Yoruba actress Laide Bakare, who is currently in New York on holiday, went shopping for some designer items. She reportedly also got herself a new G-Wagon SUV as a gift to herself for being a hard worker. Congrats to her! More photos after the cut...
Happy for her. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteHow is dis news?? Linda!!!!!
DeleteI bought some nice okirika bra today,sent u d pic,but u never published it...her p***y paid off though..nonsense dirty yoruba actress
DeleteOh! "Maga" don pay. Biko hw d she hammer so big dat she is showing off on social media wit it. Its well wit her.
DeleteLouis Vuitton have their prey
DeleteSee the rumbled and empty bags, who she think she's deceiving. ..see her clueless face inside the ride, confused bush woman
DeleteI swear I don't like this lady
DeleteAnd she was kidnapped by savages and gave birth to dragons..... already been done. Naija bush celebs. Must una show local aristo levels? Then u wonder y they dont take us as jokers in Hollywood
Deleteso?
ReplyDeleteWhen people do this exhibitive shit, I wonder how many men she had to fuck to get a LV bag. Alatika odi!
DeleteEwoooooooooooo!Oloshi nii awon omo igbo yi o!@anon 11;30&Amos Ijeoma Asili won kill una too.her father is a filthy billionaire if una no knw mak I tel una now awon haters b4. Una be lik igbo dustbin packers.mak I ask una one.? Hav u guys eaten?oh!e bin pan yi*rotfl.Awon omo ale jati jati
DeleteI love Suppy maggie
Hope the bag is not empty ooo #packagingthings
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo
DeleteYou r so dumb, thats why you will remain a poor driver
DeleteGud for her
ReplyDeleteSo make we dey cry?
ReplyDeleteEeyah after Tunde onile's Saga I hope she is still checking on him! She shld nt b an Owo Epo!
ReplyDeleteEmpty bag
ReplyDeleteThank u. Yoruba pple...
DeletePeanut brain, tribal idiot.
DeleteGift to herself my foot. How much do Yoruba actresses make? Yes the p@$$¥ has done hard work.
ReplyDeleteLEAVE THESE MORONS, DONT KNOW WHO THE LIAR THINK SHE IS PLAYING TRICKS WITH....THEM RUMBLED OLD SHOPPING BAGS, AND POSING IN SOMEONES G WAGON SMH HISSSD
Deletepls Linda how much do they pay these actresses and actors for their job that they can afford this luxury?? especciaally since they are paid in Naira. or is their platform a cover for another underG runz?
ReplyDeleteMy dear they don't pay them oh! Na abeg sef dem de beg to get their juju roles.
DeleteSaw it on IG on mon or tue
ReplyDeleteSaw it on IG on mon or tue
ReplyDeleteSo? What if u saw it on Monday?
DeleteDon't mind this Fatima. Ogudiran shut up
DeleteOgudiran Na your name de show error error error on the system. Pls change it...sounds like ogbudu cattle ranch. Lol
DeleteAbeg no abuse my obudu cattle ranch !
DeleteTheresa urateh#password ish#
'being a hard worker'. Noted.
ReplyDeleteBush girl.
ReplyDeleteUpon all the money, she still looks like a glorified housegirl.
Tufia!
Lol @ housegirl
DeleteOde
DeleteFor real, she does look like a glorified house girl taken abroad to babysit, cook and clean while the boss goes shopping only for her to pose with the bosses shopping bags and ride buhahahahahhaha
DeleteOoooh... Bia linda, I went shopping yesterday too at eko market but u didnt publish my story!!! Abi wat does she have dat i dont have ehn!!!
ReplyDeleteLol' just kidding.... She looks pretty cool!!!
yoruba women sef!!!
ReplyDeleteDon't really know her
ReplyDeleteCheap publicity
DeleteShe for carry LV stamp, stamp for forehead make everyone know.
ReplyDeleteNah! The LV stamp on her chocha issorite for now.
DeleteNo beef...but what's the point of all these, i bet she paid Linda to pick this up and that's kinda low. #Suki
ReplyDeleteVery shallow what these people are doing. So pathetic. God please help the world and us your children in it. Thank you
DeleteBabe it's like you didn't get the info of @nass and #nass mix up that went down on twitter. Peeps ignorantly used a middle east handle and the guy started complaining.
ReplyDeleteGood for her......
ReplyDeleteWow so Yoruba Movies pays this much?
ReplyDeleteSee her nasty hair
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hmmm...good for him kwa? Odiegwu!!!
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteU garrit!
ReplyDeleteShe try...
ReplyDelete...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN
How is this news..na wa oh
ReplyDeleteHow is this news..na wa oh
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe's, u work hard! U deserve it
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteand this is news how? you are losing the essence of been a blogger
ReplyDeleteI went shopping too today
ReplyDeleteit is well
Good for her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletewhich SUG, abi she dey test drive updating every second on IG like omo oju ori ola ri. KMFT rubbish, i think shes jobless or its her first time buying designer. carrying empty boxes up and down
ReplyDeleteShe goes shopping so what
ReplyDeleteall i see is fat....she shud wrk on it....congrats to her tho.
