Photos: William & Kate introduce their little princess to the world | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 May 2015

Photos: William & Kate introduce their little princess to the world

The Royal couple showed off their little princess born hours ago. William arrived with their son, George to meet Kate and then they emerged from the Lindo Wing with their new baby girl wrapped in a white blanket. Congrats again to them. See more photos after the cut...

127 comments:

1. Awww shez so cute..kate looks beautiful..vongrats to them

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. Lovely family. Lindaobserve

2. Awww, so cute!

Ankara styles@Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

3. She makes pregnancy and childbirth look so easy. Congrats to them.

4. Yea lovely, see what pregnancy has turned Kate into, no. More oval face it's all round.

5. How I love dis family...

2. Cute lil babie.... see as George sef no carry last.....

3. Big congrats to them.
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

4. Big congrats to them.
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

5. Big congrats to them.
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

6. Big congrats to them.
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

7. Congrats to them. Oga William tall ooo
    Ubanagum

8. So so cuties in d house, lovely family, I love this

9. So lovely. Congrats to them.

10. E ku ewu omo oooooo... dee

11. Royalty get wahala sha,so them no gree her rest..Congratulations dear Abeg go rest oooo

12. Congratulations. Lord bless me too

13. Welcome Princess!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

14. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ***explicit content***

That little man is cute

15. She`s so cute! She looks like my 4 year old daughter when she was little! #CutiePie!

16. E ku ewu omo oooooo... dee

17. Wow! This is a lovely sight to behold.

18. Congrats to the couple, and Kate is already wearing heels and looks normal, jst few hrs or days after giving birth, is their sometin dis oyinbo pple use dat we don't know abt...

1. My thought exactly, I ve not given birth before so I wouldn't know but I know that it takes our Naija women weeks to recover or is she putting up the show for the camera?

2. Yes show for camera dat oyinbo for u they like packaging

19. Too Cute.... Kate looks nothing like a woman who just put to bed less than 24hrs ago, she looks really good and back on her heels again, WOW#Welcome Princess

20. Cute lil princess.
    Love this family so much.
    So happy for them both and
    Congrats to them .

21. Congrats to dem once again. Linda take note!

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute kid they gat....

23. Shez looking good. Cute baby gal.
    Kate came out hours after labour looking all smiles?..wow

1. Jeez,the illiteracy of people.

24. Hmmm today today wey she born,she is already wearing heels,taking selfies bt if its naija we wil stil b lying on d bed like omg I almost gave up

25. Fertile woman! How soon before she pops out another!

26. congrats to dem. pweety princess

pamscrib.blogspot.com

27. I love this family. Congrats to the duke and duchess of Cambridge.

28. Lesson to all those Arrogant celebs who hide their new born baby pictures as if they gv birth 2 Christ. Humility is Key

1. It has nothing to do with that.The royal family is mandated to present theirs.They are being taken care of with tax payers money so the tax payers want to see what they are paying for.

29. God continue to watch over u guys. God bless me with my own

30. Jus as I and BONARIO of LIB will introduce ours soo... she'd b call LIB baby..
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

1. Lol....you n bonario's baby is loading.....

2. Hehehe so na u be Bonario gf abi na fiancee u be, it is well ooo

31. Na wa for this oyinbo people o se na person wey just born put on high heel

32. Wow! d lil prince George is cute n he look so much lyk his dad, congratulations 2 d royal family, God bless d lil princess, r bro n r parents n God bless d Queen too

33. Wow! d lil prince George is cute n he look so much lyk his dad, congratulations 2 d royal family, God bless d lil princess, r bro n r parents n God bless d Queen too

34. Awwwwwww, congrats 2 them.....welcome lil princess

35. I love that she doesn't shy away from revealing her post baby body immediately. I mean,in this vain world today that's bravery and she always looks too good for someone who just had a baby. Congrats to the royal family on the arrival of their princess.

