Woman tried to rape sleeping man after breaking into his home at night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 May 2015

Woman tried to rape sleeping man after breaking into his home at night

Nothing person will not hear in this life...lol. So, 28 year old Chantae Marie Gilman (pictured above) tried to rape a sleeping man after breaking into his apartment during the middle of the night.

Chantae admitted attempted rape and assault charges but said she didn't know the victim and has no recollection of what happened. The mum-of-three, who claims she suffers from bipolar disorder and psychosis, climbed into the victim's bed while he was sleeping.

A police office handling the case said “Once arriving home he fell asleep on his bed (and) slept very hard due to a long day.”

The victim told police he woke at 2am to find Gilman, who weighs nearly 16 stone, on top of him having sex, while holding his hands above his head.

He then demanded Gilman get off and leave, but she refused and told him to be quiet, according to the police report.

The man, whose identity is protected, then managed to wriggle free and kick her out of the apartment after the attack in June, 2013.

Gilman, from Washington, US, carried on knocking on the door but the victim refused to open it and she soon left. Later that day he visited the police station in Seattle, Washington, before undergoing a full sexual assault examination, where officers extracted Gilman's DNA.

Source: UK Mirror

89 comments:

1. Old news. Like old

2. Ah! Pls com and rape me too o! I promise not to press any charges if you coming back to rape me over and over again... see wetin conji dey cause... but how fine geh like this go lack kerewa sef... Chai!!!

3. Lol.
      But you've posted this before now.

4. She can come and rape me for free

5. Sure. She's Rape U and dash U an STD. Freaking child

2. Old news. Its good m'en get raped for a change.

3. Please come to my own house instead I won't report

4. Linda u lack gist abeg

5. What is Life? Blame everything on Bipolar Disorder

6. The thing hold her seriously. Na wa o! Linda take note!

7. This one naa old news....Linda biko

8. Why is this news today thot u carried this 2 yrs ago?

1. It may be old news to some people while to others it's fresh news. To me, it's the later as I have not heard nor read the story until now. So, don't begrudge her.

9. She actually raped him.. Which one is now the 'tried to' in ur own headline

10. This is old news now... And besides you have published the story before in your blog.... Abi you dey recycle news????

1. No mind the fool.she jus want una to comment to make her money

2. Must you call her a fool?.. Some people just lack manners. If you don't like the post why not ignore? Smh!...

11. Woman rapping man Hahahahaha!

Your Comment will be visible after approval

12. If na me.....I just tell her RIDE on BABY

APATÀ

13. I think i've read this post b4. Long time ago

14. I think I wanna rape... davido's driver

1. Please, I will like you to rape me. Call me on 09091102691. Thanks

2. Of all the pipo here, na yoruba boi wey be 'Driver' you wan rape..doubt you're an igbo tho

15. na wa oooooo this is a waaaaaa

16. Every man's fantasy
    abi guys i lie?

17. Every man's fantasy
    abi guys i lie?

18. Tries to rape man??? It doesn't just sound right aatall

19. She needs some form of treatment cos of her condition.

20. Know ye not that all this are sign of end time?. Perilous time is here. Don't just read all this things and comment for fun. Use them to prepare your way. For the coming of the lord is near.

1. There is nothing new under the sun as for end times. Back in the days, Lot's daughters after destruction of Sodom got Lot drunk and slept with him... Rape. Just live each day in the way if the Lord end times or not because whatever has been done has been done before.

21. Nawa o, woman rapes man? Vry serious

22. Ife na eme na okpuru anyanwu!!!!!!

23. Nawa o, woman rapes man? Vry serious

24. She is not ok...no be clear eye

25. Lol....the woman husband or boyfriend die ni?
    She maybe sick
    like suggested though or
    sexually deprived...lol.

26. I find this hard to believe
    *woke up by 2am to find her ontop of me having sex*
    Odiegwu!!!
    Did she also force his jonny bravo up.
    I find it hard to believe a man can be raped without him wanting to

1. Your majesty what do u know about how a mans thing work? Oh! U have never had one before. Go get one and you will understand.

2. Gbam!! Wonder how a man can go hard without his mind involved or conscious, it's either you're finkin sex or you are physically sexually stimulated.. so the guy self never talk tru

3. Com'on sharrap!!! You don't even know how your dick works..she @elena fucking right..concious or subconscious your mind gats dey am for your dick to go hard.

