Tight shirt. Tight trouser. Na wetin? Lol. (photo)
Saw this photo trending on Twitter. It's said to be that of 'The First Member of
Phi Beta Sigma, through charter, in Nigeria.' Lol. See some comments after the cut
U dis davido driver u don drive ur brain with car u mentally disorder I knw so nw putting on tight cloth means gay??? OK wait n see gay ll still rule this word n became Nigeria president. Cnt u leave gay ppl alone well am one n I like being one #checkyour self bitch
Lmao @ "...can't put fone on vibrate for fear of shredding...or starting a fire" LOL! These guys are mean! Na these type dey bully person so tey d person go wan commit suicide! I dey tell u!
kai. na wa o. dude looks like he cnt walk in d outfit. SPECIAL NOTICE What sort of stories do you enjoy reading? Have you visited Nigeria's best story blog? If you want an insane joy ride in a world were everything is possible, then this is the place you should be. Opustjkwrites.blogspot.com
Gay ass
ReplyDeleteLook@d way he sqeezed his face lik bitter kola.
DeleteHahahahahahaha...INFS.
DeleteU dis davido driver u don drive ur brain with car u mentally disorder I knw so nw putting on tight cloth means gay??? OK wait n see gay ll still rule this word n became Nigeria president. Cnt u leave gay ppl alone well am one n I like being one #checkyour self bitch
DeleteOynxx partner
DeleteWearing tight clothes,till u tie ur destiny join,u go know!
DeleteHaha! This guy obviously stole ds cloths.
DeleteChai na fitted up n down o, lolz
DeleteGoat oshi...i hope you dnt drive yur life away into a canal someday. Idiot
DeleteLooking like obinna. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteLols @head of fitness ministry at church
ReplyDeleteLmao @ "...can't put fone on vibrate for fear of shredding...or starting a fire" LOL! These guys are mean! Na these type dey bully person so tey d person go wan commit suicide! I dey tell u!
Delete#itznenaD
I swear that fitness ministry phrase finished me ROTFLOL
DeleteIs he breathing?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha I love my people, the trouser may tear if he fart
ReplyDeleteThis is what happens when you insist that your christmas clothes from 5 years ago are still your size- LOL
Deleteugly gay
ReplyDeleteDe guy is wearing his best Christmas clothe. Dats his best dressing.
DeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Dis one is more than b careful. He looks lik abridge version of Super Man. At least put on a smile for us.
ReplyDeleteugly gay
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteAfricans though? These african Americans are silly. And Linda you are supporting them to insult your own
ReplyDeletelol...guys will soon rocking it o
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
What sort of dressing is this for Christ's sake. Change ooo my people. Phil 4:5-7
ReplyDeleteNa swag. Lol. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI know d kinda wonders I saw when niggas started wearing pencil trousers..... y do u people always have to mk it look so awkward
Hehehe the last tweet killed it.
ReplyDeleteLol @ head of fitness at the church.
Hahahaha I swear down,,, tweeters and their bad mouth sha lol...
DeleteLol they've shredded him to pieces
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn...d guy looks like he wld explode wit d very next inspiration
DeleteLmao!!!!!!! This people don finish the dude already loool
DeleteDis guy dare not think of taking okada cos if he try am ehn, na horror movie o. Dave now Daniel Craig
ReplyDeleteWe are in era of shape your self,every is shaping what they have lol
ReplyDeleteCerrome Russell kinda hit it with that tweet.
ReplyDelete"Phi Beta Sigma' sound like a frat or something.
Olodo! You know no b4? Ngwa keep asking! Famzing in ignorance... Smh
DeleteFuck off.
DeleteI don't jst get it with all these Anonymous Cowards.
Try n luv urself for once, at least b4 committing suicide.
Shey na by force?
ReplyDeleteLol,he can't even breath,see egg plant struggling for air,is he gay?lolxxx
ReplyDeleteLol... Naija peepzz. Their head is always sparking...
ReplyDeleteNna eh..d shirt sef. Tire me o
ReplyDeleteIdiot guy
ReplyDelete"Looking like the head of fitness ministry at church" hahahaha!!! Lmao!! Evil!evil! Evil!
ReplyDeleteOnye na way ya!
ReplyDeleteSuicidal Thoughts, GBAM!
ReplyDeleteLol....All him mind,him na trendsetter.Olodo boy.
ReplyDeletekai. na wa o. dude looks like he cnt walk in d outfit.
ReplyDeleteSPECIAL NOTICE
What sort of stories do you enjoy reading? Have you visited Nigeria's best story blog? If you want an insane joy ride in a world were everything is possible, then this is the place you should be. Opustjkwrites.blogspot.com
Hehehehehe he can't even breathe
ReplyDeletehilarious....
ReplyDeleteDress too tight jor
And he actually left home in dis outfit??? People no dey im compound??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteThings people do to be called sexy....PROUDLY SA
ReplyDeleteLOL creative minds. No chill!!
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteHehehhehehe, he look very uncomfortable.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteBuhhahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteI love the last comment " looking like the head of fitness ministry at church" LMAO. I can't reason that outfits even in my dreams.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
My guy give them blue blue...
ReplyDeleteHead of fitness ministry house hehehehe no chill
ReplyDeleteThese people really cracked me up lol.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteWhew!!!!!!!!! What an eye sore
ReplyDeleteEwww!!! I hate his look
ReplyDeleteNa wa 4 dis guy o Abeg nobodi c am 2 stop am 4rm house
ReplyDeleteIt's not new for guys to wear really tight clothing, you should ask Uti Nwachukwu he should know all about it *sipping my lemon water*
ReplyDelete"Na my junior brother dash me" guy you are exposing your warehouse, it will be valueless.
ReplyDeletenot a fan of tight anything
ReplyDeleteCheck out the 3D printed Shelby Cobra car at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteNA BORROW POSE NOW.---ARE FUNKE
ReplyDeleteThe guy must be a chelsea fan
ReplyDeleteLol dude u gay ***far too kind***
ReplyDeletefucking gay rubbish
ReplyDeleteDoesn't he have a mirror at home?..HABA! KILODE!
ReplyDeleteFashion is not by force ke lol.
ReplyDeleteHis a gay now.confirm.by their look you shall know them.....lolzzzzzz...sell your products for free,click here
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha pple are mean sha, but dude needs to lay of d pills and get a mirror that wrks
ReplyDeleteNooo him mirror loss elections that is why. Agbaya
DeleteThis one na idiot make una leave am
ReplyDeleteLOL@HEAD OF FITNESS MINISTRY AT CHURCH
ReplyDeleteShuoo! Kilode gan na.. So disgusting to the eyes..
ReplyDeletePweetiewrose_Kellyross
This guy resemble plyer
ReplyDeleteYOU WAN DIE? NA WETIN?
ReplyDeleteImagine patrick in sponge bob standing like this. Haw haw haw.
ReplyDeleteHOW DOES HE BREATH????
ReplyDeleteGuy, Wetin??...
ReplyDeleteWay too tight
ReplyDeleteclick here for fresh new beatz thats all i wanna say
ReplyDeleteHe must be one of Uti's fan.
ReplyDeleteshuuuu,lolzkwa,show us more
ReplyDeleteHis egg plant must have seen hell, passing tru this trouser. Rubbish for him mind now, this dress na die....mtchew Yeye dey smell