Rihanna posing with a gun in a Dior campaign video goes viral | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Rihanna posing with a gun in a Dior campaign video goes viral

27-year-old Riri shared a photo of herself on her IG page where she held a fake pink hand gun while wearing an oversized military green jacket with sequined sleeves. 
The photo was released as her new Dior campaign video called Secret Garden IV went viral on the Internet.
More photos after the cut..

45 comments:

1. NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

1. Badt gal Riri, always gat people talking. Linda take note!

2. Lol @ brainwashed. As in brainwashed to join Isis or al-queda.

2. She looks beautiful riri ma love

3. Love her sac.....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

4. Love her sac.....

5. And this is news because? Smh

6. Love her sac.....

7. cool, pretty lady

8. Ka! Her bleaching tin is getting so obvious, and out of hand. Dark complexion lady turned over night fair complexion lady. Hiss!

1. She's not bleached she's mixed. Her father is half Irish and mother Afro Guyanese. In Nigeria it's called half caste abi quarter caste.

9. Bad gurl Riri.....mi love u.

1. She looks loik a thug, and a road sideharlot. Biko let her park well let me see better tins. Hiss!

10. They made the video so that it can go viral. So, they have achieved their purpose and Linda is even helping it go more viral. lol.

This is the biggest discount you can ever get on a mobile phone for a good 7 days non-stop. Check it out.

11. Dunno why I find this girl flawless. Her craziness is pure lol

12. She posed with a gun. So, what? It's all a publicity stunt, which is what they are after anyway.

Eight (8) tested & proven methods that would get you thousands of real, active followers on Twitter without paying anybody a dime. Yes! for free. See the 8 methods now!.

13. Good for her.

14. Negatively influencing teens, so ratchet.

15. Riri always looking good.

16. Riri 4life. . she nor send anybody

17. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Even rubbish go viral overseas...

18. Bad girl riri looking fierce.....

19. Rihanna would make an awesome Bind girl.

20. Maningless! I jusT love d bag

21. She has the aura to make anything go viral.

22. does she ever do anything not controversial

23. SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

24. Baddest girl RiRi....love her oversized jacket.

25. With America's gun violence problem? Very irresponsible.

26. Good girl gone bad Riri
    love her loadz

27. My love 4 Rihanna knws no bounds + Her fashion sense is jst crazyyy..#Love u to pieces Robin..Muahhhhh