This was the story of her life, until she met up with her friend Toke for lunch and her whole world changed. She cried, lamenting to Toke ‘oh why me’, ‘why cant I be like other girls’ that have nice shoes so that I can post nice pictures and look like I have a life.
Then she moaned on end, and Toke finally took pity on her and said, my dear Temi you really have been a good friend to me so I will let you in on a secret but you have to promise not to tell anyone. Temi’s eyes brightened as her face blossomed into a smile. Tell me, she said eagerly. Well there is this store, said Toke ,its ‘TOP SECRET’. Lots of women go there to buy amazing shoes at unbelievable prices. In fact let me tell you, just yesterday they started a buy one get one free promo on these amazing ‘Red Stud Shoes’.
Hmmm you can’t imagine how I rushed to their website I even bought two colors. I quickly grabbed both because it is not everyday an amazing shoe deal comes along. Now you know my secret, if I hear it anywhere you are Dead okay, said Toke. Temi leaped in joy. She begged, please give me the name of the store. Toke responded: here is the name of their store, you can find them on instagram its called @ShoeLastique
Their website address is edithsessentials.smemarkethub.
Guess the best part said Toke. There is more,
Wow! said Temi she was so excited she nearly screamed she felt
like her nightmare was finally coming to an end . Toke replied, with their
constant amazing promotions they also offer the option of Delivery.Temi danced
for joy, hugging and thanking her good friend Toke as she said only your true
friends know where your shoes hurt……
Guess whose now on instagram posting
#shoegameonfleek #prettyfeet #shoegasm #shoelastique….. your guess is as
good as mine…..
50% OFF ALL SHOES
To Shop the Collection and get the best shoe
deals on the hub, visit
Telephone/whatsapp : 07061919707
Instagram: @shoelastique
Facebook:
www.facebook.com/shoelastique
Youtube:
https://youtu.be/YWeb_Q1Nw3Y
ReplyDeleteNext
very nice shoes and colors..
ReplyDeleteNice marketing ...
ReplyDeleteI love the marketing strategy.........
DeleteWhich of d Tokes?
ReplyDeleteBut these shoes are ugly though. I cant buy anything from this site
ReplyDeleteRiiigggghhhhttttttt! Um i'll pass but thanks
ReplyDeleteAll this kinda ads
ReplyDeleteNothing fine about this shoes; the quality might be good. More like something I would get for my grandma... all this plenty stories
TF? I thought this was a story or smtn!
ReplyDeleteWhy do u make sound as if it's a news everyone should be craving for. #~*CROWD•PULL£R•PL£AS£R*~#
ReplyDeleteThese are the most ugly set of shoes I've ever seen and I've seen a lot of ugly! #justsaying
ReplyDeleteLindodo done start again oooooo,,,,tot it's something interesting. Lollllll
ReplyDeleteOmg! I just wasted 2mins of my life I'll never get back reading this crap... Linda you should've added#AbaShoes#NEXT
ReplyDeleteGlory to Jesus
ReplyDeleteWhat a way to advertise, a lovely one
ReplyDeleteLizzy baby weldone o#wink this your new style of advert with stories no get part 2 ni.ok o. But come o what's up with d video Linda na am so longing 4 it o
ReplyDeleteLol really?
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDelete4 una mind now, una don trick me get my attention....una try oh.
ReplyDeleteThese are not quality shoes.... not interested! !!
ReplyDeleteUgly shoes
ReplyDeleteVery poor advertorial.....so poor
ReplyDeleteNo offense but those shoes with Nine West on them are not nine west shoes. Nigerians please stop this!
ReplyDeleteNice advert
ReplyDeleteThe Easiest Way To Get Any UNN Girl To Fall For You
Temi u r dead bc I just heard...tru Toke
ReplyDeleteI love d blue n gold shoes..
this is an advert
ReplyDeleteWhat the fuvk kind of sob story is this? On top of ugly shoe? 😂😭😂
ReplyDeleteThese are real Zara Basic and Nine West shoes?
