Aww...IK Ogbonna and Sonia Morales welcome son (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Aww...IK Ogbonna and Sonia Morales welcome son (photo)

Isn't he like the most beautiful baby you've ever seen? Actor and model IK Ogbonna has welcomed a son with his stunning Colombian girlfriend, Sonia Morales. Sonia gave birth this morning June 20th. Mother and child are said to be doing OK. The little bundle of joy has been named Ace. Big congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

104 comments:

1. Wow! So cute, greatest gift congrats cuties..

1. Omagod he is so cute....how many hours old n genus dis cute! He his gon b a stunner ...welcome to d world cutie...congratulations to the new parents + ace as in "ace of spades' lmao dats how by knw a child whose parents met @d club...just kidding

2. Omagod he is so cute....how many hours old n genus dis cute! He his gon b a stunner ...welcome to d world cutie...congratulations to the new parents + ace as in "ace of spades' lmao dats how by knw a child whose parents met @d club...just kidding

3. This girl def had cs o cos this her long nails cant work in labour room except to scratch the midwife's facs

4. Its possible d labor pains were numbed. So she wouldn't feel a thing. Either way congrats to her.

2. Awwwww...... too cute. Welcome buddy and congrats to Ik and sonia

3. Well manicured nails even during labour.
    #thingswomendo

4. Congrats to them. But can he pls wife her???? Geeeezzz this thing in vogue now is annoying. Celebrities and baby mama....

5. Beautiful Baby, welcome to the world! God bless you

1. Wat does one expect??? D mum's skin is white na... ds baby's adorable... Me like..
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

6. What a cutie!!#mwah

1. Am I supposed to say congrats? I don't think so. With this trend, a short time from now, men will begin to give reasons why they don't have to get married before having kids. They'll start to impregnate the desperate low self esteemed ones they can find to bear their babies while they keep messing around

However, I welcome their cute little boy to the world

2. I support u view but welcome to the innocent cutie

7. Awww congrats to them

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

8. Such a cute baby boy...happy for them

9. cute baby...congrats to both of them.

10. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Whao, cute baby

11. Nope:....his not..congrats to dem..linda we re tired of begging u over the captions

12. Congrats!

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

1. Am back. Am back to burst people like u.

2. U bac from where??? Cloud 9??

13. Awwww his soooo cute

*lib's namesake*

14. Congrats to them. Handsome baby.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

15. Not the most beautiful baby but cute

1. Who ask for ur opinion?

2. Linda did... Xo shut d fuck up, Wiz

16. Welcome to the world omo tuntun jojolo n wat inspired dem 2 name d boy Ace n why not Legend?

1. Hi lewi, Loooveee the name ace! Number ONE!

17. No no, my nephew is the most beautiful baby i have ever seen, anyways congrats to them

it is well............

1. Hmmmmm, at least linda made u see ur nephew..... online

2. Smiles ** I love dat line, Anonymous.

18. Replies
    1. D baby is so cute, and adoravle. Congrats!

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

2. Royal, it seems Ur madness jus heightened... can't U just respect Ur self??? Well, ds is wat joblessness does...
      * * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Ace..... Which kind name bdis abeg... Congrats to them though....

20. About time. Cute baby, congrats.

21. The baby is beautiful but not the most beautiful baby i have ever see

22. Good for them.
    Congratulobia.

23. Omg!!!!! !!!!!!! ! Congratulations! Cute! Cute!

24. wow!! cute

For SALE, RENT, LEASE Pls visit WWW.FURSCONPROPERTIES.COM

25. Highly adorable, congrats to them.

26. Congrats Sonia. & Ik.. but babies of now a days no dey gree. Them go don open eyes as soon as dem enter the world. Cute Ace.

1. Yes o, Ms Tee... Since young dudes av started avin babies out of wedlock, babies av started getting mor furious from birth...
      * * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

27. Congrat to them. What a charming and Cute Baby.

28. Wow! Cute baby, welcome d world n may God bless u. Congrats 2 IK n Sonia

29. Wow! Cute baby, welcome d world n may God bless u. Congrats 2 IK n Sonia

30. Waow my birthday mate, welcome ace!!

31. Congrats. Handsome Lil guy. Love ya

32. Another beautiful baby born out of wedlock

33. No be only Ace, na Spade.

34. Yaaaaaaaaaay! Anoda junebug. Congrats to dem!

35. Congrats to them. Thank God for safe delivery. The baby is cute. But Linda, he isn't the cutest I have seen. The cutest are the twins on Stella's blog

36. Baby mama.... we no regard am in igbo land... make he marry u properly.... congrts thou

37. Awwwwww Linda d baby is so cute.

38. Awww hez so cute and adorable. ...congrats Ik and Sonia.

39. Cute and adorable baby boy... Me likey

40. Congrate ooo aww so cute i can,t wait to for mine GOd bless answer me dis yr ijn

1. Out of wedlock, U mean?

41. Cute cute baby.......Congrat Ik nd sonia

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

42. Adorable first photo of the proud mum!
    CONGRATULATIONS to Sonia and Ik.

43. Wats wif dz space madness tin?? Wat kinda rubbish is dz one,if u dnt wanna comment Abeg kip ur fone n stp d space madness....dem royal priesthood n d rest Abeg u guys shld grow up

*lib's namesake*

44. Welcome Cute boy.

45. Funny name tho,Nigerians that like shouting "ace" anyhow to call someone's attention,this name go vex am dieee in future

46. Lol. 'Ace'. Igbo man feeling funky. You think you are American? Lmao. Congrats to the two of them

47. In typical Nigerian style! We begin to copy Americans with good and bad things now baby mama is reigning! Because guys have gotten wiser getting pregnant no longer secures you a ring wise up ladies and do things in the right order if his watched u pregnant for 9months and gone thru the pain of labour and hasn't wifed you he probably won't! Let's do things in order here Ladies!

48. Finally d long awaited baby is here. Congrats IK nd Sonia

49. Another baby mama in the making. They should stop all these trend of making babies outside wedlock. Congrats to them anyway.

50. Congratulations oo! At last...

"Slow and steady wins the race"

51. Indeed a bundle of joy. Welcome to our world baby

52. Davido slave thunder fire u der and d rest for all these space madness ,,,,stupid monkeys idi ara

53. Davido slave thunder fire u der and d rest for all these space madness ,,,,stupid monkeys idi ara

54. Davido slave thunder fire u der and d rest for all these space madness ,,,,stupid monkeys idi ara

55. Awww!! Fine Baby welcome 2 d world,,,,

56. ......Ace? lol

57. Lovely I tap into this anointing.AMEN

58. Good. Peace at last, we go rest from baby bump pix

59. Glory to Jesus. Honor to mary

I
    K
    P
    OIKPONWA
    N
    W
    A

60. Linda, I've just noticed on here that u've deleted that NUMBSKULL driver's foolishness of leaving unnecessary long space when he comments. Always noticed on the baby factory post earlier too I think.
    Thank u for that! At least u'r beginning to acknowledge the complaints! Thank u!

Please stop entertaining it in all posts cos its EXTREMELY ANNOYING and will only drive matured people with sense away from your blog. Thankx!

1. Also* noticed on the baby factory.....

61. they are married

62. Congrats #ogbonna... my name sake...

63. #Congrats @ IK Ogbonna and welcome #ACE to this beautiful world...