Who wore it better? Laura Ikeji vs Chrissy Teigen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 May 2015

Who wore it better? Laura Ikeji vs Chrissy Teigen

My sister be bad like that! She knows how to spice up an outfit. Who wore the blue romper better? Laura Ikeji or Chrissy Teigen?

234 comments:

1. They both look good but Laura nailed it .

2. Both of them

1. Well guess ur sis won dis time around
      She rocked it better

3. Linda for this one,your sister rubbished Chrissy Teigen.Wow! She f**king killed it.

4. Laura did it for me... fine chick.

1. Well Lau Lau did it for me also but next time tell Lau Lau to face front d way chri chri face so we can compare and contrast wellioooo

That vuvuzela P guy

5. It's a romper/playsuit, not a jumpsuit. Your sister looks good

1. Over sabi
      ...itk who ask u.....did u see jumpsuit dere??no be by force to comment.

2. Hahahahahha,no b small oversabi o

6. No arguments here, but just for the fun of it, chrissy trumps your sis, hands down

1. Chrissy wins hands down, Linda's sis took the dress too serious jor..

7. Your sister na better pikin. If na you now, if you neva see black gate you no go snap picture.

8. Ok you've changed it to a 'romper'. Better. Like I said just now, your sister looks good in it.

9. Your sister nailed it though 👑

10. Oooo dear!! My laura did! See slayage!! Go laura!!!

11. Laura ikeji,wore it better,I luv her white heels#smile

12. Laura ikeji,wore it better,I luv her white heels#smile

13. They aint wearing d samething my dear. So no basis for comparison.
    Abeg I wan sleep jere
    If u like don't post my comment, its ur way

14. They aint wearing d samething my dear. So no basis for comparison.
    Abeg I wan sleep jere
    If u like don't post my comment, its ur way

15. Hmmmm....ok...laura

16. Laura, will always support my own

17. Laura rocked it berra

18. Lindiway......I will give this one to Laura

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers...Av a blessed week

19. Who them help. Signing out

20. Mum, U kw it's Ur sis, xo y ask us???..
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

21. Chrissy wore it better. Tell your sister to reduce her weave e plenty

1. Ka! U need correct eye glass. Pls when u r on wit glass cross check d pic again.

Laura Ikeji make a lot of sense far more than d other lady.

22. I like your sister from her waist to her feets only. She has some hot legs.

23. Laura does. Her shoes,me likey!

24. They both rocked it well but Teigen's background is what gave her the edge.

25. Laura does. Her shoes,me likey!
    ...NA ZO

26. Laura nailed it but I like chrissy's shoe

27. Abeg laura neck slit nor long reach so side bobby nor show and her nipple too nor gree show.. Chrissy teigen all d way

Dopeblackboy%

28. Definitely Chrissy, Laura's hair is too big, her shoes.. no no no to the outfit.

29. for the 1st time, laura wore it better. bet u had to dig deep into ur albums to find a good one of hers

30. Laura Ikeja na. That other babe too thin and she no get swag. U go Laura

31. This your forcing guy sissy! Lol. Well Honestly I like it better on Chrissy T

32. Chrissy too tin....I give it to laura

33. Your sister!

34. Guess hers isn't the original version of the romper. Both wore it to compliment themselves.

35. I take God beg you! Do not compare the two! What does your sister do again? Exactly my thoughts!

36. They both look great. However, dis Laura kan sabi to copy celebs eh. lol

37. But why does your sister look like a dragon? She should slow down with her bleaching, she's really fucking up her God given skin.

38. Laura ikeji bad pass

39. Teigen wore it better but I love the way it hugged Laura

40. Your sis have it this time.

41. Plz Lynda ur sis is as fake as they come the hair is too bulky and too much bleaching... stop parading her joor mscheewwww... Chrissy Killed it ur sis should park well abeg.

