugegbe

6. What a lovely sight, Royalty is so adorable.
    #Goals

1. As you ugly so na im u dey hash tag goals for fine pikin so?
      Anyways, I still believe in miracles.

<< LIB Addict >>

7. Breezy damn crazy for this kid, that how it should be...caring papa

8. He really adores Royalty. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

9. A dad so smitten by love for his daughter. Nice one.

10. Yeah she's truly pretty..

11. Pretty baby..

12. She's as cute as her mom...beautiful!

13. She is Cute.. lovely. For ur 100% human hair. Add on bbm 7BE9296D. Call or whatsapp 08140522006. Pay on delivery service also available nationwide

14. Chris is enamoured of his daughter.Cant blame him.The girl is a fine credit

15. THESE CUTIE DON OVER SWEET CHRIS BROWN OOO....SWEET AND CUTE BABE ME LOVE YAH

16. I love your hair royalty

it is well..........

17. Loool he dresses her like a boy tho.

18. CUTE LIL ONE....TOMJERRYSWIT

19. Cute

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

20. Cuteness overload 😍😍😍😍

21. He's totally in love with his lil gal...its adorable.

22. cute fine girl kiss kiss

23. Shez Xo Fucking Cute

24. She's so cuteeeee, may b having his daughter around him often, go make am get sense and calm down

25. Davido pls be proud of ur daughter like order celeb nobody said you should wife ur baby mama buh show dat baby some love she is innocent