Sean Tizzle locks lips with female fan during a performance in NY | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Sean Tizzle locks lips with female fan during a performance in NY

Singer Sean Tizzle locked lips with a female fan as he performed on stage in New York recently.

102 comments:

1. Dis is disgusting, and unacceptable.

2. No big deal. I bet d lady pulled his head to hers.

3. Who knows where that mouth has been under 24hrs!!! Yuck!! That's how the would pass germs into their mouths!!

2. Lol Opportunist. No time to waste time.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Will do this with my libfans

2. Tizzle why?

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

3. Try with your Davido's mom..He-diot.

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Dats what getting tipsy to stage brings...

4. Dis guy don begin do rubbish. Guess fame comes wit waywardness

1. Have you had breakfast? You miserable and concerned with who kisses who you need a psychiatrist

5. Kini big deal.....next pls😕

6. Bad boy..but ewwwww...cant deal...

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

7. Lol tapping current on stage huh?

8. Good for him

9. Omo dada lomo yen oo. Omo gidi lomu wale oo

10. Ode ni Bobo yi oooo what is the meaning of that mumu he too dey feel him sef

11. Omo dada lomo yen oo. Omo gidi lomu wale oo

12. Ooh! To me, it doesn't make sense...

13. It's. Make no sense kissing a fan means wat cos of what his in the new York???

14. Ewwwww, disgusting

15. Ode ni Bobo yi oooo what is the meaning of that mumu he too dey feel him sef cos hia in new York e don kiss Kim k niyen ooooooo odee

16. Of course it's new York he will kiss a fan after Nigerian female fans made him popular for him to even host that same show in new york

17. Huhuhu... Things girls can do for celebs!! Nawa!

18. Overdo don dey worry am. Linda take note!

19. Overdo don dey worry am. Linda take note!

20. Eheeeeeen u know weder dat babe get ebola hehehehe

21. Ewww! Just like that, there are other ways to appreciate a fan than kissing a random individual.

22. Lol! O'ga O! Abi him don hi ni?

23. looooooooool see as she fat

24. Crazy fans wit crazy tins just for wht sake. Dis is crazy kissing a man or woman u hav no r/ship wit.

25. Replies
    1. Bae kissing some random hoe ***far too kind**

26. ndi iberibe! and thats how hes gonna turn her to a baby mama soon

27. Hmmmmm loving dis, make I go prepare my album

28. Maybe he knows her or something.

29. You are 9-steps away from becoming a billionaire. Let's train you and your team for FREE today.

30. Hehehe..mmmh lol..this guy get gf sha? Lol

31. You are 9-steps away from becoming a billionaire. Let's train you and your team for FREE today.
    Http://ymbfi.blogspot.com.

32. Ebola tins... dee

33. So sweet..... I'm back lindaikeji

34. chai, him no fear mouth cancer

35. How does it affect the whereabouts of shekau??

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I for jealous but the babe no reach....

37. He locked lips with her or she did, abeg e. Dave now Daniel Craig

38. Seems like he was having so much fun!

39. wow, this is some open display of ---------lity

40. ode ni ye - orobo tizzle
    #Davidking

41. You just destroyed my senses
    Why didn't you add views discretion is advised
    Yukky! !

42. Hmmm is it right for Artist to be kissing their fans on the lip?

43. Awwwwww!Sean Tizzle my lover beht y?

I love Suppy maggie

44. Mugu, does not even know if the lady has cancer of the mouth. Naija girl be careful with him!

45. Sean, your babe go vex ooooo. Is he just be being cool or stupid? Him wahala sha.

46. He was probably high on something, not his fault

47. Sean tizzle the opportunist*slimmie*

48. Sean don fuck up big time..

49. grose! don't think that's cool at all

50. Vicki D ft K Solo - Sure Pass Video Link http://youtu.be/nYm5J7KeLr0

51. There is something about this guy that pisses me off

52. Hope say him mouth no dey smell, just saying

53. What's that?????shameless guy.you know whether the girl don marry?I don't blame him anyway,I blame the girl for not giving him a cool slap....sell your products for free,click here

54. who does dat...soo not cool

MISSVEE

55. yea right the headline should ve been sean tizzle locks lips with a fan aT AN Unknown back yard club in NY

56. VERY SOON HE WILL CALL IT SEAN TIZZLES AMERICAN TOUR, TOUR FOR ONE BACK YARD

57. Ewwww, yuck!

58. Na orobo im lock lips with. No problem it's his business

59. Sean Tizzle and his Perfect Gentle man Album took him places sha. Kissing benefits lol

60. so make we start to dey clap 4 am zi now?.....#Nonsense!

61. doesn't make sense at all....disgusting!!!

62. I bet his GF wud wield d sledge hammer wen he returns back to her..26247c63

63. na wa,ooo! Sean has no idea the kind of health issues the lady may have! Twetwe

64. Are you kidding me.
    Wtf

65. Wow! Lools cool and looks weird too.mix feeling