42. Lauren wore it better, but that girl no fine oh so she just stop the dramatic facial expressions

43. Lauren wore it better, but that girl no fine oh so she just stop the dramatic facial expressions

44. Hmmmmmmm difficult one but I think laura wore it best it suits her so well with that her hair beautiful. JC

45. To b sincer laural ave a great body for wears

46. Laura must be deluded to her think herself Dope.

47. Your sis of course. She looks stunning.

48. Laura killed it.She looks chic.

49. Chrissy Did! Laura wor wor shaaaa! Butshe has a bbangin body

50. Chrissy teigen wore it better

51. This your sister has cleaned up! I will add her in my list!

52. Laura Ikeji
    But her skin colour is quite unnatural. Sorry, got no time for hate. Just observing.

53. The 2 look fab bt prefer chrissy cos of her simplicity,laura look over dressed.

54. For d first time I choose Laura

55. Chrissy, she has a better body.

56. No biff! Give it to Laura dis time! Cos she's got lil flesh dan chrissy

57. lAURA KILLED IT .. lOOK AT HER SWAG

58. Chrissy all the way, shes not trying so hard

1. Laura rocked it better joor. Una blind ni?

2. laura is dat u?

59. I'll go with Laura on this one

60. Chrissy Teigen!

61. CHRISSY ON POINT....TOMJERRYSWIT

62. Tell your sister to try a fringe and shorter hair, the difference will be very clear like 7up. Me out!!!

63. Chrissy! You need to buy your sister a life

64. Kim Kardashian

1. Laura ikeji with her fake and jobless self.
      What is it that yall do again? Nothing :)
      Bye girl

2. she fucks dayo adeneye

65. Kim kardashian

66. BUt One is Original, while the other is fake. Goodluck Jay

67. Chrissy Teigen all the way...she nailed it

68. Who is dis Laura Ikeji? A wanna-be, and Linda it's so pathetic that u r giving her cheap publicity.

1. stfu..idiots at least she is known....who are u again...loser***kip rocking laura...i love u.......i dont y people hate so seriously....forgetting we all gonna die...just try n be nice...

2. U sound like laura or why not show ur true identity?

3. na laura be dat na

69. Indeed. Ur sister definitely knowhow to spice up an outfit. Laura Ikeji rocked far better.

She has good taste for fashion. Thumbs up to her.

1. Na wa for u.Na so you sincere reach.This pathetic.

70. Ur sister's face thou,Chrissy wore it better

1. loser...nuffin is wrong with her face....try n be nice**n u claib to be apple of Gods eye n discriminate....hmmmmm.....

71. Replies
    1. laura did for me too.....gat too much love for that girl....

72. Linda you sure thats ur sister because fyt hjou frrfhr liku friko danke answula boko fiy haram isis ( clear my throat) thats all.

1. stfu...loser

2. Me loser. ........ who are you ?

3. Who is this ewu replying all the comments. You be either be Laura self or a fellow idiot. Please go and sit down on shit where you truly belong. You can never compare Laura to that model, not in a thousand years. Laura take a chill pill and wait your turn

4. laura u need jesus to fix ur life and dragon face

73. With teigen it smells class but with ur sister it smells runs girl.

1. n u are not a runs gilr...takes one to know one....idiot

2. laura na runs na.

74. Ur sis tried but Chrissy for me

75. Bia Linda you and this your sis should just go and sit one place biko. Don't no y ur promoting her. Who knows her #wannabe's#

1. wanna be buh u sabi her...who sabi u....fool

2. I be like say anonymous nah laura disguising on here or abi you know the babe?

3. Anon 9:25am,Laura u again

4. laura undercover

76. Maybe if she opened that her teeth she might ve looked better

77. Laura did justice to the outfit.

Looks like she has trimmed her pins so well, they look very trim and fit her body well now.

well done Laura.

