Trouble in paradise for Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 May 2015

Trouble in paradise for Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill?

A few days ago, Meek Mill denied he was engaged to Nicki - even though Nicki fed rumours that they were engaged by showing off and wearing a huge diamond on her ring finger.

A day after Meek's interview hit the net, which was yesterday, Nicki and Meek traded cryptic social media posts which their fans take to mean all is not well between them. First, Nicki reposted a quote from Basketball Wives star Draya about trying to love a 'damaged person' (above) then Meek went on Twitter to tell 'someone' to get out their feelings and stop worrying about their image..

59 comments:

1. Could just be for publicity. Lindaobserve

2. If they like they break up or break down dat is their personal busines, and cup of tea.

3. They both need deliverance!.. I suggest pastor TB Joshua

4. They want to pull up the Queen B and Jay's stunt???

5. Well, if its true i won't be surprised. This meek Mills looks like he was using Nicki to step up.

6. There relationship ain't up to a year tho

2. Whatever, they should sort their problems, That's if they're truly dating.

1. They don't know what they are even up to yet,,,

3. Ahhhhhhhhh it is well with them

4. Crap...which kind yeye dating dz celeb dem dey do ***far too kind***

5. See as they are just fooling themselves!!!

6. Oya na let the fight begin

7. Na wa,which day here were they forming,jay can I meet the girl close to bae,this Hollywood life sha

8. Yep. There is trouble in paradise.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Somebody is really happy about this no doubt....

10. Dis is their cup of tea, and personal business. When its all rosy they broadcasting, and when its goes otherwise they hit d media. Biko can they learn to b private for once.

11. This is why it is always good to ask questions before taking a left over. hehe. I guess Nicki's ex will be laughing out loud.

12. They better settle their differences because they are good together

13. Tot as much wen I saw Nicki's post on instagram

14. Hmmmm... I saw this coming. I never really like Meek response their rumored engagement n he must have hit that big booty like a million times. smh

15. I love when people think they're out smarting me too

16. When u jump into a relationship to spite your E

17. Their headache #onelovefromsnow#

18. Dey should sort out there shit#follow me@kryptonkenzy on twitter, my next song dropping next week!! Stay tunned please#upcoming artiste

19. They're seeking for attention.....Onika shud
    get her pweety self a real boyfriend not
    a bodyguard kinda .

20. omg!!! seriously. well i think nicki got caught in those beautiful moments. n i think mills is a smart guy because he knows where all this relationships leads to....
    JESSICA ALBA STUNING, AS SHE COVERS SHAPE MAGAZINE JUNE EDITION|CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW

21. Like someone wrote on LIB yesterday..."Is their cup of fuel!"

22. Like someone wrote on LIB yesterday..."Is their cup of fuel!"

23. Uh-huh, I knew it wasn't gonna last. This dude just wanna smash Nicki's cookie. Now he got it he trippin.lmao

1. Cookie wey she don cook, fry come dey roast am...

24. I always knew dis would eventually happen. Linda take note!

25. I always knew dis would eventually happen. Linda take note!

26. Ghen ghen......linda na dis kind tin u dey like

27. Hw abt keshi? Or isn't his photo?

28. Badth meek mill, u don chop ur own. Unto d nxt 1

29. What's my own,,,mtcheeeeeew!Cashier Abeg wetin be my account balance I no dey use alert!

30. I doubt they are having issues

31. nicki am available halla me @ .........

32. not surprised
    Meek have always looked
    Street for nicki
    They should separate already
    Nicki can always get better

33. Gosh u this linda self she dint fed rumors u did did she say she was engaged a guy can just give u a ring as a present or promise ring every other news outlet i read dint say she was engaged ppl were just speculating only u over sabi saying she got engaged kmt

34. U too like to post rubbish sometimes whn it comes to international gist nd ppl that read ur blog nd dno whats up will be believing this rubbish kmt