Photos: When Hollywood celebs dress more scandalous than porn stars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 7 May 2015

Photos: When Hollywood celebs dress more scandalous than porn stars

A photo trending on twitter shows comparison between porn stars at their 2014 award ceremony and influential Hollywood personalities at the MET Gala in New York earlier this week.

175 comments:

1. They are all porn stars no matter how we look at it... They have in one way or the other did what porn stars did before they got this far( well I might as well exclude Kendell bcos of her age). They're simply tired of been covered..

2. Linda, I beg you need to move Kim to the other side. Tnx

3. Of cos they don't fear God......AW on earth will there be porn Awards

4. D Hollywood stars r d real porn stars yl d porn stars r d Hollywood stars

2. Whatever the case may be, they are way better than the porn stars shekenan!

3. I guess the porn stars are tired of bin naked all the time. It is only fair...

4. AZIIIN the new trend though *sigh*

5. I AINT NOT SUPRISE..DEY ARE ALL SEM..TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Yea our celebrities dress like a porn stars this days. Just imagine the difference

7. Seems more like dey want to become pornstars as well.
    I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

8. There is no difference between dem anymore,dere is suppose to be a difference bt dey all look d same,d porn star even dress more responsible dan d celebrity.....

9. There is no difference between dem anymore,dere is suppose to be a difference bt dey all look d same,d porn star even dress more responsible dan d celebrity.....

10. Porn stars dress decent than celebs these days.

11. Pron stars even dress decent. They shuld jst say wat dey really want instead of going nude all in d name of dressin up.

12. I guess Hollywood celebs would have loved to be porn star!

13. Beyonce's dress was worse. So trasy and disappointing

14. No mind dem. C my Lovely Porn Stars Cute

15. Beyonce's dress was worse. So trashy and disappointing.

16. So theres a porn awards ? ...........
    this life don scatter wahalai

#secret admirer

17. Dnt mind dem sabinatu yahaya...nd dey are to be role models to their admirers.THIS IS YARDLEY!

18. Linda I love ur caption for it says it all. Can u imagine dis nonsense frm so called celebs. God help, and save them.

19. Lol serious pun intended.
    The influential people are trying so hard to go nude.

20. Porns r covering while influential ppl r naked

21. LOL The porn stars are dressed even better than the Hollywood actresses. Roles reversed.

22. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ***explicit content***

I think we now know d real porn stars

23. Anything Goes In the Western World

24. swear! Shameless pipo! Biko hapuru nu ndi ara akwa ha

25. Lol, the porn stars that are used to being naked even dressed decently lol.
    Linda, you and your comparism ehn

26. Do u know the funniest thing??? All of these women have given birth. Please where are the single ladies.???

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx.... Epic shade i swear....

28. These porn stars how do they feel knowing that almost the entire world have seen their nakedness?

29. Wah an irony...dey evn dress decently

30. U see...... that's y I keep saying it's nobody's duty to judge. laughing in 3D

31. Lol..... D porn stars ve more respect for human decency bcos the world has seen it all

32. Hmmmmn what can we say? I'm jes so sad @ Beyounce... I love that woman! and she has a daughter! What is she telling. Her child?

33. Porn awards? May God have mercy on us!

34. thank God for who made this comparison. Women with Children decided is naked that is the way.

35. D porn stars even dress more decent than them

36. KIM K SHOULD BE IN THE PORN CATEGORY

37. ow do you dress out like this and tell me you believe in God. If not for grace of God sha, all dis women don't deserve to be blessed.

38. IRONY of Life

Human Being No Be God

39. IRONY of Life

Human Being No Be God

40. Still on this MET gala matter?
    Enough already nah.

41. the only difference between these group of persons is their thumb print.All stars,ladies,and naked at one point in time.

42. All i see is beautiful Kim n her gorg dress...

43. I wonder why people keep saying bad things about kim. she had a leaked sex tape it was her boyfriend please just leave her alone and let her be. In between no one is talking about beyonces dressing now and how bad it is.I will choose kim any day any time

44. Long sigh! Beyonce has finally joined d league. So porn actors too get awarded? Like d best d**k sucker, d best positions? Nawah

45. HOLD ON, WHY IS KIM-K NOT ON THE RIGHT SIDE?

46. I disagree. These porn stars do have their costume party of which they dress naked and do have sex @ those kind of parties while in hollywood there is diff btw Met gala and awards show. @ d Met gala they generate fund thru fashion and the money is donated to a good course while award show honors d best in an individual craft/talent. So I totally disagree. Linda I hope u get what I m trying to say.