78. Chrissy's shoe fits d outfit more dan laura... bt I prefer on laura's body

79. honestly i'll say chrissy teigen. you sister looks like what i don't know with the fake weave

80. Laura nailed more jare, more flesh/fresh the better..

81. Ur sis b bad like wetin? E no fine for her body joor. Mayb if she wer bit prety like u linda anyways wats ma biznes hehe

82. We know you are looking for husbands, not enough reason to be throwing yourselves on our faces, especially this your sis that has bleached her future. Her skin is disgusting.

83. Dis time around I go for Laura ikeji

84. One is pretty the other is not.

85. Laura ikeji is d best,love her shoe

86. Laura's dress is clearly an imitation of the real thing (looks better on Chrissy by the way)....
    1) Check the detailing on the sleeves and hemline...absent from Laura's
    2) Check the cleavage overlap on both dresses Laura's is from left over to right.....the oposite of Chrissy's.
    Why do a who wore it better for an imitation/knockoff.....#shakingmyhead

87. Linda i no u may not post this but for real your sister is not fine ( am trying to be nice) please stop forcing her on us.

88. Has Laura now transitioned from the black gate to a different spot? Anyways Chrisey Teigen wore it better. Laura looks to over dressed and you don't need to be overdressed for a Romper. Just a simple combination would do.

89. Laura is a very pretty and very classy girl, she brushes off negativity with a laugh and a dance, rock on girl!

90. Laura of course #SheNailedIt

91. Laura. She looks smashing.

92. This Laura face na like all these village inbox girls wey go Sabi pound fufu o!

93. Hmmmmmmm dis her bleaching no be here ooh

94. Of course Chrissy. *lab scientist*

95. Chrissy ofcos....laura is so ugly jeez!!!!

96. Laura hands down!!!

97. Miss Laura ikeji carry d cup ooooo

98. Laura wore it better

99. My Laura Joor!...#Happy Girl!

100. Which tailor sew this ur sister own? Linda is struggling so hard to promote this ur bush meat sister.

101. Laura nailed it

102. Sharap it's LAURA ! Haters go to hell, none of u can create a fly yet u keep insulting God's hand work, we beautifully and wonderfully made by God u can like to keep shut and appreciate ur creator.

103. Linda, I need your help. I am in love with your sister. I want to marry her

104. Please you gotta stop comparing your ugly sister to beautiful people..mscheww

105. beautiful laura nailed it....

106. Drag queen with her big head. Chrissy of course

107. My Laura killed it abeg. Always on point

108. Hmmmmm I don't get all this yapping for Laura. She pretty cooll nah.

109. Y'all should stop hating. Laura wore it better. D outfit is just dere on John's wife. Say d truth guys and stop hating

110. Lib readers! Dnt get this yapping for Laura, I mean she's pretty cool nah.

111. Funny how all these people hating on Laura will sing a different tune if for instance they bumped into her at the cinema or mall or bank. They'd be gushing all over her.
    Laura wore it better.
    And it doesn't matter that the outfits aren't identical. Linda and Fashion Police have always compared people with dresses that were very similar.

112. Both though while one scream baddest the other scream profusion and sophistication

113. Laura all d best.....our home base babes sabi pass oyinbo

114. Chrissy rocked it better; she went braless and we could see the points of her nipples. Laura is just a bloody prude!

115. lAURA TOOK THIS ONE. FITS HER BODY MORE

116. Both of them slayed the outfit

117. Trust the power of photoshop to edit yam leg to Jlo's leg,, hahahha,,you can clearly see the pixels aint correct around the legs.

118. Lol really?! Who's the person on the left?

119. Laura nailed it sha...but tell her to stop bleaching na.....fair na by force? Hian

120. What our concern with Chrissy Teigen?? Definitely our very own Laura Ikeji

121. Looks classier on Chrissy.

122. Chrissy. Laura's shoes were so wrong for that outfit. She's not fat at all but has too much body for it too.

123. at this pt wen orange is d new black?anyways black everly remaineth beautiful,Laura u rock,bt we nt goin to mk blue d new black#melodysaysdontasky?#