Wizkid shares FaceTime screenshot with Chris Brown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Wizkid shares FaceTime screenshot with Chris Brown

Wizkid chatted with Chris Breezy through FaceTime to wish the American singer a happy birthday and shared the screen shot with his fans. Chris Brown turned 26 today. Happy birthday to him!

63 comments:

1. This act Davido or Wizwhoever is shameless and begging it.

2. U no dey shame, ur mate is ur boss

2. Replies
    1. Why not help yourself. Mr lazy, looking for handouts.
      Get up and help yourself, and let us hear word.

3. We know it is his bday and they are friend. Lindaobserve

4. We know it is his bday and they are friends.Lindaobserve

5. Happy Buffday Baba Royalty! More brains 2 u...

6. Wizkid is going places. He's grown to international act.

***ECHOMASS***

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud buddies..

8. Childish idiot

9. No be only turn up! Na Show off. Next......

10. Wizzy still has cb numbers BFF

11. Wiz kid is a star in his own right so this move here is quite pathetic. What are we supposed to glean from this?

12. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ***explicit content***

Okay...

13. That's what's up we need to some collabo with him

14. Like seriously! Does he have a such low self esteem that his role model is an American woman beater?

1. Why so salty, I'm no fan of his but the guy has done his time and served his punishment. Time to move on. U ain't without a sin urself. So why don't u leave the judging and condemnation to God, after it's his job.

15. More like hi-ho's kinda bro.
    Happy birthday, Breezy.

16. Hbd papa Royalty... bigger u I pray.

17. Holuphorlahan...5 May 2015 at 18:19

unnecessary famzing....nonsense and rubbish..

18. Wizkid I guess you are wetting ground. Don't worry he will hook you up

19. Yaaaaaaaaaaah! So make we dey jump na??? Linda take note!

20. Someone is licking someone's ass here...bro ni bro ko.

21. And that's supposed to be an achievement?

22. See how Wizkid is Famzing Chris Brown oo, I mean see big big prayers wey you never pray for your mama smh. So you can be this humble? Better fix your attitude.

23. Seriously he didn't hv to, if u they are chatting or whatever make e remain private na, our naija celebs sha I shame

24. better run away from that troubled adult named Chris Brown. He is a plague to himself.

25. Childish act..Wizzy pls grow up.

26. Chris Brown is getting old oo... Choi!

27. so wizzy..what are we suppose to do with the face time picture..??(as an evidence or what?

28. Whatever, next abeg.

29. Mcheeeew we kn wizzzy iz kissing cb's aSss obviously.

30. Lol! Houseboy with his h factor... Just as dbanj is to kanye or shd I say used to be.. Lol

31. This is so gay

32. U guys spend hours here hating .. I just don't get .. His life his business. Get busy with urs and maybe u might share a face time with who knows?

33. this is what we call "Show-Off" Big time..

Nobody Cares

Www.EntNewsTODAY.Blogspot.com

Twitter @TheENTonline
    Instagram @EntNewsTODAY

34. You know... this is childish, when you have to show that you have facetime with Chris Brown... who asked you?

35. This boy still be thinking like he got out of the womb yesterday. So, what should we do as he screenshot it? Is it supposed to be an achievement? Abeg Rihanna and Beyonce pls let's have a conference chat biko loool

36. That's their business and you people should let to face your business