4. Paraplegics who have nothing feeling, no sensation below the waist, quadriplegics with no feeling below the neck, get hard like a normal man from dick exercising itself.
      The default condition of the penis is erect. Sphincter muscles close off the corpora cavernosa from the artery, dick is limp. Sphincter opens, blood at arterial pressure (120/70=120mm pressure) enters corpora cavernosa, filling them and swelling them both diametrically and longitudinally. This swelling presses on the veins that drain the corpora, restricting the exit of blood. The penis grows in "diameter" (penises aren't actually round) and length, becomes stiff and ready to penetrate a vagina.
      As sperm production is continuous from puberty until death, and seminal fluids from various tubes and vessels are exuded continuously, being stored primarily in the seminal vesicles, pressure distends the parts. After some number of erections, whether from infuence of pheromones on the brain, which sends stimulation to the genital control center at the base of the spine, from physical contact stimulation of the genitals, or from automatic erections, ejaculation will occur spontaneously, called "nocturnal emissions" if they occur while sleeping or "spontaneous emissions" if they take place while awake.
      In a para- or quadriplegic, there is no stimulation impulses from the brain if the relevant nerve fibers are broken. But physical stimulation of the genitals or the automatic operations will produce erections and ejaculations.
      A person paralyzed by alcoholic stupor, drug induced paralysis, catatonic paralysis, cataplectic paralysis may or may not be aware of stimulation. Still, a female rapist may either stimulate erection by masturbation or fellatio, or take advantage of a spontaneous erection, and impale her vagina on his erect penis, slide her vagina up and down or back and forth on the erect penis and cause ejaculation.
      If the man is paralyzed for whatever cause or "dead" asleep, he may be unable to prevent his rape and his insemination of the female rapist.
      I know this because it has been done to me. I became aware of what had happened when orgasm awakened me.
      AND, however a girl or woman obtained a man's semen, he is liable for child support! He may have been raped at gunpoint, plied with alcohol, drugged or while unconscious or paralyzed. Tough s**t! is the attitude of legislatures, prosecutors and courts (judges and/or juries).

27. Lol is not a small sumfinnn

28. Lol is not a small sumfinnn

29. Goes to show that men can be affected as much, by sexual assault, as women

30. Report wetin??..see fuck up...#LibAddict

31. Konji is a stupid mofo, cant evn imagine a man being raped, crazy shiii
    #*Karlishah*

32. Whites nd rape, man dey rape woman dey rape...............pls come rape Me abeg

1. Not to worry... Onyx is coming for ya.

33. Lol! Weird story, this one! Weirder stories are here still - Woman Sues All Gay Men!

34. There was a story very similar to this not too long ago

35. Lol....When will ladies start raping guys in 9ja sef.

36. Like this news is so old and u have carried it before so why u still bringing it like its some new story?

37. Draya is that you?

38. Linda, u once shares this story with us some yrs back

39. Was he erect while sleeping. Anyway erect or no erect it is wrong to violate any human being. What if she had a gun. Blame it on bipolar and all sorts.

40. Leaving my gate, window, door open tonight and sleeping naked with Condom beside me... A lady should come rape me too

41. The woman obviously has mental problems. She needs help. Or she is under a spell. But the man sef. How can a woman over power u like that? He must have enjoyed the sex then later reported her to the police. Yeye man

42. What is this world turning into,i don't understand d idea of girls raping men. God pls help us

1. Women want sex, too, and some women use sex as a power method. "Some?" I am being generous.

43. As she fine like this she no see man wey for sleep with am?! Begs the problem: what is her problem, what issues is she dealing with?!

44. Are we recycling news now Lindaliscious?

45. nawa o nothing wey man Pikin no go take ear hear

46. But why u go rape person wey no want U? Nna Mehn guy plenty for Naija waiting for such opportunity. Pls Washington police just release her to come to Naija na her body go gist her. Lol

47. I smell LIE. Why will ur dick stand wen u are asleep?

48. Linda pls come and rape me. i swear i wont tell.

49. she .look like a porn star....to me self....hahah

50. Wonders dey say shall never end

51. Rape or aggravated sexual assault, sexual battery, depending on how state laws label this kind of conduct.
    Men don't want to be potentially exposed to disease from a slut they didn't choose, or to 18 years of child support without getting regular pussy. One squirt of semen in a slut's pussy can = child support payments, get fired. Employers will commonly charge the employee for each garnishment. One app had a $100 charge for each garnishment. If the PO'ed victim of female-on-male rape refuses to pay, he goes to jail over and over, has driver license, professional licenses, business licenses, suspended until he catches up, including all the court and sheriff's fees.
    And you want to know why men don't want just any slut raping them? Much the same reasons women don't want to be studded by a man they don't choose, except for the child support. They don't want abortions, either, even though it is "legal."