Want a new phone? Trade-in your old one at Slot! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Want a new phone? Trade-in your old one at Slot!

Now, you can swap your phone for a brand new one with the Slot Trade-In. Simply walk into any of the designatedSLOT stores, hand in your old Blackberry, iPhone, Samsung, Nokia, HTC, Infinixor Tecno phone, pay the price difference and you will get yourself a brand new phone. Find out HERE

34 comments:

1. Hope they won't be requesting for receipt cos that where the problem wil come from

https://store-ioeei8j.mybigcommerce.com/blog/buyback-tradein-your-phone/

2. Wow that's good. Now I can trade in Mt ground nut oil soaked nokia phone. The phone try no be small and still working o.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Wow... This is so fucking great... Niceone slot....

4. Dis wan na long tin......(No long tin@banga lee,sean say so)

5. Dis is a welcomed development. Linda take note!

6. Dis is a welcomed development. Linda take note!

7. Sounds like fun but I'll pass....

8. Ope Oooooo #Lobatan

9. hmmmm...Its alright

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

10. I hear...in Naija? Make dem give u soap inside iphone pack

11. I have my galaxy note 3 to sell to swab.... very neat

12. my phone is fine thank you

13. Exactly what I've been clamouring for.

14. What if it is a stolen phone. hmmm thie thief will start.

15. hafeestnovakonsept.blogspot.com22 May 2015 at 13:32

Making sense

16. In order to forestall the possibility customers bringing in stolen phones for trade-in, Ezeigbo said: “However, as a way of guarding against increasing theft of mobile devices, a new website www.stolenphones.org has been launched, thereby providing a platform for consumers to register every lost device. This process is very simple: just register the model of the device, IMEI number and your phone number. This website makes it easy for our Staff to check if the device is stolen or not before proceeding with the process of TRADE-IN. Which means that if you buy a phone from SLOT, you are sure of the source”.

17. U must buy d phone at SLOT b4 u can b able to swap

18. Great deal! You don't have to buy the phone in Slot. I've read through the terms and conditions. It's real! I was @ Slot in computer village today.

19. In order to forestall the possibility customers bringing in stolen phones for trade-in, Ezeigbo said: “However, as a way of guarding against increasing theft of mobile devices,

20. I hear...in Naija? Make dem give u soap inside iphone pack