US Sec. of States John Kerry is on his way to Nigeria for the Pres. inauguration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 May 2015

US Sec. of States John Kerry is on his way to Nigeria for the Pres. inauguration

United States secretary of States John Kerry is on his way to Nigeria to attend the inauguration ceremony of president-elect Muhammadu Buhari.

37 comments:

1. Happy weekend sir! See u in abuja.

1. Safe trip

Clearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
      20 inches =16k,
      16 inches =14k,
      10 inches =10k.
      Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
      Pin: 33578C1D

2. Linda go sleep na, tufiakwa. #bryant

3. Oh yeah today is going to be a great day

4. Safe trip in God's name. ....Amen

5. That's cool

#ItWillONLYgetBETTER
    #ITmustENDinPRAISE

6. GM linda.... N d day has finally come...... #yagaaaaa

7. I just love this man

8. I just hope we all see it on TV #PowerSupplyWahala

9. Dats nice... Bt y Obama no cum? #monieverywia

10. Safe journey Mr Sec.

11. Great personality..

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

12. "Secretary of States"! My greedy Linda . Employ people to help you proof-read before posting. You're smart, but your English isn't.

13. Good speed, am sure u ass holes have gotten dem what u wanted, lets see how it goes.

14. i hope the program is on schedule

15. THAT BLACKS HATE BLACKS IS ONCE MORE PROVEN BY OBAMA. HE DOES NOT WANT TO DO NOTHING WITH NIGERIA, PERIOD.

16. Nawa o, Obama or his VP no fit come na state secretary den come send, too bad. If na UK or oda white country den go go bt Africa, no. Der is God o

17. You are all welcome. Linda take note!

18. Abuja will be on a lock down today.

19. Let him come feel the heat and celebrate with us

20. I HOPE ALL WILL BE WELL. THIS GUY IS A WARMONGER.

21. Safe trip to, and fro. God bless him, and I wish him well. Shalom!