This photo of Kourtney Kardashian and Kendall Jenner is amazing!
Wow, see the height difference. Their mum Kris Jenner shared the photo on instagram and wrote "Not sure how this happened but I gave birth to both of them" Lol. The difference is in their dads, I guess!
She looks like she should belong in the movie The Avatar. She is so tall. And I used to think Chloe was the tallest Kardashian. But she is in heels though.
Kendall is really tall mehn see difference but must importantly they beautiful. Mom kris you don't need to know it all happened your mz kourtney is full of sense that's why.
Of all the Kardys, I luv Courtney best. She is natural & I luv d way she gives birth. I only wish she wud make her relationship with Scot official. She is d oldest, but with all her kids, she is in pretty great shape.
Well... it is glaring that Kendall is on hills... and that's probably 6 to 7 inch hills for that matter.... so the natural height difference isn't as much as that... beautiful though
Lol funny
ReplyDeleteShe is tall lik iroko tree while d other short lik shot put. D difference is clear. Dis is hallmark of b frm different father's.
DeleteKris jenner d proud mom. Khloe is tall too. Wonder where kim and kourtney got their heights from. Except if khloe is really oj's daughter.
DeleteKendall is beautifully tall.. Kourt is d shortest in dia family...
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
she even added some inch to dat height. check out her shoes.
DeleteReminds me of the movie twins. Danny DeVito and Arnold Schwarzenegger
DeleteLindaShian I dey hail o,*u woke up like this* KARDASHIANS!
ReplyDeleteWith d 6inch heels this is no news
DeleteLol
DeleteYou will thin kendall is older than kourtney.
ReplyDeleteSee difference!
Dumbass!in your books,height determines age right
DeleteYou will think kendall is older than kourtney.
ReplyDeleteSee difference!
One is on heels. Shine ur eyes linda
ReplyDeleteYeah, buh aside heels, Kendall is d tallest...
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Ose o.... Isn't dat clear.
DeleteWonder how they fail to see that.
DeleteAbi
DeleteYou too shine your eyes. Even without the heels, she'll be much taller
DeleteHahahahhaahhh really amazing
ReplyDeleteHahahhahahahhh really amazing
ReplyDeleteMouth sealed!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm epic
ReplyDeleteObey! See fresh legs...
ReplyDeleteDia mum's caption cracked me up..... David et Goliath..
ReplyDeleteYea...the height difference is quite a lot sha. But Kendall also wore a heel in that pic, and mum was probably right. #Suki
ReplyDeleteThe taller one is really tall! It's like she doesn't make the news like others. Hosea 10:12
ReplyDeleteThe difference is in thier dad's huh?and she's happy.ewu
ReplyDeleteYeah! Indeed d difference is in their dad.
ReplyDeleteLmfao! Linda you are right ooo different men lol
ReplyDeleteKendall is a born natural model. See the height abeg.
ReplyDeleteMa thoughts exactly..
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
D comparison should ave been better if kendal want wearing a six inches shoe.
ReplyDeleteMore like 8 inches, she's tall Yea, but kourtney shud also be on 8 inches shoe to make the height comparison fair!
DeleteExactly.
DeleteKendall girl u too tall
ReplyDeleteShe is tall and more responsible than Kylie. Turning out to be one of the highest paid super model.Tim28
ReplyDeleteIf the difference is in deir dads why is khloe tall?? I guess she got lucky. Kmt!
ReplyDeleteKhloe is not dat ta
DeleteHehhhee but Kourtney is not putting on any shoes,well shoes or no shoes that gal is tall.
ReplyDeleteOne is heels though so exaggerated
ReplyDeleteMassive height... Cool!
ReplyDeleteLinda, shebi you talk say u be top model. U no go fit bring mouth where Kendall dey.
ReplyDeleteDis one na iroko tree lol
ReplyDeleteLol! Cute.
ReplyDeleteI guess Kendall's high heel shoe helped exaggerate the height difference.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Bonario... One of the few intelligent LIBers out there.
DeleteThe height diff ain't tht much... it is cos she still wearing heels na... ain't it obvious from the pix
ReplyDeleteAbah linda, can't u c 1 ws putting on high heel, if nt 4 d heels, dey shd b of d same height
ReplyDeleteDey r gorgeous wtout pants.
ReplyDeleteKendall's height though..lovely
Abah linda, can't u c 1 ws putting on high heel, if nt 4 d heels, dey shd b of d same height
ReplyDeleteLol,plz she's amazingly long
ReplyDeleteAnd the shoes helped too.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
I knw Kourtney is short bt Kendall also wore heels
ReplyDeleteShe's tall buh was also on high hills guess that's why the difference was very big
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Dats becos Kendall is putting on a 6ft heel shoe... Nice one
ReplyDelete6ft heel shoe kwa? Linda where do u get these pple from biko
Delete6 inches not 6 feet. 6ft is wat dey dig 2 bury ppl wen dey die. Thank me later
DeleteLmao
DeleteHahahahaha...LWKMD!! 6 feet heel shoe....lolzzzz. its 6 inches aii.
DeleteThoes shoes must be 8inches tall
ReplyDeleteAmazing!!!
