This Miguel new album cover though...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

This Miguel new album cover though...(photo)

Singer Miguel today released a racy cover for his new album 'Wild Heart' which shows him shirtless in clouds while caressing a naked woman who is kneeling down in front of him. See full pic after the cut...

62 comments:

1. What does the art teach u? Hiss

2. He has bein off for a while now,so he needed a come back alert. Great artiste thu

2. I DONT UNDERSTAND DS PIX, WELLDONE ARTIST...TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Orisirisi... dee

4. Shine your eyes bright. You sure that's a woman? A donbelivit

5. This must be a crystal meth inspired art work.

6. That's sexy!......I love the cover tho

7. They are both black. What is racy about it Biko? I bet there's a more appropriate word to use , not racy

1. OmG. Go back to school. Racy as in sexy raunchy not race as in colour

2. You are an olodo, what do you think racy means?! It means provocative, risqué or overly sexy - what concerns race in here?! Olodo rabata!

3. Sophia Stephen19 May 2015 at 22:54

Pls check ur dictionary and know what the word 'racy' means before u continue fooling itself. Hisssss.

4. Hahahahahahahaha

My GOD!!! Lmaooo

By the term 'racy', she means either of the two words "sexual" or "entertaining". It has nothing to do with "Racisim".

8. Who is he again? Anyway, God bless ur hustle bro.

9. with naked women in d background

10. Don't even know what to make of d pix. Na him sabi.

11. Demonic!!!!!!!!

12. Very racy indeed.
    Is not right jare.

13. she for no hide her face na.

VISIT www.rityonyi.blogspot.com
    FOR HOTTEST ROMANCE GIST***

14. Really need to get my hands on this album, already have his fist single off d album tho.. Coffee. Dope song, Miguel never disappoints.

########LINDA'S BAE ########

15. Sexy , thumbs up Miguel ..

16. He go sell o! Abi na how Yoruba people dey take talk am??? Linda take note!

17. Will sell a few more copies! No hate just ask wizkid.

18. Anything to make market sell

19. This is some illuminati shit right there!!

20. Omor if Kendrick Lamar Is not featured on dis Album I'm nt buying....zaamm!!

21. I dont get it but good for him anyway

22. Even d cloud formation looks funny too

23. Ok ooo, we call it concept sha

24. Sex sells. But for Gods sake must u wear a rosery???

25. i love it lyk cwazy...tis innovative,racy or not

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dope cover no doubt....

27. This dude is something else now but i love is songs

Maybe the coffee has some weed in it.

28. Does not look like a woman to me, the body seem abstract to me, maybe a woman, or a man. Hmmmmm, maybe Miguel is trying to tell us something

29. Replies
    1. Yep
      The "clouds " are not clouds indeed
      All these pictures look demonic

30. It's a guy n not a woman...Linda take note...

31. It's a guy n not a woman...Linda take note...

32. It's a guy n not a woman...Linda take note...

33. That's a man

34. Odeee anonymous she doesn't mean racist.. racy is VERY appropriate

35. So if he ashamed of his private part he had to cover it with a woman..making her look like a slave? I call it feminism ..well he is a lost soul to d demon of circular music

36. still doesn't come close to the Anaconda cover!

37. TONIA "D TITAN20 May 2015 at 11:09

@Anon 6:17 it seems English hard small for u. pls always check ur longman dictionary before commenting