Sound Sultan shares photo of himself in a Sauna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 11 May 2015

Sound Sultan shares photo of himself in a Sauna

Hot papa of three!

56 comments:

1. Good for him, and I wish him all d very best.

2. Dis is d result of b jobless.

3. Biko davido's drive what is so nice about this anuofia

2. Replies
    1. He's got a really hot body, sadly can't say same about his career.

2. Bad belle! It is allowed

3. Biko what is so hot about that ass

3. He really looks hot..nice body

4. Ur new crush

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    2000 tweets hw fr....

6. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

7. Lol...Dunlop slippers...his hot*** far too kind

1. You wear shoe when having your bath? Nitwit

8. Linda wat is dis?

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

9. Showing off like say na im house be dat. Linda take note!

1. U wey dey inside one room face me i face u with ur family stee dey yab?

2. Abi o! Don't mind her! Mumu! For once @davido driver talk sense o! Always use it! It joy a common sense actually

10. Showing off like say na im house be dat. Linda take note!

11. They share everything online wen they start getting insulted online now they will be lamenting

12. hmmmmm

13. No be small hot oOh, na volcano kwa!

14. Lindaaaa looking @ anoda's woman husband .

15. Good for him, and I wonder wht d essence of dis pic. Any way let take it as one of those his feeling idle instead of b@d studio.

16. not a fan of sauna, cant stand the heat, thumbs up to dudes that enjoy it, not just for me

17. Na him carry belle? Make he no hot na, who cares?

18. Y he no face here na? Make we see wetin dey front. Lol

19. See his high knash.

20. I no see any sauna here...only three shower rooms

21. Sound sultan chilling out in the best spa in Lagos

22. Linda wia the hot papa of three dey?

23. Sound sultan chopping life

24. E no go hot before? Abi na him dey carry the belle?
    Abeg Linda give us better gist.

25. i beg the sauna dey. your house? if na hotel property i beg this no be story

26. He wants to show haters how he is lounging after the Twitter debacle.

27. Linda u trying to make up for the Last post about him and the tweets....

28. Ve you ever seen tuface put up pics like this the answer is no sound sultan you re much respected abeg don't fall for the cheap publicity

29. I no see anything jor

30. How is this news? Whats hot about a man tying towel. Kai some people can lust after married men sha. Must these celebs put everything on social media. Common sense is really not common.smh