Popular blogger, columnist and television personality, Perez Hilton, real name, Mario Armando Lavandeira, Jr. is a father again. The 37 year old openly gay media mogul, who is said to be worth over $30million, welcomed another son yesterday May 10th and shared a pic of the baby's foot.
"It is with great pride and relief that I can finally announce: I am a dad again! The road to this birth has been a difficult journey, quite different
from the first time, and my son and I are overjoyed at this happy and
healthy addition to our family.” he wrote on his site
Perez welcomed his first child, Mario Armando Lavandeira III, on
Feb. 17, 2013. He was conceived with a donor egg and carried by a surrogate
mother. Congrats to him
|
With his first child Mario |
ReplyDeleteHell No! Am not in support of dis.
DeleteCongrats to him
Delete#TeamBlessed#
He has time to blog and nack.. Linda u have no excuse o. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteI bet u can read well. He is gay and he used a donor egg and a surrogate.
DeleteAre u blind. He is gay so surrogate mother carried his baby so conception was by IVF. Unless man and man can conceive.
DeleteMay he RIP
ReplyDeleteR u blind?
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cant he impregnant woman the traditional way, must he always use this method for christ sake..... Congrats to him though no doubt....
Wow. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteWTF gay????? He should go and sleep, didn't even read the details
DeleteCongrats to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Gay. @lawboii on twitter
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
ReplyDeleteGay ish
ReplyDeleteGay born pikin. Ok
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteOshisko! Olorun ku suuru.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
***yawns
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteDat guy has a wild mouth though
Congrats sweetheart
ReplyDeleteRubbish.
ReplyDeletePerez hilton....a dude that can gossip more
ReplyDeletethan market women.
Congrats to him.
Congrat to him
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteThat ain't his Son. Period.
ReplyDeleteReally? Did you borrow him sperm?
DeleteGay Mofo.
DeleteShow ur spiteful self.
Idiet.
Okay o....nice
ReplyDeleteFor free publicity, add 5343EBFD
Gat notin to say😷😷😷😷
ReplyDeleteI don't really get dis pls. Wht is d world turning into in d sense how can one openly claim he or she is a gay. Wht a guts dat soul must possess.
ReplyDeleteAs for me no congrats to him@all bcos am not in support of wht does not value d living God.
really, I thought he was gay
ReplyDeleteMtcheww Gay nahfin to celebrate abt it
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Good fr him
ReplyDeleteDonor egg, surrogate mother, smh, see life! Maqy God help us
ReplyDeleteCongrats. ..
ReplyDeleteWhat would he tell his kids when they ask of their mum?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
ReplyDeleteReaaaly???
ReplyDeleteWen d father is a gay, wat wl d son become later in future? Take d ryt steps parents so dat our kids wl live worthy life
ReplyDeleteAt world's end people, I tell ya.
ReplyDeletehmmm this World is coming to an end.. i see this man as an animal who doesnt know what is right
ReplyDeleteSick gay lots