Charly Boy writes on long-awaited ministerial list | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Charly Boy writes on long-awaited ministerial list

Article by Charly Boy. Read below...
How come everyone is on Buhari to present ministerial list? Every quarter you go, you hear people mumbling about the ministerial list like as if once the list is out, our problems as a nation will be solved. I ask, are these mumblings because we are truly eager to see the new government kick into action and begin to address our numerous problems or because guys are arranging their hookups and connections. I am of the opinion that who makes the list or not is not as important as what they plan to bring to the table because that's what will guarantee the change we are all looking for.
I trust the president has a mind of his own, at least events seem to bring that home so no fears of impositions. It is time to wait patiently as the president kick starts his agenda. Be rest assured that if your father or someone you know makes the list, it might not be a good time to rejoice and draw out those lists of miserable yet money gulping projects that sign off government money in the name of contracts to family and friends because this time, Buhari will be watching and acting and hmmnn... I, CharlyBoy will be watching even more. O yes! We must get it right this time, bad belle people of not.

57 comments:

1. We really have to get it right dis time...

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Daddy CHARLY politian go suit yu wella i swear.... i can see the change in yu...

3. Kpuchi kene onu....INA emebeka

1. Translate local bitch, change d position of ur brain.

2. Nya sugbuogi anon... Nekwa GI nee grave. Nkilika akwa!

3. Lmaooooooooooooooooooooo. I just died of laughter

4. This babe sef.Na u fit this anonymous guy.heheheheheh..lol@Nkikika akwa

5. I kno fr sure, d sch dt offered Moses an admission shud b a vet clinic or a psychiatric home...she appears to hv no brain

4. BABA ASKED Y U PPLE ARE ANXIOUS FOR DS PPLE...SO GRANDPA U TOO FOLLOW NI???TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Where does he even write these epistles?

1. From the Book of Jonah....Wetin dey worry U sef? Something so constructive, precise and addressing needed issues naim be epistle. I believed you copy someone's project.

6. This mad man makes sense for once

7. This mad man makes sense for once

1. And ur father is sane right? To think ure supposed to be a lady, jasmine. *spits*

2. Jasmine, you can say that to your father idiot .

8. for once this man system got network and function just normally. Charlie, ur ryt!

9. Big hug god father, u nailed it shekenan! Bad belle people make ona Shabba!

10. This mad man makes sense for once

11. Area father has spoken

I hope they will give u Minister for Okada boys affairs

12. Bad belle people of not , nigeria get ready

13. inconclusively , what message are you trying to pass to us?

1. U sure u attended school anita? So if this was a passage in english language and u were told to explain in summary, ud say u dunno? Or u just felt like posting sumn dumb on here?

14. For the first time in my life, i will be endorsing CB.
    Your comment is spot on. i totally agree with this and hope this pocket serving Nigerians will keep calm and do what will make legitimate money for them.

15. inconclusively , what message are you trying to pass to us?

16. For the first time in my life, i will be endorsing CB.
    Your comment is spot on. i totally agree with this and hope this pocket serving Nigerians will keep calm and do what will make legitimate money for them.

17. Area daddy, I dey feel yhu

18. For the first time in my life, i will be endorsing CB.

19. I totally agree with charly cos its not the size of the cloth but if its fits well.

20. Some people will definitely get a job from the list.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

21. Not making sense at all.....no disrespect, sir!

1. youngest Winch17 June 2015 at 17:31

Na only Monkey go talk say this man nor make sense.

22. That's just about right! ;-)

23. I'm of the view that the president should be given all the time in the world to appoint his cabinet members.

24. Na their own connection they are after now
    Who wan dull?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

25. Well said

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

26. Indeed we must get it right dis time, and he nailed it wit dis write up. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

27. He spoke my mind on dis regarding dis matter bcos its not by who r d ministers but hw productive can they b to meet Nigerians expectations.

28. CB for once i agree with you.

29. His right but minister are still needed on time to start d so called ''CHANGE'''

30. Make a hell lot of sense Charly. U always on point. ....

31. Well written.vision and strength

32. The long awaited change is taking much time to take off.

33. Exactly my thoughts Alloy. I wonder what the rush is all about. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

34. Charlie boy is an Old fool. Attention seeker

35. People shd just chill in this ministerial list matter.Just imagine there is no present minister of petroleum yet warri refinery is said to start functioning in 2weeks and the country is functioning. ...just wats the rush about?

36. Ppl just think d man is a magician tho

37. I believe the clamor for ministerial list to be made available is for the looters to know and plan their strategy on how to handle them accordingly.

38. @ Nigerdeltababe What does it take a president to appoint his ministerial aids?

39. Hmmmmmm first time areafada talked sense. Truly change is here.

40. Mr. President, please just release the list and let us get it over with