So cute! Cristiano Ronaldo does sit-ups with his son (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

So cute! Cristiano Ronaldo does sit-ups with his son (photos)

Current World Footballer of the Year Cristiano Ronaldo took to Twitter a few days ago to share a heartwarming video of himself and his son, Cristiano Jr. out on their lawn doing sit-ups together. See more photos after the cut...

69 comments:

1. Cute baby from an handsome man...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter Daughter * *

2. Good for him. Linda take note!

3. What's with this Aww always? Out of 49 posts, 7 started with Awww. Awwwwwwww!

4. Like father lik son. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

5. Happy father n son, so cute n adorable

2. Replies
    1. Good for him. Linda take note!

2. Everything Davido. Even if you are his driver/spokesman, don't u have a life of your own to live?!

3. Does he want that small boy to start having backpain at this age?

4. Nice one, Hope CR Junior can follow in his father enormously big steps later in life!

5. Awww! What a lovely sight.
    And the boy is so adorable.

6. Awww... Cute! C.R my crush.

7. Damn! His body though.....so sexy!

8. Babes when una go learn say, being his baby mama dnt guarantee you to b his wife.

9. messi is the best in all ramifications. engr emy

10. Hey boy, watch it... My eggplant

11. Awww....I love this. Father and son bonding.

12. Linda my love na so me and u son go dey do sit up beautiful Linda *wink
    Observe

That vuvuzela P guy

13. Make he rest messi is taking world footballer of the year award from u

14. Their exs forces them to bond with their kids...Chris Brown toi

15. My dear unborn son , not to worry , dnt be jealous of dem u hear ?
    Daddy will do u proud ,
    Even if we no get lawn , d garden in our backyard would do ...
    #help me tell ur mum to locate me fast

1. Hahahahaha u so funny@ ibezim....nice one#

16. ..................and when he is grown, he will not depart from it.

17. RONALDO be like i will take pichichi to la liga any day any time.Seems he doesn't care about them not winning any trophy this season after all he is winning the golden boot.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Cute is the word no doubt....

19. See his face, as if he applied make up

20. Son from where?... Is he married?.. Was married or another baby mama story since that's the reigning business now..

21. Son from where?... Is he married?.. Was married or another baby mama story since that's the reigning business now..

1. If you don't know , what to say.. You shut your mouth

22. Cute.....love me some Ronaldo....

23. MISS UNDERSTOOD20 May 2015 at 07:33

@Nnenna George... Are you keeping malice with google or wikipedia? So if Linda doesn't tell you he has a son you would never know.. #Brain Drain

24. WHO BE DIS DAVIDO'S DRIVER SEF? AND WHICH ONE BE HIN OWN AND DAVIDO ALL THE TIME FOR HERE?

25. Good for him. Linda take note!

26. Marriage is SOOOOOOO last year

27. Cute, father and son bonding

28. Iznt he 2young 4sit ups hian

29. Abeg Ronaldo is not a defender and he cares about the success of his team but he won't say that because Madrid is messing up he won't fight for his own personal success ,messi is a fantastic player no doubt. But his success is based also on the organization of his team. Every season this two players would continuously be d finest footballers but if a particular team plays better then the player either cr7 or messi of that team seems to come out on top . Messi scored two goals in the first leg and ssisted 1 which neymar converted to nail d semi 's Ronaldo scored two goals in two legs and would have had an assist only if BALE converted the cross he made of which bale was just an inch away from the post. Am not saying its bales fault . But trust me d failure of Ronaldo this season was due to an unbalanced Madrid team, injuries, technical faults , Perez making decisions rather than ancelloti, messi was brilliant this season but he had his wrong days and vice versa for cr7. Ronaldo was d only real fuctional part of the BBC but messi neymar and Suarez had the MNR in full force . Don't forget three seasons ago when Bayern dumped Madrid out of the semis. Ronaldo scored in the first leg and in the second leg when Madrid needed two goals to qualify... He scored two but still the Madrid defense and midfield had errors and conceded two after Ronaldo put Madrid on front. Messi had more appearances too. For a 30 year old player this season to have 53 appearances 22 assists and 58 goals. He has contributed to at least 70percent of madrids output the rest is for the team to patch up, no doubt messi had more razzmatazz and eye catch moments more dribbles etc but those things did not make his output more than that of CR7, maybe if. Bale and benzema were as affective as neymar and Suarez or if modric was not injured or if chicharito was given more playing time ... Things would have been different but as for now let's wait for January 2016 to know who would be our new ballon d'or holder

30. I agree with Chukwuemeka but some mofos will not agree with you instead they will heap all the blame on CR7.Its just crazy that people don't appreciate cr7's effort this season but its ok you know, next season will be our season probably by then bale and benzema will start firing again , a balance midfield and a good tactical setup to bring out the best in the team.Hey it seems Casillas will be leaving though ,I will miss him because he is a great and a legend for us and the world at large. Hala Madrid !