Pics: JLo stuns in sheer-panelled gown at American Idol grand finale | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Pics: JLo stuns in sheer-panelled gown at American Idol grand finale

The 45yr old singer, actress and American Idol judge looked like a goddess in a black sheer-panelled and plunging lace gown at the American Idol grand finale event which held at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles yesterday. See more photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Getty Images

48 comments:

1. Je lo black, J la hot! Boobam!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    To be frank this dress is pure rubbish...

1. Fank you oooo, I fink say na only me think dat way..... I jst dey vex ryt nw

3. Beautiful gown to a sexy goddess.

4. She show is now past tense, no? Lindaobserve

5. Simply Splendid. She's a goddess. Linda take note!

6. Simply Splendid. She's a goddess. Linda take note!

7. Na wah oo
    See 45yrs old woman as she hot pass 30 yrs old naija babe

8. Nyc gown.she luks stunning

9. She's just trying too hard dis days

1. Have u tried at all? Smh

2. And u are bleaching too hard these days madam Caro white

3. Mumu Anonymous you for show ur face make we see how dirty you look like . complete idiot...

4. At least I have the money to bleach,but woops you can't even afford 24 hour Internet services talk less of taken care of your dirty irritating, decomposed

10. Love every lace dresses.. Good on her!

11. Love every lace dresses.. Good on her!

12. Shes a stunner,a great fashionista...

13. Linda you are too fixated on this woman.

14. Lovely JLO!

15. Lovely JLO!

16. gorgeous and beautiful Jlo

17. really dont like this designer sheer

18. all dis dem sheer dresses. why not just go naked biko