Pics: Kim K steps out without bra or pant as she goes to work out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 May 2015

Pics: Kim K steps out without bra or pant as she goes to work out

Mrs West doing her thing!

129 comments:

1. When does she go to the office?

1. That Chinese guy behind is stoned by her ass

2. Who said when she goes to d office

3. Na office she dey so.

4. Which office are you talking about??? Linda take note!

5. Lmao...u wanna give her one? + d guy behind her in d first pic thho

6. Looolzz after working out

7. Which office? Na u give her office? Mtchww

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

8. Davido D. Shez not goin 2 the Office. By now u shud knw wat "Work Out" mean. #nodissing

9. Agent of darkness@wrk to cause lust among man kind, and their down fall. God save us frm wht we view wit our eyes.

2. When does she go to the office?

3. Ah Linda maybe she has G-stings on haba

4. All this for kanye? Lindaobserve

5. All this for kanye? Lindaobserve

6. Shiiit!! Bad body. Gross!!!

7. Yeah... Doing her crazyy things!

8. She shud continue walking around wit bare butt till agbisi agbaa ya na otule....odi loyal

9. This bitch will do anything to be in the headlines.

10. Lol! That Chinese guy tho..

1. How can you jump to the conclusion that he is Chinese? This is akin to seeing a 'black' man and calling him 'Nigerian'.
      As far as we know, the guy in the picture has Asian features!!! Period.

11. Smh.. Attention seeker

12. Dts Kim k fr u.

13. See the guy in the first pic gazing @ her ass...lol!

14. Na her way. Fake butt and boobs. Fake everything

15. See as that "chinko" dey size her booty up...lol! Pls just call her Kim..."Mrs" is too much for her!

16. Hian! Lindiway soon you'll post her pubic hair here.
    Plz easy on Mrs West.

17. Hummmmmmm....abeg next!

18. I luv kim daz all I can say. Try guinessmalt and peakmilk 4 more energy. Lolo1

19. Linda you for zoom the front join, so we see the koko

20. And here we go again kim, Kim and Kim....

21. I guess she feel more comfortable without it.

22. Am almost gettin tired of dis Kim dis,kim dat.....itz so boring nw adayz.

23. Chio!!! See Mogbe! Cute Ass, just hoping that my future is going to come out like this!

24. See as that Chinco dey look the stuff
    Less prvilege guy.

25. I pity pant sellers...n bra too

26. Caught in the act...see that guy

27. The guy behind in the first couldn't resist taking his eyes of her ass. Temptation in P-square's voice.

28. It is impossible to work out without a bra. She just came out to showcase her naked body.

29. North dnt let mama wear u any o...
    Ka agbabazie oto

30. Ohhh chim.. nahfin person nor c hia ooo

31. Look how day man is looking at her ass lolssss. Linda dis ur blog very soon u go start to dey show us blue film 4rm 12am

32. - Linda U get eyes eeh...
    - You sabi look, no be small...
    www.superbaze.ml

33. Kanye West come come your wife.

***ECHOMASS***

34. God have mercy on these pple.......See as dat man just dey look from behind...chai

35. Disgusting!!! Working out without pant. What happens when she sweats? Yuck

36. Wetin dis man @ d back dey look.ok oo

37. sandra dunkwu4 May 2015 at 23:12

really, there's actually nothing wrong with it, most ppl work out that way. Linda like u wear iron pant to the gym abi.

38. Hian! Ooo!! My eyes shall not see evil.

39. What's the different, u call that tiny rope they put on pant, its actually better this way, so we would know she has no pant on..........If only pants can talk, it would have rejected some ladies........ But won't her pussy juice be dripping

40. That man behind her though

41. Na wa o! Not funny at all. If this is what it takes to be a celebrity' then , I don't think am interested.........

42. What's the different, u call that tiny rope they put on pant, its actually better this way, so we would know she has no pant on..........If only pants can talk, it would have rejected some ladies........ But won't her pussy juice be dripping

43. Linda can u see that Chinese man ther guess he's feedin his eyes with d big ass

44. Na wa o! Not funny at all. If this is what it takes to be a celebrity' then , I don't think am interested.........

45. Linda is this news I guess u r rilly shot of news your are suppose to be posting educative stuff and nt official prostitute like kim kardashian hw does kim add any better tin to our life as human being#d more useless stuff u post d more irrelevant ur blog is

46. Good to be here,i always read,bt dis time am doin both reading n commenting,watch out

47. Kim k doing her thing..luv u no mater what u do..#myopinion

48. That man behind her though

49. Kim k doing her thing..luv u no mater what u do..#myopinion

50. That Chinese looking guy behind tho.

51. Hmmmmmmmmm, ur life anyway

52. Oh my...nd d man behind I wonder wah hez staring at?

53. Linda dts her privacy u r invading

54. After keeping up with the kardashians on E, will still do xame on this blog. Cos I seriously dunno why every step Kim takes will be a news on this blog!

55. Dis paparazzi's self ehn, dem zoom d whole thing show us sha

56. Kim is toooooooooo pretty......Sexiest girl of Hollywood

57. Kim k is d definition of beautiful,sexy,freshhhh, I love this girl

58. But to talk true,No other American celebrity is as beautiful as Kim.

59. Beyonce na learner for kim's beauty and sexiness

60. Linda bush girl she's wearing a nude bra

61. Shez wear a nude bra ooo

62. Yeah yeah! If you have it show it

63. She is wearing g-string Linda. I wonder why you are so obsessed with this Kardashian clan sef

64. See how the asian guy behind is staring at her fake ass.

65. How do you even workout with no brA?

66. Linda must you talk about her everyday

67. Love her or hate her, she's still Kim K west. Love her though.

68. Is it me or like Rihanna her boobs have started sagging

69. Glorified whore,the guy at the back will be like what d hell

70. she for no wear anything dey carry صغشهصك dey waka about!

rubbish!

linda no too dey post this kain thing abeg, make fresh air blow person.

***JAWFUR***

71. See as dat chinco dey look the nyash!

72. That thing am seeing looks like a butts, this lady lives life gagaly... m... ur chance to date ur choice !

73. ........and the guy at her rear had roving eyes.

74. Headline stuff

75. I was there. The Chinese guy piss for body that day

76. Linda you say she no wear pant? See that rope wei de her yash Wetin be dat? Co's dats the kind of thing my oga wife de wear wen she wan comot o. No ask me how I tk know sha

77. See how she looks serious while naked, is it not madness mtchewwww.

78. Arse and titties blatantly not real!! Ain't nobody got time for your big boobies and arse to jiggle while you work out

79. And d fuel scarcity aint affecting her! Love me some kim

80. Hahahahahaha Kim Kim always in d news...I respect her fame

81. Check out d guy behind...In his mine"if only I can touch dat ass" lol

82. Weapon of mass destruction, repent

83. she is very very like that, look @ that Chinese man at her back looking at her butt lustfully ......lol

84. she is flaunting what she has and people are complaining, maybe thats the way she understands life...buy cars at the cheapest price ever!

85. Linda what is the Chinko looking at?

86. Who takes all these pictures anyway??

87. LIB-OBSERVER says: Hahahaha Linda she's got a G-string on there... its that rope round the bum cheeks. Shine ya eyes joor.

88. She's wearing a nude bra Linda biko. Saw d full pic

89. As usual trying to show whom.

90. Nudity is kadashians hobby