ReplyDeletePlease stop jacking other people's works.
Shoe lastic, my foot.
Soon, they'll come out and clamour about fke dvds. When they are worse.
These shoes are as fake as they come!
Nyc cover shoes
ReplyDeleteYour a good writer but I can't buy such shoes.
ReplyDeleteNice, dey r lovely shoes, I love dem
ReplyDeleteD shoes look gud
ReplyDeleteNice story
ReplyDeleteLindiway, chai! I dey salute you o! Dis your story story advert is fast holding waters. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteZara basic??? Never seen a Zara shoe like that
ReplyDeleteGood write up
ReplyDeleteStrategy
ReplyDeleteDis is cool, and nice.
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteBut the shoes re not fine na
ReplyDelete.
Serious matter...
on my way to the website................
ReplyDeleteAs I see toke for headline...i think say na toke makinwa sha...
ReplyDeleteThis story is a good advert. I love nice shoes or should I say good things but I can't get desperate to get them.
ReplyDeleteWhich kain foolish lie be this? When did Toke ever wear any of these cheap looking shoes? Liar liar!
ReplyDeleteUna smoke...so all Dis na just for advertising shoes....lol at d same time mtcheew
ReplyDeleteMbuk,warris this?
ReplyDeleteWow, Linda thanks for this secret
ReplyDeleteAll dis shoes looks too fake and China! Even d way Zara basic was written.. hmmmm... mk toke no spoil her name joor with sm cheap advert.
ReplyDeleteI don't like it
ReplyDeleteObviously they are China made.
ReplyDeleteThis long story because of shoe? Anyway, nice advert.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously? Shoegarsim? Why na! These shoes r so ugly! Linda hope you gave them discount cos this shoes na bad market!
ReplyDeleteLovely! Preferable the first & second.
ReplyDeleteZara basic lol is n online Chinese fake ass shoes it will pain and give you shoe corn
ReplyDeleteGood advert,caught my attention
ReplyDeleteTemi would be disappointed cos these shoes are ugly
ReplyDeleteALL DS STORI AND GRAMMA NA FOR SHOES NI???PHEW! TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLinda wit her advert sha
ReplyDeleteLadies Talk
ReplyDeleteYoruba shoes
ReplyDeleteLmao, I found this funny and I'm Yoruba.. Biko it's more if old mama shoes
Deletebuhahahahhaahha this is joke right...
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteAll this stuff for this kindda shoes....
ReplyDeleteLinda weldone!!!
Ugly shoes
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa needs to trademark her name at least her first name. She has really come far and has become an household name in Nigeria. It is in her own best interest to trademark her name to prevent people from using it to do business.
ReplyDeleteGud sense of advert
ReplyDeleteSeriously? Lmao....
ReplyDeleteGud way to advertise ugly shoes
ReplyDeleteFake shoes
ReplyDeleteTHEY LOOK LIKE LOW QUALITY MADE IN ABA SHOES!!
ReplyDeleteFunny shoes indeed,y won't u buy one and get one free wen dey are looking for ways to sell em off
ReplyDeleteThe shoes are not attractive.
ReplyDeletegood price for gift
ReplyDeleteThis Ad only succeeded in getting peoples attention. But sadly these shoes are very uuugly can`t even get them for my maid. Toke be mind of brands or commodities your name will be associated with. This ad will water down your brand abeg!
ReplyDeleteYou see people are getting their name registered? smh
ReplyDeleteI swear was looking forward to real gist lolz good advert
ReplyDeletenice shoe
ReplyDeleteNice. Next
ReplyDeleteThese re definately fake shoes#..
ReplyDeleteSmh for Naija people that will fall for this all cos it's on LIB
Luvly shoes, what u c is exactly what u get, I just got mine n they r finnnneeeee.... 10x @edithessentials.