ReplyDeleteUtterly vain!
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew, fine u no fine, better hair, u no.do!
ReplyDeleteNOLLYWOOD IS SEXIST!
ReplyDeleteONLY THE GIRLS ARE BALLING!
People do silly things like this because they have to validate themselves.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteFoolishness.
ReplyDeleteThank God for you r life sister
ReplyDeleteOlosho
ReplyDeleteLOL...Funny woman..So you keep giving every passerby your phone to snap?
ReplyDeleteOoooooooh my!
ReplyDeleteWe don see u
All na packaging.
She luks unorganised
ReplyDeleteI love Laide Bakare. God bless you all the way love. I'm happy for you. #noteveryonecanlikeyou #youhavetobeyourself #selflove #iloveLaideBakare #Hardworkingwoman #ignorebadbelles #youarelifted
ReplyDeleteWhen did someone shopping become news? This blog is begging to lose focus and lack valuable information.
ReplyDeleteSince when is shopping LV made people Matter Local Champion
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Omo babe dey flex die shah.... Who give that car self....
Freak...standing at shop entrances just to grab names nd logos....very local breed
ReplyDeleteSeriously speaking d vehicle doesn't fit her
ReplyDeletePOVERTY OF MIND. YOU CAN TAKE A JUNGLE CHILD ROM THE JUNGLE BUT U CANT TAKE OUT THE JUNGLE IN THEM
ReplyDeleteHOW PATHETIC. LINDA IKEJI, U ARE EQUALLY GUILTY. PEOPLE WHO WERE BORN INTO POVERTY ARE USUALLY GUILTY OF FLAUNTING THINGS. ITS NOT COMMON WITH PEOPLE BORN WITH SILVER SPOONS.
IN YANKEE HERE U CAN BORROW SUCH A CAR FOR LESS THAN A THOUSAND DOLLARS FOR A WEEK SELF. IM SURE SHE USED ONE OF THOSE CAR COMPANIES AND IS TELLING LIES AND GIVING WRONG IMNPRESSIONS TO MUGUNS LIKE LINDA AND HER MUGUN FOLLOWERS TO BELIEVE THAT SHE BOUGHT HERSELF A GWAGON . ALL THESE RAZZ YORUBA ACTRESSES AND SOME OTHER NOLLYWOOD
And so??? Is dis wat you call news@Linda??
ReplyDeleteI went shopping at oshodi today. Linlin mk i send u photos. #olosho iranu . gbe obo re to run kuro niwaju mi jo.
ReplyDeleteAnd hw is dis news
ReplyDeleteWhy not build Nigeria instead? I am not hating, but wouldn't it be nice if Nigerian celebs were as eager to spend their money on Nigerian brands. Always stay building up other ppl while your own behind is laid bare, running off to vacation elsewhere, no place in Nigeria or on the African continent for a good vacation? Anywho, none of my business, lets hope that these new celebs hit with the consumerism bug do not send out any plea for financial assistance when old age comes and they can't eat the bags, or buy medicine with it. I am watching your asses and taking notes.
ReplyDeleteYou pips re too bitter...shit
ReplyDeleteVillage wife don finally come lagos
ReplyDeleteNothing come out make she do come back joor am jealoux oooooo
ReplyDeleteEh eh eh,see haters everywhere.mtcheww always shop and smile joor it makes haters mad. Go mama my name sake of life
ReplyDeleteWhich name? Abeg yours sounds like shokoloko bangoshe! Hide biko b4 ngwunye GI aka na anya!
DeleteWilhemina goat u r a bloody fool...Useless hypocrite
DeleteBush moves!
ReplyDeleteVery very embarrassing to me!
Who does this??? Smh
How is it embarrassing to u...if it were ur genievieve,u will be like oh beautiful...*idiota*
Delete@village wife don finally come Lagos ! Laff wan kill person here! U get mouth
ReplyDeleteMake sure you show us the picture when you return them 😜
ReplyDeleteIkebesuper xx
She still look local upon all the famzing mtewww!!!
ReplyDelete*yawns............so what did she buy o since we shld expect anything as news madam Linda eh! This is just boring,d whole pics I mean.
ReplyDeleteCringe worthy embarrassing Cheap publicity. I prefer she spends more on her image & scrub up better. All that wobbling tummy. Good image matters. Low class.
ReplyDeleteLow self esteem..idiot
ReplyDeletethats reward for hardwork, cos hard work pays a lot. kudos linda ikeji
ReplyDeleteAll of you hating on this lady are all bastard,is hollywood not different frm nollywood or yorubawood whatever.If american celebrities decides not to flaunt their purchase thats their own cup of cofee,laide flaunting hers doesn't make her less human.Some of u are just tribalitic and i pity u guys cos ur hatred will taunt and terrorize you.If it were ur genievieve,u guys will be saying all sort of beautiful,adorable...YOU ARE ALL HYPOCRITES.
ReplyDeletei'm so happy for her.....congrats dear