She shared this photo on her instagram page and wrote "
Whenever
i look back...I am amazed at the little things that conspired to bring
us together. .like pieces of a puzzle,fate puts everything together at
exactly the right moment...in that one moment...it became our moment.
...cheering each other on...through the laughter.. the pain ..the
joy...the sadness...you are a constant rock! Happy 3rd wedding
Anniversary to us...hope and pray to have many more wonderful years
together"
Happy anniversary to them.
Aww HWA to them, hope to see many more years Ahead.
ReplyDeleteI wish them all d very best, and HWA.
DeleteHas she put to bed??? Sorry for ma ignorance...
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Happy wedding anniversary darling. And may God continue to bless ur union. Safe delivery in advance too.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Happy Anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, wishing them more years of marital bliss.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Wish her more years of marital bliss.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteWishing dem many more years to come
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteMore Jumbo years to come
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Wow! I wish them all d very best of marriage life, and HWA.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you and hubby. Wish u guys d very best.
ReplyDeleteI've always admired Uche as a person and i'm so happy for her. Happy anniversary! #Suki
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!
ReplyDeleteHWA to 'em...
ReplyDeleteHWA Uche
ReplyDeleteAlmost forgot she's a writer too...aww i love this little write up . happy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to dem..
ReplyDeleteDey always luk happy
3yrs just like yesterday, we await ur baby to crown all d happiness nd joy it's brings to a home,HWA
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteHWA to them.
ReplyDeleteNice one!!! HWA
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
Wow! HWA uche
ReplyDeleteWow! HWA uche
ReplyDeleteBUT YOU NEVER TOLD US IF YOU GIVE BIRTH OR NOT , OR CELEBRATE YOUR NEW BORN BABY WHY?
ReplyDeleteHapi anniversary to u guys
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Double joy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear. Ur marriage shall be a blessing in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to dem
ReplyDeleteAww thats sweet. Wish them many happy years of happiness.
ReplyDeleteUche Jombo na you sabi
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary uche,mine was on 8th
ReplyDeleteDidn't kn Uche was so much into fame like dis ooo always trying to be in d news. Stay calm madam, face ur preggy n ur home. Old woman!
ReplyDeleteYou are stupid and jealous and oh so stupid
DeleteInto fame on top her OWN IG page? Stupidity is real.young woman
DeleteWait o Uche never born? I'm abit confused here. . Happy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteSo sweet my uche....can wait to see ur cutie baby..
ReplyDeleteWow! Dat is lovely
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary Uche
ReplyDeleteWow! Dat is lovely
ReplyDeleteIsn't it supposed to be little things that transpired to bring us together...just sayin#
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary Uche, I hope and pray ur joy multiplies
ReplyDeleteAww....that's so sweet of her.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to the both.
Happy wedding anniversary UJ
ReplyDeleteHWA to them.....Many more years of marital bliss
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Happy anniversary U.c luv,may ur marriage be filled wiith luv,may u age gracefully with ur hubby..
ReplyDeleteHWA Uche
ReplyDeleteHWA,wishin u more yrs ahead wit ur love
ReplyDeletelike her as an actress, like her as a person, wish their marriage continuous success
ReplyDeleteUche please ,we know say na your page but you know you got a lot of snopers wanting to hear news from you.Try and be private especially as regards your family.God will give you safe deliveryIJN.
ReplyDeleteShe has always been private about her family which is why it took almost year to see who her husband was after a secret wedding, i know more about her films than her life which is how it should be .its here on linda i first heard oh he's gay,oh she must be older than him etc my point is people will say what they want to say regardless of how much you put your family off the public eyes and i am sure the likes of uche knows that. If she doesn't want the public in her business she should stop acting or producing.
DeleteShe has bin pregnant since the 2nd anniversary and yet she hasn't delivered the baby wetin dey happen to her
ReplyDeleteNa you give am the belly to know how long? And how's her pregnancy your wahala i am sure when she born linda go tell us just wish her happy Anniversary and move on to the next post since this is not about pregnancy or delivery.
DeleteThis guy is gay joor.no doubt about dat
ReplyDeleteIf saying he's gay has changed your life and made you happy now go into the world and be happy hisssss
DeleteMany more yrs I pray
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! Wishing you many more years together