Would you like to make an additional 100k+ every month? This is for you! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Would you like to make an additional 100k+ every month? This is for you!

Would you like to start running your own business without investing a whole lot of money? Would you like to make to some extra cash to add to your salaryvery month? Do you have a huge network of family, friends and colleagues? Do you have many followers on your social media? (Facebook, BBM, Instagram, Twitter)

Join Fasho Affiliates at http://fasho.com.ng/affiliates-join/and start earning commissions on orders made by people you refer. It’s very simple and very easy.

You can sell to your colleagues at work, your family members, your friends, and people in your School/Church/Mosque or other communities to which you belong.

Create and develop a sales channel and sell to people who follow you on social media.

How to Start.
1.       Register as an affiliate at http://fasho.com.ng/affiliates-join/
2.       Read the short Getting Started Guide for instructions on how to start selling.
3.       You will be contacted by a Fasho consultant who will guide you on the necessary steps to start making sales and earning commissions.
4.       Fashowill send you training materials on how to sell to people in your network (family, friends, colleagues) and through you social media channels (Facebook, BBM, Instagram, Twitter)
That’s it!
So sign up here: http://fasho.com.ng/affiliates-join/ and you’re all set and ready to start earning.

We will be there at every step of the way to guide you through the processes of making sales and growing your customer base.

Please call +234(0)8052261791 or +234(0)703 600 7139
Or email info@fasho.com.ng for enquiries or more information.

42 comments:

1. Not interested... giveaway do me :) lindaobserve

2. Good initiative.

3. Bia Linda hw real is this cos i was on one like dis just to discover it was a waste of my time....

1. Very dumb ad...if not..what are u supposed to be selling?...they are not proud enuff to say or announce what it is??? Just contact us and start selling..lolz...SELLING WHAT????

2. Dis is wonderful, and real@Raphael Ayuba.

3. Give it another try, and u wil testify.

4. Yea I can't see to find what they are selling. Read it over and over again, still nothing. How daft of them,

4. Nice one. I'm gonna give it a trial. Linda take note!

5. Nice one. I'm gonna give it a trial. Linda take note!

6. What are we selling? I know Linda won't post this.

7. Freaking lies!!. This deferral shit doesn't work,waste of human time and data don't do it! Tried it once it's a fluke.

8. THE OWNER OF THIS SITE IS SO SMART I LIKE YOU BRO NICE MOVES

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice though.....

10. The link is not working. It's not opening.

11. Not interested.............next#Linda'sgal

12. WHAT ARE YOU SELLING RICE OR BEANS

13. Wat exactly are u selling?

14. Sounds Good...thanks@linda

15. I will like to join.

16. All nah wash!

~Charles Ifeco~

17. Okay

Check out my makeup blog
    http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

18. You will sell sell to people around you hahahahahhaha.

19. I like this idea tnx to dem for this

20. Networking thinz, marketer in disguise.

21. Is it herbal supplement? Be specific

22. Wetin them dey sell?