My sincere apologies to one of the greatest Nollywood icons of our time. @jim.iyke .. I'm sincerely and deeply sorry for the insensitive joke/post made yesterday. As one of my favorite and most respected actors I will never set out to intentionally disrespect you brother. Using the insert from jara was my own friendly way of reaching out and once again I'm sorry for being insensitive especially at the special period. 😞 . Rest assured it won't happen again. please accept my unreserved apologies. Like I said you are one of the few that actually inspire and motivate people like me to be better and work harder. Abeg nor too vex for me bro . I Troway salute
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Forgiven
ReplyDeleteAwwww so sweet of u Uti!
DeleteAww. It takes only a matured mind to admit and apologise. Keep it up Uti.
DeleteLolz, fast apology, God save him if nt, I trust Jim d boxer, lolz
DeleteGo n sin no more
ReplyDeleteAww that's thoughtful of u Uti, maximum respect, somuch love.
ReplyDeleteMaturity
ReplyDeleteI like you uti.
ReplyDeleteGood for him, next time he should chew his words before spewing them.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
U r forgiven,go n sin no more.
ReplyDeleteUti you don dey talk like parrot
ReplyDeleteMan gossiper...
Next time think harder b4 ranting
Nice one bro
ReplyDeleteOn behalf of James.....apology accepted!
ReplyDeleteVery mature of Uti. I like him for dis. Jim forgive & forget biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteJim sorry ooo. No vex eh, some days are like that. Meanwhile I too like Uti. Him na correct guy.
ReplyDeleteLol afraid of Jim's venom already?
ReplyDeleteExcuse u?
DeleteWhere is d empirical evidence dat UTI is sincere!
ReplyDeleteLmao empirical ko molecular ni
DeleteSerious empirical. ...clown....lol
DeleteBuhahahahaha....empirical evidence noni.....#laffin in swahili.....
DeleteHahaha...your face Empirically Evidently said it all already...LMAO!!! Na Only u Go standard 6...See his Wowoski face oloshi Badmus #Justice
DeleteThe guy dey fear him head. Lmao. Jim for act nollykarate for ur body... Hahaha. Ngwa jim, gbaharu ya..
ReplyDeleteU would have tot b4 saying.dos dat live in glass houses should not throw stones.......
ReplyDeleteLinda..wah did uti say about him
ReplyDeleteI respect him for that not many men can say sorry,pride won't let them.
ReplyDeleteThat's how it should be cos nobody is above mistake.
ReplyDeleteWords spoken is like broken egg can't be whole again. You should have thought of it before spilling.
ReplyDeleteLol! Abeg what did he say about him?
ReplyDeleteDespite the fact that Uti spits when he talks and has a face that is rougher than benin/ore road, I still like hiss humility. Plus he is usually dry on Jara
ReplyDeleteHope he accepts his apology
ReplyDeleteBarcelona 3-0 Bayern Munich: Magic Messi puts Catalans in control
In oda to avoid apologies "think twice b4 u speak once"...words spoken cannot b retrieved #fact#
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteHE DON FEAR...LOOL
ReplyDeleteCorrect Uti,well mannered,nyce sense of humor. Respectfully guy.no b like music industry wey small pikin go de fight dbanj
ReplyDeleteUti got my love on this.
ReplyDeleteNow that's a real apology!
ReplyDeleteUti has earned my respect for this.
Gays are always flippant. Thinking tru their anus.
ReplyDeleteYh Uti is not gay!
DeleteI like how people in NOllywood dont beef each other like people in the music industry
ReplyDeleteDefinition of maturity!!!
ReplyDeleteLol so u dey fear.oyea Jim is ok ooo
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteUti, you don't talk abt relationships like that, to avoid story that touches the heart. especially when you don't have details.jim forgive him o, ndo.
ReplyDeleteYou for no apoligize na, the belt him use beat Genevieve for Movie for turn to stick and block for ya head.
ReplyDeleteYou're just a big fool... So you don't have mind yet you went to yab jim and now you're sacred he will fuck you up. What a stupid way of life by acting stupid in the name of jara and then apologizing. Olodo oshi.
ReplyDeleteU just a big fool, must u pour out abuses on him , jobless element
DeleteApologies accepted
ReplyDeleteOlorun yo e, Jim Iyke for beat you ehn.... Lol
ReplyDeleteStop loosing guard
ReplyDeleteI advocate for
https://www.facebook.com/kidscopein
disgusting
ReplyDeletedisgusting apologise for what? that is what show biz is all about.
