Taylor Swift & Calvin Harris confirm relationship, step out holding hands | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Taylor Swift & Calvin Harris confirm relationship, step out holding hands

Meet music's new power couple. Taylor Swift, 25 and DJ Calvin Harris, 31, confirmed they were dating by stepping out hand-in-hand as they headed out to dinner in Santa Monica, California on Tuesday. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: CSI

82 comments:

1. Who hasn't this babe dated sha! Still love her. Can't wait for a new break up song lol!

2. Calvin has gotten another prey. All de best tho.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

3. Wish them all the best. Linda take note!

4. Wish them all the best. Linda take note!

5. Gov. Amaechi's Girl15 May 2015 at 08:39

She will dump him soon and then write a song about him.

6. Taylor swift is 25 and looking this old...

7. Hope it lasts long sha.
      Because Taylor has dated almost all the hollywood men and it doesn't last.

8. Adaobi long enough for the lyrics to her breakup song to manifest!

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

2. Beautiful Couple

3. At least she's dating an older guy this time

4. Finally..
    Ope dis rship lasts longer than 3 months Taylor

5. Replies
    1. Taylor can't succeed relationship wise, I just diff see that happening for her

2. And it will end up happening. Change is very constant @Eddy

6. Indeed power couple taking after d footsteps of Bey n Jay Z

1. Power couple?Please what's the guys net worth?Una just like to use words that you don't know meaning of.

2. Gov. Amaechi's Girl15 May 2015 at 08:40

Dem no even near Kanye and Kim, talk more of Jay and Bey

3. Taylor swifts networth is more that Beyonces Incase you must know. Calvin Harris should be somewhere at the top as well. Definitely not up to jigga though

7. next heartbreak song victim.....

8. They looks good together.

9. They look good together

10. Arrgh another hit single on breakup coming right up!

1. Loooooooool! You know this

11. So holding hands with an opposite sex while stepping out is a confirmation that they are dating? Linda bring kissing confirmation biko

12. Hopefully this will work.Taylors playlist isn't a joke and they usually don't last for more than a month.

13. At this rate...taylor swift will date all d hollywood stars and those in the music industry...i still love her though...#style

14. Really appreciate ur effort for sourcing info for us dear, but u seems to obsessed with dis foreign models. Well I will prefer our own content. jus my own opinion

15. She's going to make millions of doollars off this r/ship by singing about their break up soon.

16. At least this feels more like love in the right place

17. And after all d heart break songs ,she fell for play boy calvin harris? I need a cup of pami! Loool

18. Something that won't. Last

19. taylor swift aint good in keepin men.i hope she doesnt dump calvin harris cos i love the guy like mad

20. Love is a Such a Sweet experience ooo God...

21. Hopefully it won't be to boost harris's image..: and she doesn't get to release another breakup song.

22. Taylor said she's not confirming nor denying
    the relationship 4 now but she's just not
    ready to be down to another hrtbrk.
    My point is.......let's wait till its official b4
    saying congratulations.

23. Oh yea, he looks mature nd responsible. The kind that ma baby swift should go for. Ride on you two!

24. Sharp guy... Taylor is one underrated hottie...

25. Awwww love them scatter,hope they last though

26. These celebrities though, datin n dumpin 1 anoda, since calvin is done with rita ora, taylor swift is d next ba?

1. Gov. Amaechi's Girl15 May 2015 at 08:42

Dem tie im leg to Rita?
      You who is a normal unknown individual, hve you not broken up with and moved in with someone else before? So they should stay there and be sad in relationships cause they are unhappy. Okay

2. Gov. Amaechi's Girl15 May 2015 at 08:42

Dem tie im leg to Rita?
      You who is a normal unknown individual, hve you not broken up with and moved in with someone else before? So they should stay there and be sad in relationships cause they are unhappy. Okay

27. These celebrities though, datin n dumpin 1 anoda, since calvin is done with rita ora, taylor swift is d next ba?

28. Wait for the full story on Taylor swift country album about the breakup and how they fucked

29. A match made in music heaven.

30. Wish them all the best. Linda take note!

31. Wish them all the best. Linda take note!

32. Two of my favourite celebrities best in there fields

33. Holding hands doesn't confirm they are dating ooo

34. just another jolly good fela finding a babe

35. ....... and we hope to expect a new album when they split! thats Taylor's number one talent,singing about their ex

36. Nd she goes on too many dates..atleast dat's wuh pple say...hmm Taylor of Life na u o...last na Style u sing of Next shld b titled Harris....think her hobby is DATING.....*pensive* aniways na ur way Carry On

37. Hope he won't sing for him when they break up.

38. Nice couple.. looking good with each other...!!

39. Nice couple.. looking good with each other...!!

40. Nice couple.. looking good with each other...!!

41. You both making a great couple with one another, Good luck for future relationship..

42. Both of you making a great couple with each other. Have a great life ahead, best luck..