47. Looooool hahahaha

48. I disagree. These porn stars do have their costume party of which they dress naked and do have sex @ those kind of parties while in hollywood there is diff btw Met gala and awards show. @ d Met gala they generate fund thru fashion and the money is donated to a good course while award show honors d best in an individual craft/talent. So I totally disagree. Linda I hope u get what I m trying to say.

49. Linda u read my mind.I've jes been waiting for someone to say something about the fashion at the gala.'Scandalous' is a mere understatement to all that.God help us and our children.

50. nice comparison
    cos d porn stars are even better covered than d supposed celebs...

51. Linda u read my mind.I've jes been waiting for someone to say something about the fashion at the gala.'Scandalous' is a mere understatement to all that.God help us and our children.

52. What Is HollyWood Turning Into???. .Bitches???. .Whores???. . .Na Wa oo. . .#LindaPostMyComment

53. The porn stars are paid to have sex on tv. The are naked all the time. A few hours of dress up dont make them better than the womem on the right. It isnt about what you wear. But more about what you do.

54. And they are said to be role model! At this rate, children will soon walk naked to school

55. It's really serious and then they call points stars hoe's.

56. Wonder wat the award categories for the porn award will sound like.

57. What can i say, when the porn stars are well dress than the influential ones.

58. beyonce wan turn to lovelace

59. So who the f*ck came up with the quote "dress the way you want to be addressed "?

60. Am speechless. This na serious something.

61. D devil u know................. #uknowtherest

62. Now we know who the real porn stars are. #LindasNewFriend

63. Even the porn stars are well covered up. Odiegwu.

64. I will say the pornstars dressed more descent the the A listers here. If God were to judge based on dressing, the pornstars would hv made heaven na. Fame is good but effect on individual can be misleading. When did going naked make one a celebrity?

65. Can imagine.. even d porn stars dressed decently more dan Kim and co

66. Lemme have em porn stars..wink

67. oh the irony, well the porn stars ae NAKED for work, so they decided to be CLOTHED for play. The celebs are mostly CLOTHED for work and decided to be NAKED for play :)

68. The porn stars are even more covered

69. Porn artist also receiving awards?
    Na wa for this world o

70. very sad.

all of em be whoring.

71. Yea,d porn stars covered deir body but d reverse with dez once,, smh dey r all same

72. buttom-line ................................. don't judge a book by its cover. lol

73. Hahaha highly Ironical
    Na wa

74. What more can i say when the pornstars are decently dressed than the influential ones

75. See Bay and her companions, total failures

76. We have a porn star in Kim, don't add her to d remaining 'role models'

77. Lol...some comparison. well, here's d breakdown: the porn stars do dat every other day like they've shown eeeeverything so there's no point or d need to do some extra. But d Hollywood stars never tire of flashing tid bits to entice nd also force it down d throats of everybody watching. Btw, so there's even an award for porn? I'm wondering d kind of categories d award will have....smh!

78. Porn star look responsible than hollywood stars

79. pls KimK is on the wrong side biko. photoshop her into the porn event.

80. Hmm .... It's a 21st century .... Wonder why a person choice of lifestyle has become everyone business and headache... We should focus more on our self than people's way of life

81. So errrrrrm Porn stars are better role models?!!!...... all I see is the Porn stars wanting to be like regular personalities by dressing decent and the influential idiots wanting to make headlines by exposing their body. The influentials are competing for headlines while the Porn stars ain't got nothing to compete for .

82. Everyone worships this woman called beyonce. I think she looked very classless in this outfit which i cannot even call a dress. But hey, what do i know. Im just a simple hater right?

83. lol the porn stars are more covered up than the Hollywood stars...i didn't even know they have porn stars award hmmmm...pls post my comment :) its my first tym commenting

84. They are all porn stars in disguise as almost all of them got some truckloads of sextapes, and not 4getting that they all luv sex more than food.

85. Kim is dressed just like her colleagues in the porn industry. Her outfit is very tame compared to the others.

86. I tire. Sef! Beyouce used to be admired bt not again, jlo send is just pushing herself out aways(if she likes she shouldn't go n make good musik) kim is a confirm whore so those porn star re far better than them na

87. To me d porn stars dressed better than d non porn stars dt even called themselves mothers! I don't understand dis Hollywood stars.

