Can you really bleach your 'yellow' eyesball? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 12 June 2015

Can you really bleach your 'yellow' eyesball? (photos)

Actress Taraji P. Henson is known to have yellow eyes but there are reports that the 44 year old actress recently got eye whitening surgery. It's a surgery that whitens the eye by removing the outer layer of the white part of the eyes. Taraji (supposedly) pictured before and after the surgery. But is a surgery that is even possible? #Novicegirlquestion!

110 comments:

1. Anything is possible with these white, so I'm not surprised or shocked.

2. If it was a kardashian,you would have Believed without asking.

3. Eyedrop, carotene, cucumber would help.

2. Linda eye drops can do the magic.

3. Taraji is all bleached up.....everywhere, even her pubic hair

4. Nah 2 mi d 2 are d same o no difference jare bt if she did so many pple ll follow suit.

5. The things women do, that men don't even notice....

6. Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!First to comment.Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!

7. I only bleached my body but if there is any for the eyes, let me know.Linda take note!

1. Are u high wats wit u and take note!!

2. Distressed house girl
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

8. Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!First to comment.Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!

9. Linda I think the question should be is there anything Americans can't do?? If they can perform a transgender surgery na ordinary eye surgery them no fit do?

10. Rily Novice question! If de can do gender reassignment Linda, wat else is dere dat de can't do? All d hussle for beauty nd lookn yung! Mk she no blind o. I love taraji aniway! White or yellow eye! One love!

11. Is there anything that surgery can solve this days? I love science!!!

12. Bleaching is bad, any of its form

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

13. Biko o, my question to black niggas who decide to bleach, does the eggplant also change colour too abi em stubborn too like knuckles.??

1. No it doesn't change color.

14. Hian! na she sabi biko

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

15. It doesn't look she did a tin like dat
    At tyms eyes changes colour
    Bright at tym
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

16. Yes I can do it, infact I will do it

17. The public have an insatiable curiosity to know everything about other pple, but they 4get
    to note those things that are worth knowing.
    *love my person of interest*

18. Medically I think its possible just as in her case. I just hope there r no side effects if not I wouldn't encourage it.

19. Dem no see me laye! Linda take note!

20. I can't see much difference.
    Almost same.

21. If surgery can change a man to a woman, then anything is possible.

22. Linda, if Bruce Jenner can change to Catyln Jenner, then anything is possible. Ordinary eye surgery!!! Please ask of something more complex than this.

23. Am nt a bleacher I don't anything abt bleachers

24. Hmmmm ow's dt possible pple? Notin pple'll nt do on dis planet earth ooo God pls help ue all..

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna the stupid surgery people does this days dey fear me die i swear....

26. Yes it's very possible. It's even recommended for people with bad sight.

27. Well yes it is possible for you to have such surgery, just like dyeing the eyes to wateva color u want

28. If its possible, den I need it
    That shit makes u look high whenever yo stressed

29. No be mediatakeout u read this story tiff tiff linda

30. Its visine eye drop.It clears out discoloration from eyes and make it brighter.

31. Very much so Linda. I remember when I took my daughter for her 8 weeks check up, the doctor suspected she had congenital cataract, they said if that was the case, they will need to operate by taking out her natural eye lens which is a very thin sheet and replacing with an artificial one. I almost died. The Dr told me to relax that they do it everyday and it takes less than 2hrs....Hian!!! But thank God they got it all wrong like the black ophthalmologist we saw later told me ''It's possible for the white Dr to have misdiagnosed her cos our eyes are much darker than theirs''. Oyibo people na wa....Thank God for science and medicine though.

11 Most Attractive Things Men Do Without Realizing....click my name to read more.

32. Since the invention of Caityn Jener, can't put anything past this people.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

33. I follow ask oh! Is it possible?!

34. In America anything is possible.. If they can change a man to become a woman, then what's eye ball whitening?... That one na child's play to them na..

35. You need a proof reader ma'am

1. *editor

36. Hnmmmm
    People can take extreme risk shaa
    Love this lady's acting skills

37. Is this not empire coco. I love her role in empire but I think she was having typhoid before not that that she did. Surgery. Hehehe

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
    20 inches =16k,
    16 inches =14k,
    10 inches =10k.
    Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
    Pin: 33578C1D

1. *cookie

38. Sorry Linda but your readers are not enlightened enough to answer such a question. Go and ask BellaNigerians

1. Aren't u just silly? Coming there to advertise another blog

2. *here

39. Replies
    1. *really

40. She still look good.... It maybe a medication

1. *looks

41. Ewwww.....
    That's sounds creepy...

42. No it isn't. Next

43. Yeah it is, seeing as u can also dye ur eyeballs now
    #TracySaysSo

44. Their Is Nothing This White People Cnt Do

1. *there

45. Na wa Linda,is it eyeballs or eyesball? #novicegirlquestiontoo#

46. its called a laser surgery. likes of kim k done bfre. also done in nigeria bt extremely expensive and dangerous. might take a month to heal with headache...

47. Celebrity life is tough ooo

48. My celebrity crush, I like her gan

49. Yep n she's not the first celeb to get it

50. any thing is possible this days......learn from my step dad....oh sorry ex step new mum.....catylin jenner

1. Why have u decided to steal someone's identity? U can be sued for this.....impersonation! Receive sense now!

2. Lol... amen.

51. People and insinuations. She probably just put some visin in her eyes

52. No difference to me. Can't see nothing

53. Cookie la la.......Cant spot d difference........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

54. Linda what the heck is eyesball???

1. Lol she'd employ u as her editor

55. Eyesball?🙆

56. The surgery she had is called Conjunctivoplasty,which involves removing the conjunctiva which is the thin clear membrane that covers the white part of the eye.the membrane regenerates and the eyes will become white again.so yes a surgery like that is very possible.

57. Soon na ur eye balls u go bleach mpama

58. @# Novice Girl Question! Haba , nothing is impossible anymore. Humans have conquered.

59. Lol.. Make she use shampo wash her eye balls

60. Lol.. Make she use shampoo wash her eye balls.. It's good for the health.

61. Anything is possible if you're paying the right price. Tiny changed her eye color. An eywash, ain't much, compared to that.

62. Rubbish. it is still yellow in Empire, the TV series the last time I checked.

63. Yes Linda, T.I's wife Tiny changed her eyes colour to sky blue few months ago.

64. Vi-sine or a good eye drop for allergies will do the trick. Nothing like eye whitening surgery

65. Why can't som pple be okay d way God created them

66. Almost anything is possible with technology

67. live ma bae for me i love her just the way she feels she wanna be...praar

68. N later in life, blindness wl set in 4 r

69. N later in life, blindness wl set in 4 r

70. Someone once told me that you can get clearer eyeballs when you administer a certain eye drop.

71. Rubbish. Something whitening eye drops will solve. If you want let me know and I will send to you.

What's this? 'yellow' eyesball?

Eyesball? Really? Bush girl.

72. I don't see any difference in the before and after pics jawe!!!

73. Linda, I had this procedure done too! It's called brite-eye. Got it here in los angeles. It's not that expensive ...2,500 per eye.... Google or YouTube it!

74. Is it just me or you people just read this stupid gals blog like its the gospel truth? She can't even spell correctly for Pete's Sake. Omo-oko-ton-sunkun-breadi. You disgust me you this linda.you lack origanility and all you do is poach and make a life off peoples lives and Stories.