Anybody looking for this cute dog? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Anybody looking for this cute dog? (photos)

The kinds of things you people see on this blog. Lol. Just wanted to share this because it's different. Anyone looking for this cutie? What a LIB reader said wrote below...
"I traveled out for the weekend and came home (somewhere in Cele, Lagos) to find this little angel roaming around my compound. Upon asking neigbhours, I was told that the dog had been lurking around since Saturday. I have made efforts by going around the estate asking questions to no avail. I have groomed him, fed him well, and called a vet to come and ensure he is in good medical condition. I know its not an abandoned dog because it is an exotic specie. Please if you are the owner, or know how to contact the owner, you can reach me on 07046114383. Better if you send a text message and I call you back."

108 comments:

1. I've never insulted anyone on this blog but right now i'm really tempted. What is lmao abt a missing dog????

2. Don't mind the fool! obviously jobless! always in a hurry to comment rubbish!

3. @Davido driver, if u continue wit dis act of creating unnecessary space on d blog its wickedness to fellow commenter's on d blog.

U r larger than dis creating unnecessary space on d blog. Dis is bad, and unfair.

Pls stop dis foolish act, and hav a change of heart. U r bigger, and larger than dis nonsense.

Grow up! Grow up!! Grow up!!!

2. This dog must belong to an Olosho Cuz it's the new trend. Lindaobserve

1. You're a dumb fuck

2. Awww. It looks like a Lhasa also breed. Very nice breed. Take her or him to a vet to get her checked so you can be safe too. You may end up having to keep her/him. All the best.

3. The dog na LIB fan, keep it na!! Cute little thing....awwww. o ma cute ke....ehya Pele o...puppy.
    may the witches of our village not locate our houses o

4. That's a really nice attitude ....

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

5. Aww, such a cutie...claim it till you find the
    owner.

6. You wan sell your dog? Why the owner go send you text then you go call back??

7. Beautiful dog.

8. Awwwwww...u must be a nice n kind person. I love cats,if it was a cat i would have claimed him,not dogs, ewww

1. Now I truly dislike you. What Nigerian who lives in Nigeria loves cats? I hate cats and I live in the UK. Yuck***

2. What exactly is your point: that you live in the UK or that people must follow your pet preferences? Smh...

3. I'm a Nigerian living in Naija and I love cats. Hate me if you like.

4. I love cats and dogs!!!

9. Jobless people everywhere

10. Lol....missing dog....hope its family will find it soon....

11. Na wa ooooooooooooooo. Frm missing person on LIB now to missing dog.

Biko Linda post my missing wallet dat I lost of recent. Mayb I wil send d discriptions to u to post.

Thank u in advance.

12. You wan buy the dog from the owner? Why you go call back??

13. Lol and u dropped your contact on LIB.
    Watch kidnappers come for not just the dog but you too.

14. If no one claims him and u don't want him, can I keep him? Lol!

15. Awon Stephen Oshi3 June 2015 at 21:33

It came looking for food and pampering. When the dog tire e go kukuma find im way back home. Enjoy its company while it remains entertained.

16. Haha ok anything goes for linda's blog

17. If no one claims him, keep him pleassssse!. He's sooooo cute

18. Linda adopt dis dog abeg biko

19. See as the cute dog dey set for picture sef. Funny post...lol!

20. Aww. Ehyahhh! D dog sabi pose for pix sha.

21. See as the cute dog dey set for picture sef. Funny post...lol!

22. See as the cute dog dey set for picture sef. Funny post...lol!

23. Aww...Rich people behavior ....Nice

24. U pple need to be careful of wot u pick up on d streets! Wot if dis dog is smtin else in disguise? Oh lawd

25. U pple need to be careful of wot u pick up on d streets! Wot if dis dog is smtin else in disguise? Oh lawd

26. Some of the news i sometimes read in this blog eeh

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

27. Calabar people for done chop am since.

28. Cute dog. Really love dogs

29. Hmmm
    Nothing we will not see on this blog.

30. So cute!! It's mine, it's name is casey. #yimu

31. Na winch be dis?

32. Awww so kind of you to take care of the lil cutie ,hope the owner will show up soonest if not send send the lil cutie to me .

33. Okiie o! Keep looking, I hope you find what you seek. Linda take note!

34. Okiie o! Keep looking, I hope you find what you seek. Linda take note!

35. Just like my dog!... My dog was also on the street yesterday. Thank God it was found..

1. Olosho, u don chop? Una go fcuk finish go buy dog for una smelling houses..hope u ain't fcuk..g the dog sha..lol

36. Abi u want 2 sell d dog?? B honest! It's a beautifuk dog tho!

37. Linda, be careful oh cus these might be your enemies that sent you the dog oh. Go and meet a powerful man of God for cleansing. #Mamie.

1. God dumb faggot... can u read for once Jezze can't deal!

38. Poster, you seems to be a nice person. We need more of people like you in the country.

39. Poster, you seems to be a nice person. We need more of people like you in the country.

40. If no one calls, can I have him? So cute and fuzzy! Reply this comment! I'm serious

41. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Lol, linda I stepped inside water while it was rainy dis evening, u know where I can dry my very expensive leather shoe?.....

1. What's all this rubbish u guys are typing?Stepped inside water??? Smh

42. Lolz, u better b careful wt pets

43. Lolz, u better b careful wt pets

44. That's a witch sent to monitor your activities. Lmao

45. Probably a Kidnapped dog dt escaped... Lol
    Cute dog tho

46. thats nice of u Llinda

47. OMG.... I love this dog, wish it was mine

48. Puttin ur phone number out there cos of a Dog is some RISKY Ish.

49. Beware of impersonators that might wish to use it for 404 meat.

50. God bless you for caring for the dog. I remember when my dog Gambit got missing. We searched everywhere for Gambit. Wish someone like you found him.

51. I will love to own. It...... Already made up name 4 him

52. Lol...make calabar guys know see dis dog oo.

53. It looks like my neighbour's dog,Brave

54. As if the dog knew he was taking a selfie; see how he's staring straight at the camera...lol. Its a lovely dog.

55. Such a cutie, wud love to own such. D owner is careless joo, letting ds dog out in ds calabar world

56. Such a cute dog... i want to adopt it

57. Madam u nor wan adopt the poor doggy ni, Sure it would look adorable with u on ur next outing lol.

58. The dog is so damn cute... can I keep him pls. *puppy eyes*

59. It's for Tonto Dikeh...she will claim it.

60. first class bosslady4 June 2015 at 05:24

Pls if u don't find d owner I wud like to own it. I wud take very gud care of it. Hv 2 lahsa dogs just like dis one. "Prince nd peaches..send it to me plssss... also Linda u wan de vex me now.y didn't u paste my earlier comment

1. First class boss lady I have a Lhasa too, do you live in Lagos?

61. Cute will cuddle him 2 sleep awwwww

62. U don dey form better pikin.Nonnie

63. I HATE BOTH CATS AND DOGS EXPECIALLY IN AFRICA BECAUSE WITCHES USE THEM A LOT. I AM TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE

64. Nice pet id love to keep to myself,.and pls careful so a wrong person doesnt com claiming it

My Year Of Linda's 100k

65. 100 percent sure this our dog...... he goes by martini... cele jankara, ijaiye Lagos... cant wait for them to call and comfirm....

66. 100 percent sure.. this our dog... cant wait for confirmation

67. 100 percent sure.. this our dog... cant wait for confirmation ......

68. If she's female and over 5 years she's mine.

Put out posters wen she got missing in 2012