Will you rock Kendall Jenner's knee-high gladiator boots? (Photos)
Kendall Jenner stepped out in these knee-high gladiator boots with stiletto heels to go watch the Clippers game (basket ball). You like? More photos after the cut.
I prefer hers to khloe's boots..@eberechi, but if its new abt bitchyonce, u wont complain dat its 2much oo **rolling eyes**..@onyx, i dint knw u were a guy oo..lol
Yes I will
ReplyDeleteShe is not looking bad, and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up to them.
DeleteYes of course. Its beautiful.Linda take note!
DeleteYea, I will. Looks gud
DeleteYes i can. Its fine.
DeleteNo I will not
ReplyDeleteYES I WILL
DeleteYes I will
DeleteYES I will
DeleteLovly and yes I will
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteShe rocked it wella.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She so fucking looks like kris jenner i swear.....
No way she's the photo copy of Bruce nt Kris
DeleteCute boots paired with the wrong outfit
ReplyDeleteSo u want her to wear it wit a long dress???smh!
DeleteWhat do you know about fashion?
DeleteMtcheeeew! Its obvious u knw nada abt fahion
DeleteYea sure..its simple,cool and chic.. Nice one
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Cassie rocked it first and better
ReplyDeleteTotally!
ReplyDeleteI'm a guy..ladies this is for y'all ...
ReplyDeleteyes i will
ReplyDeleteThe last pic is everything!!!
ReplyDeleteOf cos yes...
ReplyDeleteLinda,its not a boot..it a sandal ma...Knee high gladiators stiletto sandals. Wat d sister has on is a boot. Olodo!
ReplyDeleteMadam we don see u!! U dat know everything.
DeleteTake a seat b*itch!!!
Jummai stop licking ass. Ms Tee is right , they are a pair of sandals. Do take that chair back and sit on it please.
DeleteFashion Icon, Small Girl Doing Big Tins
ReplyDeletena wa ooo
ReplyDeleteI love it......will rock it like a million times
ReplyDeleteso much love for boots.
Kendall is so cute!
Why is khloe looking so old*
ReplyDeletethey both r my favourite in d house nd yes I'll rock it if I have such hight n figure.....u
ReplyDeleteShe looks like one regular male LIB reader in the last pic.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Is dat a shade for onyx?
Delete*whispering*......do u mean 'onyx'
DeleteLol @anonym 9:32 @shade 4 onyx
DeleteRotflmao...Bonario u r a clown!!
DeleteOh! Oh! Oh! Just anytin for public attentions. If they open ministry definitely they wil win a lot of souls for Christ.
ReplyDeleteNo!! Now Linda, can u move on to d next one?
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Oh i would...
ReplyDeleteWhy not???!!!
ReplyDeleteI hav one already bt mine is low heel
ReplyDeleteI like!!!
ReplyDeleteDefinitely YES
ReplyDeleteLinda stop already with this family na, its becoming frustrating reading about them. 90% of the stories on ur blog is about this family.
ReplyDeleteYea I love them # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian
ReplyDeleteOf course...very chick...I like #modeloflife
ReplyDeletethis very nice..
ReplyDeletelook my blog at http://technokers.com/olshoeszone/
I would
ReplyDeleteits very nice..
ReplyDeleteplease visit my room at http://technokers.com/olshoeszone/
looks good on her
ReplyDeleteand would also look good on someone with similar physique
But not on thick babes..
Me no know sey na boot dem dey call this one too ooooo..... I would say basket shoe looool
ReplyDeleteAin't a boot tho, ain't a basket shoe either lol, just remove the boot from what u read '' knee high gladiator stiletto heels''
DeleteBia Linda ur obssession with this kardashian/jenner clan done 2 much oh...haba kilode na??!!!
ReplyDeleteYes.
ReplyDeleteIs it boots or sandals? This luks more like sandals to me
ReplyDeleteMtcheew
ReplyDeleteI so will rock it
ReplyDeleteMiss.
ReplyDeleteYes I like it! Go kendall
ReplyDeleteDefinitely will.but how did she get into the shoes??
ReplyDeleteCheck out
www.ladybugbyene.blogspot.com
I like it
ReplyDeleteYou forgot to mention its a christian louboutin gladiator. Well, would rock it anytime anyday
ReplyDeleteLinda, you becoming too petty. Dont force silly gist to our face.
ReplyDeleteThat is why the byline says gossip, entertainment bro, if you don't like it, stop opening the page.
DeleteDon't read it nah,she force you?
DeleteHahahahhaha Bonario, I will tell Onyx
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaha Bonario, I will tell Onyx
ReplyDeleteI love it.
ReplyDeleteOnyx will u rock it?y classify urself as a guy...u r no guy to me ewu..if u like still send linda dos ur stupid pics let ha keep deceiving ....
ReplyDeleteI prefer hers to khloe's boots..@eberechi, but if its new abt bitchyonce, u wont complain dat its 2much oo **rolling eyes**..@onyx, i dint knw u were a guy oo..lol
ReplyDeleteI love d kardashians jor!
DeleteLast stuff
ReplyDeleteAm out
I love gladiator sandals. Matter of fact, I recently got some brown and black ones. Can't wait to wear them on the right occasion.
ReplyDeletehell yea!!!!
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Yes, its fine
ReplyDeleteNo way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI think kendall is d only person that has everytin natural in her body in that family
ReplyDeleteLOVE IT....I WANT
ReplyDeleteThe boots are okay..
ReplyDeleteBut going to watch the clippers game with Chloe is really suspicious to me..
Isn't that the team Lamar Odom plays for??
Nice one.