88. Wow! Known Porn stars appear even more modest that these "discrete porn" stars

89. And the porn stars are decently dressed
    Overrated bitches

90. I guess they have switched roles. Shameless role models.

91. So dem get porn award........the westerners hv finished this world.........but being in the porn industry is the best entrainment business........... U enjoy good and long lasting sex, then u get paid at the end

92. So dem get porn award........the westerners hv finished this world.........but being in the porn industry is the best entrainment business........... U enjoy good and long lasting sex, then u get paid at the end

93. So porn star can dress and look decent in their outing while the so called Hollywood celeb dressed is such a disgusting and shameful manner.

94. So porn star can dress and look decent in their outing while the so called Hollywood celeb dressed is such a disgusting and shameful manner.

95. In their professions opposite ----- In reality opposite...... Nice!!!

96. So porn star can dress and look decent in their outing while the so called Hollywood celeb dressed is such a disgusting and shameful manner.

97. Lolzzz..dese pple r wikid!!! Them beyonce be looking like the porn stars.

98. It goes to show that porn is just a job not their personality...

99. But dey are looking gorgeous! Linda take note!

100. END TIME TIN.......CELEBRATING TABOO...

101. THE IRONY...

102. Hollywood personalities resembles dy porn stars

103. The Kardashian's dresses are much better.

104. Porn Stars are By Profession required to be Slutty when acting...
    Most Female Celebrity on the the other hand are by nature or behavioral modification Slutty than expected especially in a bit to crave for or maintain attention towards themselves...
    Been Slutty Sales...

105. Linda! Kim is on the wrong side

106. These influential porn stars are just setting the ''New Age'' standard for dressing. We aint seen anything yet. The next level is to walk & attend events naked...Trust their followers, they will do same...#EndTime

107. Kim K should be photographed with the porn stars na

108. Even porn stars are more modest in their dressing. SMH. Hollywood stars my feet

109. no difference.

110. Expect to see this kind of dressing in nollywood. They sabi copy even rubbish.

111. Lol. Porn Stars looking more decent!

112. Lmao...rotfl I love dis and it's true!

113. As in ehhh, it's such a pity. Porn stars now dress better than super stars. SMH

114. No be una dey hype them? Why are u surprised? What do you expect?

115. The tin tire me o jare.... Buh Beyonce can never go wrong in my eyes

116. Jst imagine porn stars hv decency in dressing dan hollywood celebs

117. Lmaoooo, whoever did this, killed it!!!! I love this and yes the peeps on the right look more like PORN STARS.

118. Lolzz.... I see no difference between all.of them!!

119. I was really disgusted by all those celebrity outfit....soon, they wont even bother to wear any cloth

120. It beats me, even the porn stars are all covered up....Kim and Beyoncé battles for the hottest chic in Hollywood. I tot Beyoncé was more mature now I understand she can't just let Kim take the headlines this time...these chics are running mad in the name of fame and competition. Nudity at its peak.

121. It beats me, even the porn stars are all covered up....Kim and Beyoncé battles for the hottest chic in Hollywood. I tot Beyoncé was more mature now I understand she can't just let Kim take the headlines this time...these chics are running mad in the name of fame and competition. Nudity at its peak.

122. It beats me, even the porn stars are all covered up....Kim and Beyoncé battles for the hottest chic in Hollywood. I tot Beyoncé was more mature now I understand she can't just let Kim take the headlines this time...these chics are running mad in the name of fame and competition. Nudity at its peak.

123. It beats me, even the porn stars are all covered up....Kim and Beyoncé battles for the hottest chic in Hollywood. I tot Beyoncé was more mature now I understand she can't just let Kim take the headlines this time...these chics are running mad in the name of fame and competition. Nudity at its peak.

124. Very right!

125. Realy scandalous. These ones pass porn stars,imagine †he porns star still looking a lil covered than our so called kim,bey,jlo and co. Pls repent and stop wearing all these rags cx of fashion.

#Hajia mufliat#

126. so; who are the porn stars::: cos dey sure look like dey've switched roles #madworld

127. Noted.

Police kills teenager in the US for driving his father's truck. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

128. They are all the same. its all about entertainment...

129. shows u who d real porn stars are and why the Hollywood personalities have more divorce rates than any other profession in the world.

130. WHO HAS,NT PORN AMONG THEM DO INVESTIGATION ND SEE FOR YOURSELF J LO,BEYOUNCE,RIHANNA,KIM K,ETC ETC

131. Lol

Check out my makeup blog
    http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

132. Wow, the difference is clear!

133. One would expect porn stars to dress naked...........Its just ironical

134. Ashawo na ashawo, if doz porn stars like, let dem dress my Mary Madalene.i still prefer Kim K's group..

135. nonsense porn people, i prefer celebs joor.. whether dem naked or not

136. Food for thought.