36. Oh am so loving this...congrats to 'em

37. See heir to the throne, wearing his cute little shoe and socks. Nigerians will dress their kids like they are in a competition meanwhile, one kobo no dey their bank account.

1. Thanks you just took it out of my mouth.

38. Awe I love the way that they are so simple

39. Congrats to the Royal couple
    In other news;
    Chelsea lose a match and win the next ones
    Man Utd lose a match and keep losing
    Men vs Boys
    Special coach vs Good coach.

1. In recent news, yours grammar is appalling.

2. In recent news, your grammar is appalling.

40. Congratulations to the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge. I wish Princess Diana was alive to meet her beautiful grandchildren. Many more blessings I wish them and a love that will stand the test of time.

41. Linda post our comments b4 u go for the fourth round... haba!!!

42. Replies
    1. What is dis a big deal? People even have to camp outside the hospital for days. Congratulations to the family for d new bundle of joy but why the camping?

43. She's a strong lady, a role model.

44. U were not fast about dz Linda cos I already saw dz on anoda blog

45. Wow! The baby she's so pretty. Love them both. Unlike Kim K who waits for check paid before they reveal their baby to the world.

46. Wow cute princess welcome 2 d world

47. U can imagine ooo...nd sum pple go dey hide baby face anyhw....cute!

48. Aww ds is soo cute...luvly n big congrats 2 dem

49. Super cute!!! I mean George!!

50. Cute family,congrats to them...

51. Wawooh, beautiful baby....

52. Congratulations ! Ire alari oo

53. Big congrats to them. Fourth in line for the throne, if all the people before her decide to stay as long as the Queen then....

54. The real royalpriesthood unlike that church rat on this blog. Lindaobserve

55. Congratulations to dem. Welcome princess!

56. file:///D:/htmll/myyymk.html

57. Welcome lil one , God bless u, may you be a source of Joy to your generation and kindred

58. Aww congrats to them remember when they first introduced their first child

59. Lovely,God bless d new baby

60. Wow! He is gots a little sister. Congratulations to the dutch and Dutchess.

1. Its Duke and Duchess. The Dutch are the people from the Netherlands.

2. Lmao! This blog ehn, too many clowns! @Lifted, Which "Dutch"?? LOL!

61. congrats........... wow and she's already wearing heels??????!!

62. Welcoming my princess to d royal family. Am off to London first tin tomorrow morning to celebrate wit them. Join me if u don't mind, and mind u first come first serve.

1. Royal Priestfool3 May 2015 at 01:29

This your comment just completed my speculation, that you're a very sick human being. Onye mere gi ogahi abiriba nma.

63. Congrats,cute lil gal. Their son looks so mush like girl plus hes cute too.

#Hajia Mufliat#

64. Lovely, sweet family.congrats

65. Welcome, little one. Congrats

66. Congratulation to them

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

67. Congrats to em... *thamixbreed*

68. Congrats to them. Strong woman

69. Kai dat blanket can pay my Fee oo

70. God Bless the Queen.
    I just the love the Royal Family of England. Always trying to be as normal and simple as all.
    God Bless the pprincess.

71. C d humility in dese ppl,it took months b4 ppl saw wat northwest looked like smh

72. Congratulations to kate and williams.

73. Awwwwh lovely family.

trendwithgloria.blogsppot.com

74. lil prince has a lil princess to tell stories about big great grandma

75. This is a woman that gave birth hours ago and still Looking AMAZING!

76. She just dey hold pikin like seed yam.

77. C d humility in dese ppl,d world has seen d princess already,2 tink it took months b4 any1 saw northwest..smh

78. #idontbelieveit

79. Kate is an extremely beautiful woman, she doesn't even look like she just gave birth.

80. Lovely couple. Congratulations to William and Kate on their new born princess. Prince George now has a sister.

81. Welcome to the world, princess

82. If nah Kim nah, she go hide the face of the baby until she sell am for billion dollars