ReplyDelete...Na Zo
One is on 6 inches shoes n d other is barefooted
ReplyDeleteWhat about the heels kendall is putting on. It serves as a disadvantage to kourtney
ReplyDeleteShe's wearing heels das y
ReplyDeleteI just love kourtney's height, GuuuuussShhhh
ReplyDeleteCutevivylaura@gmail.com
I just love kourtney's height, GuuuuussShhhh
Wow buh kendal is on heels
ReplyDeletelinda i can now see that the kadashian are the ones sponsoring ur blog***smh
ReplyDeleteI just love kourtney's height, GuuuuussShhhh
Word and opposite.
ReplyDeleteWow too mch difference
ReplyDeleteKourt is nt wearing her heels
ReplyDeleteOne of them is wearing heels
ReplyDeleteThe height difference is nt too much
What did she now. Expect, they should look. Alike bcos they came from d. Same mother
ReplyDeletelolz.....Parents, help your children!!!
ReplyDeleteYou know she's on heels aye?
ReplyDeleteThe height difference isn't that much.
Can u imagine? Mtchewww wif d 12inches she is putting on.. kris sha
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Dey still r cute tho
ReplyDeleteShe looks like she should belong in the movie The Avatar. She is so tall. And I used to think Chloe was the tallest Kardashian. But she is in heels though.
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS NOT THE NEWS
ReplyDeleteAT ALL
haba linda. cant u see she s wearing heels and jenner isnt?
ReplyDeleteActually darling Jenner is the one wearing the heels
DeleteLinda, u n d mum no get eye, cnt u see wht kendall is wearing
ReplyDeleteYes oh their dad's..Robert Kardashian(snr) is short n bruce is tall!!!
ReplyDeleteLoooll
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Genetics
ReplyDeleteNo b shoe dey Kourtney legs so??? Abegi!
ReplyDeleteWho's kourtney madam?
DeleteNo b shoe dey Kourtney legs so??? Abegi!
ReplyDeleteKim is also short.just a lil bit taller dan kourt
ReplyDeleteJust like i and my brother.
ReplyDeleteReally funny.
Samoyooyo
She' wearing heels now
ReplyDeleteShe's wearing heels na... it won't be that much if she's without it
ReplyDeleteKendal is wearing heels and Kourtney is not.
ReplyDeleteKendall is on heels na. Kourtney too off hers. The difference isn't that bad
ReplyDeleteBut Kendall is on heels though
ReplyDeleteI just love this family....😊
ReplyDeleteAnd one is wearing heels
ReplyDeleteY rockin heels.
ReplyDeleteRetards.
Meaning? Why didn't she say that about khloe or she is not sure about.....
ReplyDeleteShe's just marketing her for more modelling job.
The jenner gal is wearing really tall heels
ReplyDelete*** mynameisSkelewu
Kendall is really tall mehn see difference but must importantly they beautiful. Mom kris you don't need to know it all happened your mz kourtney is full of sense that's why.
ReplyDeleteKendall is tall and she's also wearing a 6" shoe while kourt is barefooted
ReplyDeleteOf all the Kardys, I luv Courtney best. She is natural & I luv d way she gives birth. I only wish she wud make her relationship with Scot official. She is d oldest, but with all her kids, she is in pretty great shape.
ReplyDeleteYeah sure! That and the fact that Kendall is also wearing heels making the diff even more pronounced!
ReplyDelete'...difference in their dads?...' Linda?
ReplyDeleteMenhhh,Kendall is as tall as kph khloe her sis,
ReplyDeleteBt watz d issue here??? Cant u see d shoes khloe has on???
ReplyDeleteKendall is one tall lady.
ReplyDeleteBut Kendal is putting on heels ni.....@least she. Shud ve bin barefoot as well! Then it would ve made more sense! Kendall is tall girl tho!
ReplyDeleteJeez but I still feel shrt gals r cuter and more portable + it's more feminine.....cute siblings
ReplyDeleteYou must be short...lmao...We men like tall sexy ladies.
DeleteLol....stop lyin to urself u guys Dnt like galz dat r taller dan u
DeleteLooool, short girls are cute buh tall girls are cuter (<B.<B
DeleteAhn ahn are u pple blind ni? Kendall is wearing heels na. Shuu
ReplyDeleteLol... What about Khloe?
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww, nd kendall is wearing heel? Attention sick Kris!
ReplyDeleteThere dad are different
ReplyDeleteKendell is on heels, even if kourtney has alwasy bin the shorty in the family
ReplyDeleteShe's wearing heels now
ReplyDeleteKendall is wearing shoes, Kourtney is not...simple
ReplyDeleteShe is on heels naw.....
ReplyDeleteEverything about this family is news.. Spare us some Linda!
ReplyDeleteKourtney and Kim are the shortest in that family.
ReplyDeleteKendall is a very tall slim shady.
Love the two in that whole family.
Bruce is 6'3" and Kris isn't a small woman either. It makes sense his daughter is tall.
ReplyDeleteKendall is tall o but Kourtney must be short too for this height diff
ReplyDeleteLmaooo but Khourtney has no shoes on though
ReplyDeleteWell... it is glaring that Kendall is on hills... and that's probably 6 to 7 inch hills for that matter.... so the natural height difference isn't as much as that... beautiful though
ReplyDeleteShez wearing heels, hence the enormous height difference!!
ReplyDeleteKourtney is short but kendall is in heels
ReplyDeleteIf d smaller one was wearing d six-inch heels and the other one wasn't, the difference would be really minute if any at all.
ReplyDeleteSmile
ReplyDeleteWhatever. Heels or no heels, abeg cut d bullshit. The real story here is Kendall's legs though. EPIC!!!