Aluu4 - RIP Ugonna, Tekena, Chidiaka and Lloyd | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 June 2015

Aluu4 - RIP Ugonna, Tekena, Chidiaka and Lloyd

Another day to remember these boys. May they continue to rest in peace!

71 comments:

1. May they continue to rest in peace! Amen!!!

2. May they continue to rest in peace! Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

3. Is it Dt is "royal falsehood" guy forgets all he wants to post and so does so as he remembers, or its just a plot to get noticed with the multiple respnces.

2. This got me thinking about life.... Rip brothers

~album drops 8th June~

1. Pls stop dis useless space u r leaving btw ur comment jor, its senseless. Wasting pple's tym to stroll b4 reading a sensible comment, mtschewww!

3. RIP...

WEDNESDAY Jokes

In Akpos’ class, the Mathematics teacher is teaching and she sees that Akpos isn’t paying attention, so she asks him, “If there are three ducks sitting on a fence, and you shoot one, how many are left?”

Akpos says, “None.” The teacher asks, “Why?” Akpos says, “Because the shot scared them all off.” The teacher says, “No, two, but I like how you’re thinking.”

Akpos asks the teacher, “If you see
    three women walking out of an ice cream shop, one is licking her ice cream, one is sucking her ice cream, and one is biting her ice cream,

Continue...

4. AwW hope they are finally in that place where there is no more pain or sorrow, keep resting in d bossom of our lord

5. RIP boys...the Lord bless your souls.

6. May their souls rest in peace. Amen . We still need justice served to their killers.

7. Goosebumps come al ova me wen i remember horrific scenes frm d way dey wia killed. 1 of d crazies of ds country of ours. May dey hunt dia killers to d very last

8. Amen...

No one ever drowned in sweat.

9. Can't ever forget these boys,their death reli touched me! May they continue to rest in peace. Amen.

10. Thank you for doing this Linda. These boys must never be forgotten. Atleast not before justice is done. If the press keeps quiet about this, the perpetrators of that heinous crime might go unpunished.

Thank you so much

11. Each time I see d headings "ALUU4" my mind weeps...well,may their soul rest in peace.Also may their parents b strengthen by d most High.(Amen)

12. Rip no justice served yet,they are truly missed.

13. Linda, I must really commend you for this remembrance. Justice wouldn't bring them back but will def reduce/ stop future reocorence. Hope d law run its course. May ur true innocence make u all RIP...

14. My heart stil skips each time I see dis pic guy i miss u sooo. continue to R.I.P.P

15. God rest their souls

16. Our hearts still bleed and feel d pain u guys felt. Continue to rest in d Lord brothers.

17. May gGod continue to rest their souls

18. Osasogie Arawore5 June 2015 at 05:19

RIP dudes!

19. Linda it is Chiadika. May their souls R. I. P. P. I've not able to forget the horrific death of these boys. My son is Chiadika's secondary school mate and each time we talk about those boys I put myself in the position of the parents and family of those boys. Will they ever have justice, closure? What type of country is this?

20. Amen. May God continue to comfort their families.

21. Continue to RIP

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

22. In peace may they continue to rest.

23. So, Up till Now, they haven't found the kiLlers of these lads or sentenced anybody?
    Too bad...

24. God bless u for remembering these boys every year.

25. Amen

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

26. Rest in peace

27. RIP to dem....na wa ooo,one tin for sure is God no b Man, justice must surely prevail

28. Kai dese fine fresh boys they just killed for nothing

29. Kai dese fine fresh boys they just killed for nothing

30. The wickedness of the black man

1. Continue to rest in the bosom of the Lord. Linda take note!

31. It was like yesterday when we all had a dream,the sad thing is that> yours was cut short with your demise from planet earth.
    I know it was never you guys plan to give up the dream so I forgive you for not being on its chase again.
    The people that cut your lives are definitely the people I hold for that...
    If you have forgiven them then I know it up to us all to do same.
    Rest in peace and know that when they took your lives,the all nation fought for you all.
    There was massive outcry in the country ,your families grieved and arrest of those that did you wrong was made.However it cant replace your loss but shows you were all special and loved.
    I write this words to let the birds of peace fly over your resting place.
    This is to you brethrens> Ugonna,Tekena,Chidiaka and Lloyd...we love you but God loves you more.Peace!!!

1. You got tears streamed down my eyes by those piece you put down. Rest on beloved.....(*weeping*)

32. RIP GUYS....TOMJERRYSWIT

33. Linda it's obvious... These guys are forgotten.... I go to school errdai in Uniport and nobody even talk about em again

34. MAY GOD ACCEPT UR SOULS

35. sleep on beloved...... av never felt this much pain over death... the way you guys died still hurts me....you guys will forever remain in my heart.... RIP

36. @ Ade...nice one.You said it all. RIP..Nigerians miss you dearly

37. Rest on the fantastic four.

38. Emma onyekomelu5 June 2015 at 13:29

Continue to rest in peace guys

39. Innocent people killed 4 nothing . evil people left behind.....the kind of world we are living today..LORD v mercy ..may their soul rest in peace....Amen

40. May they rest in peace. Nigeria has forgotten them.

41. LINDA GOD WILL CONTINUE TO SHOWER U WT HZ BLEZZINGS, I TINK UR THE ONLY BLOGGER DAH STILL REMEMBERS THESE BOYS....THEY ARE RESTING in GODS BOSSOM

MISSVEE

42. Is only God that can fight for these boys. RIP

43. Always RIP. Justice cometh soon.