ReplyDeleteThat's good
ReplyDeleteApology accepted, go and sin no more, Pls talk less
ReplyDeleteCos there will be no next time. I nor vex again
ReplyDeleteSorry brother.. @Jim.Iyke Like he said he meant no harm. Uti well done. Linda: YAW (You Are Welcome).
ReplyDeleteThere is something about this Uti that makes me say 'fuck him' anytime i read about him.
ReplyDeleteDon't know what the comment was but always nice to prevent beef
ReplyDeleteLol...good for u Uti, if nt Jim go kpo kpo u for public o so mk u fear face. Helen shud aslo tame her tongue.THIS IS YARDLEY!
ReplyDeleteRespect is reciprocal.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Call him and apologise oh..... it's not enough here if not na serious beating u go receive....
ReplyDeleteSimple....nice one Uti
ReplyDeleteEyaaa that's cool. On behalf of jimmy,apology accepted hehe
ReplyDeleteHis apology should be accepted,i hop Jim iyke doesn't form,he should just kindly accept d apology
ReplyDeleteEyaa that's cool..
ReplyDeleteHe sounds either vry sincere or vry afraid! Either way, he said sorry. Case closed.
ReplyDeleteSo thoughtful of him
ReplyDeletewhy is he apologising to this mumu goat head please?
ReplyDeleteI wonder o
DeleteI just hate this Uti of a person..
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't like you either
DeleteNice one there from Uti but hope he will be more careful with his jokes.
ReplyDeleteWhat's making jim iyke to get angry! Abeg eee. Wonder why over sabi Uti cared to apologize. God rest Joan Rivers soul. If u like wait hundred years for apologies, tear ya shirt, she don't care bout ur feeling. It's a fun show, u're spoz to laugh, not get angry. The joke wasn't even expensive. I watched it
ReplyDeleteJim iyke..gbebe jor...all of una get mouth...
ReplyDeleteSORONIYEN
ReplyDeleteMake Jim rest jor, where is the humour in the industry? Jara is a fun show, Uti and Helen yab people all the time. I watched this particular episode, nothing harmful whatsoever to warrant Jim getting so upset. I applaud Uti for showing maturity sha.
ReplyDeleteNext news please
Lolzzzz so uti mouth no rch Jim Iyke side,u for no apologize now make Jim kon confront you
ReplyDeleteLinda, how can we assess the situation without knowing what Uti said that so offended Jim? Hiding secrets for these people is bad for business.
ReplyDeleteThink before you speak. Words spoken cannot be taken back.
ReplyDeleteSmart guy he owned his mistake.
ReplyDeletescared chicken
ReplyDeleteLove me some Uti.....nd dats wat I cal humility nd maturity #go dude...nd Jim pls 4give....
ReplyDeleteHehehehe coward! Uti doesn't want to be dragged around by his dreadlocks. I would be afraid if I insulted the temperamental Jim.
ReplyDeleteI guess Uti remembered what Jim did to the face of beatFM's olisa..that's y he quickly apologised...lol...
ReplyDeleteJIM IYKE IS CHILDISH..UTI IS VERY MATURE....JIM , UTI JUST SHOWED YOU MATURITY U BETTER LEARN FROM HIM...
ReplyDeleteImpressive...
ReplyDeleteSo cool n matured
ReplyDeleteplease Jara is a comedic show just like fashion police. celebs as human beings get overly sensitive over issues but we pay dstv to be entertained!
ReplyDeleteDON'T CARE FOR BOTH OF THEM BUT I APPLAUD UTI... REAL MEN APOLOGIZE
ReplyDeleteApology accepted on hos behalf, I know u were only joking
ReplyDeleteForgiven
ReplyDeleteHian. .apology ontop comedy kwa?
ReplyDeleteApology accepted and go n sin no more
ReplyDeleteAha hahahah! Uti u get sense! Jimmy for use ur head drink kunu wherever him catch you! ha, u go fear FEAR na!!!!
ReplyDeleteUti, u dey talk like woman. At this rate Jara go soon pursue u. Wetin concern u concern Jim, who be Nadia Buari na another Jim victim. Leave story. Expect more from Jim
ReplyDeleteNow that's a MAN!!