Sound Sultan writes on his friendship with 2face Idibia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Sound Sultan writes on his friendship with 2face Idibia

These two have been BFFs for years. Sound Sultan shared this photo of the two of them carrying a shopping bag and wrote "After all has been said and done, true friendship has a way of showing itself .beyond pics fake hugs .spending too much unneccesary time together ,beyond Tv. I love this nigga right here. Suprised Me n baba Dee by not knowing something today lol.dnt tag him just inspiring true friendship out of y'all"

47 comments:

1. Wetin make I use this nonsense do now? Sleep?

2. Nice one...tuface is one cool humble guy..upon his money yet he does not show off...

3. Gud 4 dem,evrybdy likes 2baba

4. Linda,go to bed.e don do.we know sey na u be de nomba one blogger.

5. Sounds good....2wice as nice!

***JAWFUR***

6. Baba for sure I really pray to God for the grace to be as humble and loyal as he is what's more he shares same trait with our outgoing president. Humility is just the way up the latter of success

7. Gud for dem. *P.R.O*

8. As we grow up, we realize it becomes less important to have a ton of friends, and more important to have real ones.

9. This is true friendship, may your friendship bond be stronger.

10. I love you guys. It is difficult not to luv 2 baba. He is such a humble fellow.

11. Sound sultan's cup of tea

12. Awww! So nice of him.

13. Good for them. Nze

14. Yeah right. It feels great for sure to have that 1 person you could call an all time best friend

15. who them help

16. Tubaba is town to earth, don't form, very natural... I love that dude.

17. Didn't know that they were that close! What is in that huge bag?!

18. See how they dressing like ss1 students..lol

19. That's cool
    True friends will stick around u through thick αи∂ thin
    Just that they are very few....rare to come by

I Rep 27th May

20. Bromance heating up. Nice. Get a room Guys. Pliz. Pin:2BB00AEE

21. Bromance heating up. Nice. Get a room guys. There r children watchn. Pliz. Pin:2BB00AEE

22. Eeeeeeeyah! How sweet, really true friends are hard to come by. Linda take note!

23. Eeeeeeeyah! How sweet, really true friends are hard to come by. Linda take note!

24. We are all witnesses to tuface humility and personality he is a role model that every human being should follow even in his mistakes he has constantly tried to be better

25. I have always liked and respected Sound Sultan since i can remember, i think #jagbajantis. and 2face is a champion to me. which means, i adore both of them

26. they have experienced poverty and they are now enjoying the fruits of their labour.

27. My best 2. I love 2face #tears#. Lmao. Wareva

28. 2baba u much for Everton, my no1 musician artistlov u much dude