'She's not progressing at all': Bobbi Kristina's grandmother gives sad update on her condition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 May 2015

'She's not progressing at all': Bobbi Kristina's grandmother gives sad update on her condition

Bobbi Kristina Brown's grandmother, Cissy Houston has given a sad update on her condition, saying the 22 year old who was found face-down and unresponsive in a bathtub in her home in Georgia on January 31, has made no improvement.
'She's the same, she's not progressing at all. She's not gone yet, but you know, whatever the Lord decides, I'm ready for her... I have nothing to do with that. That's His job. It's His territory, you know? And I understand it.' the 81-year-old said told ET

58 comments:

1. By d grace of God she wil scale thru. I wish her speedy recovery.

2. Speedy recovery to her, and I wish her all d best.

3. Eyaa...I pray she gets well

4. Love the confession from the grandma. May God touch you Bobbi Kristina.

5. Ehnya,gt well soon dear

6. O dear! I Do Hope she pulls through this

7. I love that word, "what eva the Lord decides" God will not allow you to cry ma..

8. I understand d letting go part. It is well.

9. I still believe God won't allow her die.

10. So sad! Wat a strong woman! First her daughter n now her granddaughter must be really heart wrenching!

11. Somebody Pls hold me cause I feel like crying right now. :(

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

12. Eeeeeeeyah! We still hope for a miracle. Linda take note!

13. Lord pls protect dis little. Gerl

14. Oh dear!!! I believe she's gonna recover sha

15. May God perform a supernatural miracle in her life

16. Only a miracle can save her now.. too late

1. It's not too late...this is a transition and God who is able know nothing is too late and too soon. Everyday is a gift and thank God today is a gift she's got.

17. I wish her a speedy recovery!

18. I wish her a speedy recovery!

19. Just hope she won't end same way as her mother's I pray so! Oh! Lord please heal her

20. Living a suspense filled life....lord ave mercy on her grand ma

21. It is just a matter of time before they pull the plug.

22. Well...God rest ur soul then...grandma already gave up

23. Too bad, funny how the wrong choices can haunt a whole family.

24. So painful and sad......only God can help her now.

25. I pray that God heals her in Jesus Christ Name Amen.

26. Haaaaa, God plz take control o, plz heal her o

27. Oh my! I really pity ds old woman who had to watch 2beautiful young women go forever. Miracles can still happen.

28. So sad

Check out my makeup blog
    http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

29. But this Bobby Kristina is very stupid for playing with her life now Whitney lineage its almost over well na she and God sha I pity her grandmother she has gone Tru alot

1. Nne sorry o but don't met out your frustration on this poor girl abi you know am from somewhere?

30. But this Bobby Kristina is very stupid for playing with her life now Whitney lineage its almost over well na she and God sha I pity her grandmother she has gone Tru alot

31. Sad. Pray she comes out of the coma

32. O Lord, heal your daughter and we shall return all thy glory to You alone. Amen.

33. why is she opening her mouth